Stats: 3,169,740 members, 7,875,858 topics. Date: Saturday, 29 June 2024 at 11:32 PM

Tag And Ask - Forum Games (560) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Tag And Ask (731375 Views)

Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] / Tag And Describe. / Answer The Question Above U And Ask Yours (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (557) (558) (559) (560) (561) (562) (563) ... (790) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tag And Ask by Alezy(m): 8:48pm On Jul 12, 2015
Specialist900:
wow. Land of honour people. Omo fayose

I loved that place
long hisssssss. ...which kind land of honour. very dry n poor state wen nothing dey.
Re: Tag And Ask by Specialist900(m): 8:51pm On Jul 12, 2015
Alezy:
long hisssssss. ...which kind land of honour. very dry n poor state wen nothing dey.
serenity dey grin they are loving people too

I had a good stay when I was there. If you compare it to ph then we'll say there is nothing there
Re: Tag And Ask by LordReed(m): 8:52pm On Jul 12, 2015
Family help me thank uncle Specialist900. He fulfilled his promise to get DD ribena and biscuits for school.

Uncle Specialist900 thank you so much for your visit, may God add to you with no sorrow, in Jesus name, Amen.
Re: Tag And Ask by kaboninc(m): 8:55pm On Jul 12, 2015
Specialist900:
see my friend putting in A word for me.

That's what good friends do.
Re: Tag And Ask by Specialist900(m): 8:57pm On Jul 12, 2015
LordReed:
Family help me thank uncle Specialist900. He fulfilled his promise to get DD ribena and biscuits for school.

Uncle Specialist900 thank you so much for your visit, may God add to you with no sorrow, in Jesus name, Amen.
big uncle, na we we o. DD na for all of us. I love her energy need i say I don't need to carry weight for like 1 month again grin

Thanks for the prayers bro. A big Amen and please regards to wifey.

Thank you for receiving me

Re: Tag And Ask by Specialist900(m): 8:58pm On Jul 12, 2015
kaboninc:

That's what good friends do.
I say this kind thing na only end time e dey happen. grin.

I been fear at first
Re: Tag And Ask by Beamborla(f): 9:31pm On Jul 12, 2015
Specialist900:
wow. Land of honour people. Omo fayose

I loved that place
You don't love the place anymore?

I don't know who sent him to change it from fountain of knowledge o. As for me, it's fountain of knowledge.
Re: Tag And Ask by Specialist900(m): 9:38pm On Jul 12, 2015
Beamborla:

You don't love the place anymore?

I don't know who sent him to change it from fountain of knowledge o. As for me, it's fountain of knowledge.
I'm not there anymore na

I prefer the land of honour cos the kids I taught no look like people of those days with knowledge
Re: Tag And Ask by Beamborla(f): 9:39pm On Jul 12, 2015
Alezy:
shocked shocked shocked

see bad belle on cheesy

No worry, we like am like that. Nothing dey there today but we get hope. There is always a tomorrow. tongue
Re: Tag And Ask by Beamborla(f): 9:47pm On Jul 12, 2015
Alezy:
the tiredness of the whole afternoon came from last night but am fine now I guess. how about you?? pls stay away from crowd this period. ...u should kw that already.
it not easy to stay away from crowd. I will be careful, though. It's good to know you are okay now.
Re: Tag And Ask by Beamborla(f): 9:50pm On Jul 12, 2015
Specialist900:
I'm not there anymore na

I prefer the land of honour cos the kids I taught no look like people of those days with knowledge
You sha don use style insult them say them dull. No wahala... kontinu
Re: Tag And Ask by Beamborla(f): 9:50pm On Jul 12, 2015
Specialist900:
I'm not there anymore na

You sha don use style insult them say them dull. No wahala... kontinu angry
Re: Tag And Ask by Specialist900(m): 9:53pm On Jul 12, 2015
Beamborla:

You sha don use style insult them say them dull. No wahala... kontinu angry
na only know wetin i see there those days o.

I no insult them sha, i dey tell you so una go act upon am.

Believe me when I say it was bad. I even began to doubt how they were called fountain of knowledge in the first place.

To make it light, the drop in education is a Nigerian problem not just ekiti

Re: Tag And Ask by Alezy(m): 9:53pm On Jul 12, 2015
Beamborla:

shocked shocked shocked

see bad belle on cheesy

No worry, we like am like that. Nothing dey there today but we get hope. There is always a tomorrow. tongue
Lolz. ..well, ur right sha. there is always a tomorrow but not with fayose
Re: Tag And Ask by Beamborla(f): 9:58pm On Jul 12, 2015
Specialist900:
big uncle, na we we o. DD na for all of us. I love her energy need i say I don't need to carry weight for like 1 month again grin

Thanks for the prayers bro. A big Amen and please regards to wifey.

Thank you for receiving me
Hian! Are you sure you didn't buy #10 biscuit and #50 ribbena
Re: Tag And Ask by Beamborla(f): 10:03pm On Jul 12, 2015
Specialist900:
na only know wetin i see there those days o.

I no insult them sha, i dey tell you so una go act upon am.

Believe me when I say it was bad. I even began to doubt how they were called fountain of knowledge in the first place.

To make it light, the drop in education is a Nigerian problem not just ekiti
hehehehehe... no just use style cover am. I can't argue with you sha, it was you who experienced it. I just hope God will touch the minds of our leaders to do the needful.
Re: Tag And Ask by Beamborla(f): 10:07pm On Jul 12, 2015
Alezy:
God can use anyone, including me cheesy
Re: Tag And Ask by lyntiffany(f): 10:08pm On Jul 12, 2015
francizy:

I dey for Lyntiffany bedroom... cheesy
since way you enter my bedroom you no gree me rest.......specialist come carry your friend smiley

Re: Tag And Ask by lyntiffany(f): 10:12pm On Jul 12, 2015
Specialist900:
you been go see the colour of her bedspread?
which colour of bedspread he is here to commit touchery cheesy
Re: Tag And Ask by Specialist900(m): 10:21pm On Jul 12, 2015
Alezy:
you can't tell my brother. Fayose could lead well
Re: Tag And Ask by Specialist900(m): 10:22pm On Jul 12, 2015
Beamborla:

Hian! Are you sure you didn't buy #10 biscuit and #50 ribbena
customised biscuits and ribena was what I bought. With other additives too tongue
Re: Tag And Ask by Specialist900(m): 10:25pm On Jul 12, 2015
Beamborla:

hehehehehe... no just use style cover am. I can't argue with you sha, it was you who experienced it. I just hope God will touch the minds of our leaders to do the needful.
it was bad o. Imagine you give exams to secondary school kids and after them writing you're looking for what to mark. Cos there is nothing to mark.

Very few good ones were still there sha. Very few 1/30
Re: Tag And Ask by Specialist900(m): 10:26pm On Jul 12, 2015
lyntiffany:
since way you enter my bedroom you no gree me rest.......specialist come carry your friend smiley
this cross is for you to bear. Chase him out when you're tired grin
Re: Tag And Ask by Specialist900(m): 10:28pm On Jul 12, 2015
lyntiffany:
which colour of bedspread he is here to commit touchery cheesy
you tell us. If he wasn't, be could have stopped in the sitting room tongue

Re: Tag And Ask by lyntiffany(f): 10:44pm On Jul 12, 2015
Specialist900:
this cross is for you to bear. Chase him out when you're tired grin
Yea and I love bearing it alone grin unfortunately can't get tired of him just that I need you to steal him from me for some hours smiley
Re: Tag And Ask by lyntiffany(f): 10:48pm On Jul 12, 2015
Specialist900:
you tell us. If he wasn't, be could have stopped in the sitting room tongue
Lol, his just a kid that knows his way to the barn cheesy
Re: Tag And Ask by Beamborla(f): 11:05pm On Jul 12, 2015
Specialist900:
customised biscuits and ribena was what I bought. With other additives too tongue
Cute!

Now that DD has gotten her own, when is BB getting hers? grin
Re: Tag And Ask by Specialist900(m): 11:10pm On Jul 12, 2015
Beamborla:

Cute!

Now that DD has gotten her own, when is BB getting hers? grin
DD got hers in abuja, BB could also get hers in abuja grin

LordReed, see wetin you don cause o. See soup wey we cook for midnight you don come warm am for morning cheesy

Re: Tag And Ask by Beamborla(f): 11:12pm On Jul 12, 2015
Specialist900:
it was bad o. Imagine you give exams to secondary school kids and after them writing you're looking for what to mark. Cos there is nothing to mark.

Very few good ones were still there sha. Very few 1/30
E don do you... na grin
Stop exaggerating this shiit already, will you? cheesy
Re: Tag And Ask by Specialist900(m): 11:12pm On Jul 12, 2015
lyntiffany:
Lol, his just a kid that knows his way to the barn cheesy
hope there is sufficient yam in the barn for him to eat
Re: Tag And Ask by Specialist900(m): 11:14pm On Jul 12, 2015
lyntiffany:
Yea and I love bearing it alone grin unfortunately can't get tired of him just that I need you to steal him from me for some hours smiley
you can't get tired of him and it won't be by me you'll get tired of him grin
Re: Tag And Ask by lyntiffany(f): 11:20pm On Jul 12, 2015
Specialist900:
you can't get tired of him and it won't be by me you'll get tired of him grin
ahh! haba! specialist dear am not asking for much, am I? just steal him away for some hours....hmm ok some minutes wink hope that's not much of a time for you?

(1) (2) (3) ... (557) (558) (559) (560) (561) (562) (563) ... (790) (Reply)

Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33