Stats: 3,176,062 members, 7,896,513 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 July 2024 at 03:30 PM

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (1227) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (3019542 Views)

Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise / Derailer's thread: the last person to comment wins / Hfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1224) (1225) (1226) (1227) (1228) (1229) (1230) ... (2568) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Johnnoah1st: 8:59am On Jul 12, 2015
prettythicksme:
U dey vex but y? cheesy
HEY PRETTY, WATS UP?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by tohpahz(f): 9:04am On Jul 12, 2015
JoeCutie:
No, I'm not. Regrettably. embarassed

Were you on night shift?

I wasn't oo.. just don't feel like it..
Am too tired..

Y aint u going na.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by RETROSHAWTY(f): 9:06am On Jul 12, 2015
smiley
Sinnzu:
retroshawtygrin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:07am On Jul 12, 2015
Sinnzu:
u abandoned me last night undecided
Eayah i am sorry,tired of looking at my phone cheesy cheesy how was ur night?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:08am On Jul 12, 2015
Johnnoah1st:
HEY PRETTY, WATS UP?
Hey morning,how was ur night?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ANGELMARVE(m): 9:13am On Jul 12, 2015
tohpahz:

I wasn't oo.. just don't feel like it..
Am too tired..

Y aint u going na.
ure too tired of going 2 church but if someone decide to take u shoping dis morning, u wnt be tired again abi?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Johnnoah1st: 9:15am On Jul 12, 2015
prettythicksme:
Hey morning,how was ur night?
GUD AND U?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:17am On Jul 12, 2015
prettythicksme:
Eayah i am sorry,tired of looking at my phone cheesy cheesy how was ur night?
U dozed off.. Just say you dozed off. tongue. My night was short and precise. How wuz urz? Did you dream of me? shocked
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:18am On Jul 12, 2015
RETROSHAWTY:
smiley
Goodmorning youcheesy. How are you?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:21am On Jul 12, 2015
lagunna1:

Osky cheesy

Baby
Where u been hiding.. U don tire for NL .. Hardly see ya
Has tha rap stuff ended?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Truckpusher(m): 9:25am On Jul 12, 2015
DarkkRebel:

you just can't do without quoting me unnecessarily like a demented Alcatraz inmate. I can see you are seriously bored & need a new hobby to keep your idle self occupied. Relate with your ilks & those that reason like you & quit being a troglodytic nuisance all in the name of being funny . Kenyan dwarf ✘
Lol, why are you always this pained? sad

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:31am On Jul 12, 2015
Ciroc + cranberry juice = bad hangover
Had a blast a phikom , funlord
Lol but my friends would send pics later. Ahhh mehn i love afrobeats see how ppl were dancing .. Naijas love life ohh

Jacksparrow0712 bday boy did u go out ??
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:32am On Jul 12, 2015
Truckpusher:

Ahhh trucky morning
See dp mehn .. See as ur chilling wink
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by funlord(m): 9:34am On Jul 12, 2015
LadyBoss1:
Lol but my friends would send pics later. Ahhh mehn i love afrobeats see how ppl were dancing .. Naijas love life ohh

LadyBoss1:

Correct babe! Hope u sipped more than TEA 4 once sha! Abeg tag me when the pix hit the streets let me take a look @ the people I would be chilling with on ma next visit! Lolz

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:36am On Jul 12, 2015
funlord:

Correct babe! Hope u sipped more than TEA 4 once sha! Abeg tag me when the pix hit the streets let me take a look @ the people I would be chilling with on ma next visit! Lolz

I did lol my friends made sure of it.. .. Chai
I had fun i wont lie .. Its good to go out once in a while .. My ears is ringing tho was standing near d speakers .
Oh yh waiting to get d pics .. Was taken on another friends phone .. Think shes still asleep .

Was ur spot packed?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Truckpusher(m): 9:36am On Jul 12, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Ahhh trucky morning
See dp mehn .. See as ur chilling wink
Hehe.....I was thinking about something but I thank God I changed my mind and took photos instead. cheesy

Morning jare. grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:36am On Jul 12, 2015
tohpahz:

Agape charis lipsrsealed
Lol!
What's up grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by funlord(m): 9:36am On Jul 12, 2015
Truckpusher:

Truck? Abeg no allow person go drink cyanide oh!!! Lmao!
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by JoeCutie(m): 9:37am On Jul 12, 2015
tohpahz:

I wasn't oo.. just don't feel like it.. Am too tired..
Y aint u going na.
My dear, I'm not feeling up to it. embarassed

(Have you seen it?)
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:38am On Jul 12, 2015
Truckpusher:
Hehe.....I was thinking about something but I thank God I changed my mind and took photos instead. cheesy

Morning jare. grin

Lol me abi
*wink *

Like the white sheet on ur bed, im guessing u like a clean house ??
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Truckpusher(m): 9:39am On Jul 12, 2015
funlord:

Truck? Abeg no allow person go drink cyanide oh!!! Lmao!
That boy needs some serious deliverance. grin grin

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by funlord(m): 9:39am On Jul 12, 2015
LadyBoss1:

I had fun i wont lie .. Its good to go out once in a while .. My ears is ringing tho was standing near d speakers .
Oh yh waiting to get d pics .. Was taken on another friends phone .. Think shes still asleep .

Was ur spot packed?
LadyBoss1:

Was ur spot packed?

Nope! Its not opened yet till the 24th! But every weekend. We normally only invite some real dudes and chicks 4 private drinks and screenings while we test our equipment! Check out the facebook page 4 pix!!!
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:42am On Jul 12, 2015
funlord:

Nope! Its not opened yet till the 24th! But every weekend. We normally only invite some real dudes and chicks 4 private drinks and screenings while we test our equipment! Check out the facebook page 4 pix!!!

Oh ok i get u
Lol @ private hope say stripper no dey there oh

Actually do have those in nigeria .. Strip clubs .. We havent got alot here but in america apparently its nothing to see those types of club
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:43am On Jul 12, 2015
Thanks swiri. Yea. I did
LadyBoss1:

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by scentmarlc(m): 9:44am On Jul 12, 2015
Cherlene:

Apology ACCEPTED! Thank you.

Awwh. RIGHT!!

Cherlene

Morning madam. How are you.

Have been reluctant to talk to you coz of d last episode of d CC. Am sorry if my reactions irks you, you know how fast some things could be spurned out of control. Sowi dear.

That being said, cherlene i need to talk to you, its quite important. Going thru d NL fence mailing system cud be _____

Please kindly send a "hello" msg to " scentmarlc@gmail.com" or just call this number. "+2347030106829" . Please cherlene, aint yu such a darlingringringrin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Truckpusher(m): 9:44am On Jul 12, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Lol me abi
*wink *

Like the white sheet on ur bed, im guessing u like a clean house ??

You ke! cheesy

Yes , I like a clean house,clean environment and I always want it well cleaned up.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by funlord(m): 9:45am On Jul 12, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Oh ok i get u

Actually do have those in nigeria .. Strip clubs .. We havent got alot here but in america apparently its nothing to see those types of club
LadyBoss1:

Oh ok i get u

Men! We have strip clubs 4 days in naija! Certain cities only though! Like in Abuja, port harcourt and Lagos! And a couple of local ones. In calabar, benue and delta states!

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:46am On Jul 12, 2015
Truckpusher:
You ke! cheesy

Yes , I like a clean house,clean environment and I always want it well cleaned up.

Yh i notice ppl dat like white alot
Love clean homes
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by tohpahz(f): 9:47am On Jul 12, 2015
JoeCutie:
My dear, I'm not feeling up to it. embarassed

(Have you seen it?)

Hope u aint sick?
I've seen it. Replied!
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by tohpahz(f): 9:47am On Jul 12, 2015
AgapeCharis:
Lol!
What's up grin

The roof tongue

Good Morning
ANGELMARVE:
ure too tired of going 2 church but if someone decide to take u shoping dis morning, u wnt be tired again abi?

The person can go shopping nd bring the stuffs for mi..
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:48am On Jul 12, 2015
funlord:

Men! We have strip clubs 4 days in naija! Certain cities only though! Like in Abuja, port harcourt and Lagos! And a couple of local ones. In calabar, benue and delta states!
Seriously

Chai what do they spray the stripper chics .. Coins lol with all dat poverty it cant be #500 lie lie
Calabar y is dat place none for stuff like dat ..
Even some1 told me calabar girls are dangerous ..

But lol its funny tho cant imagine what it would look like..

(1) (2) (3) ... (1224) (1225) (1226) (1227) (1228) (1229) (1230) ... (2568) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 15 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39