Stats: 3,205,793 members, 7,993,756 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 05:58 PM

Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude (40774 Views)

Amaechi Inspects Port-Harcourt International Airport (Photos) / Wike Inspects Port-Harcourt Pleasure Park. Praises Workers / Governor Wike Inspects High Court Building Today (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by Nobody: 7:44pm On Jul 15, 2015
Thank God. Something good is happening down there

Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by Nobody: 7:45pm On Jul 15, 2015
vicadex07:
lobatan shocked

light brekete cool

petrol yafunyafun wink

Jonathan and his cronies held this nation to ransom out of sheer corruption, but Nigeria has finally being liberated

I quess you are one of those liberated persons from Osun!

How much is fuel in your area?

Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by gidimasters(m): 7:47pm On Jul 15, 2015
Get Your .Com, .net, .org.... Domain For 1000
naira/year... From Godaddy.... just contact me:
0818063.6926 or add me on facebook(my
signature).... Its only available for 4 people... First come first serve... or whatsapp 081.80636926. bbm 560B1A0D. www.gidimasters.com
Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by 1bunne4lif(m): 7:49pm On Jul 15, 2015
BB013:

Hahaha I can't fit to laugh
Refinery dat was scheduled to start operation by God knows when in 2016 has started already in July 2015 yet one ignoramus barcanista was running his mouth like tap.

Wike just had to give credit to buhari

Abeg make una give credit to Buhari jare d man too much
Sai baba
Sai buhari
Sai Nigeria

Shame Jonathan
Shame barcanista
Shame moigidi
Shame mizmycoli
Shame taniods
Shame PDP. grin grin grin

THE WORSE THING THAT WILL HAPPEN TO A MAN IS LYING TO HIMSELF WHICH YOU'RE DOING NOW. Good Luck i know, who is buhari?

Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by Nobody: 7:50pm On Jul 15, 2015
Sai baba/ sai osibanjo

Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by drnoel: 7:50pm On Jul 15, 2015
Yhunoos:
So who deserves the credit now?

GEJ or PMB?

U 4got or wike?
Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by Nobody: 7:51pm On Jul 15, 2015
temitemi1:
God Bless You Wike!
Ode Na hin do am

Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by laprino(m): 7:52pm On Jul 15, 2015
Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by Nobody: 7:52pm On Jul 15, 2015
Good 1 WIKEd..... cool

Try do all you can before the Tribunal in Abuja pronounces the long awaited verdict tongue tongue

Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by NaijaCuzin: 7:52pm On Jul 15, 2015
Hit like for PMБ

Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by Bonuwa: 7:52pm On Jul 15, 2015
egift:
God bless President Buhari. Change is here to stay!
hahaha a hahahahhahahahahahah
Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by Nobody: 7:52pm On Jul 15, 2015
Mynd44:

Wike cheesy
Wike kor, wicked ni undecided

Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by BB013(m): 7:53pm On Jul 15, 2015
1bunne4lif:
THE WORSE THING THAT WILL HAPPEN TO A MAN IS LYING TO HIMSELF WHICH YOU'RE DOING NOW. Good Luck i know, who is buhari?

Between u nd I who is lying?
Keep wallowing in a fools paradise
Got nothing to say to u

Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by Themonster: 7:55pm On Jul 15, 2015
Blackfire:
GOODLUCK MY PRESIDENT.
WIKE MY GOVNOR.
BUHARI MY....?
Buhari my terrorist grin

Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by olajide8(m): 7:56pm On Jul 15, 2015
What the hell - concerns this man with portharcourt refinery? - the refinery they refused to allow to work as a part of the GEJ administration This man better go and get a life and stop planning to sabotage the effort of a committed government* - sooner then later he would say - it was his administration that did the turnaround maintenance for nigeria - rubbish of the highest order-

Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by Otunbatrafford: 7:56pm On Jul 15, 2015
The refineries wey Jonathan and his bunch of looters deliberately killed are gradually been revitalized by our able president Buhari. Shame on Jonathan, he became Nigeria's president and Niger Delta could not feel his impact.

Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by Nobody: 7:57pm On Jul 15, 2015
I commend Dr Jonathan for the TAM and I congratulate the Nigeria people. However, we are yet to see the 5million litres per day production that the Buharists said will be done by the end of June. Nevertheless, we hope that it comes to fruition.

12 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by adamskutty(m): 7:58pm On Jul 15, 2015
BB013:

Refinery dat was scheduled to start operation by God knows when in 2016 has started already in July 2015 yet one ignoramus barcanista was running his mouth like tap.

Sai baba
Sai buhari
Sai Nigeria

Shame Jonathan
Shame barcanista
Shame moigidi
Shame mizmycoli
Shame taniods

It was 2017 they said and that they need 90billion naira to effectively turn around the refinery. grin grin That was early march this year. grin grin grin

Shame unto flat heads. grin

Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by anigbajumo(m): 7:59pm On Jul 15, 2015
1bunne4lif:

Wen u go for who want to b a millionaire nd d last questn to win 10million naira is who is president of Nigeria?

A.Goodluck jonathan
B.Olusegun obasanjo
C.mohammodu Buhari
D.muhammodu Buhri

Kindly choose Goodluck jonathan,na dat time I go knw say Goodluck u knw...#mumu
Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by MizMyColi(f): 7:59pm On Jul 15, 2015
BB013:

Sai baba
Sai buhari
Sai Nigeria

Shame Jonathan
Shame barcanista
Shame moigidi
Shame mizmycoli
Shame taniods

Hahahahahahahaha
Lmao.
Spiritual Delusion of Grandeur just kicked in.
Dammit!
All I can do is laugh at you!
You APC folks and your government are grappling at straws and looking for just about anything to claim as an achievement, even if it means claiming the work and sweat of another man, in the person of his amiable humbleness, Dr GEJtongue

Did Buhari implement the TAM as a proxy president?
Seriously, I have nothing more to say to you.
Keep consoling yourself, I understand your plight....why use an alt btw?grin

This is what I doing at the moment, join me if you wish...

10 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by hansad: 7:59pm On Jul 15, 2015
If Nigerian engineers can complete TAM of PH Refinery, that means Nigerian engineers have come of age.

Western engineers dread coming to Nigeria because of terrorism. Any genuine Western Engineer that can agree to come to work in Nigeria must charge multiples of what Nigerian engineers charge to do the same work.

Kudos to Nigerian engineers.

Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by 1bunne4lif(m): 8:00pm On Jul 15, 2015
BB013:

Between u nd I who is lying?
Keep wallowing in a fools paradise
Got nothing to say to u
you better say nothing because i'm going to finish you right now. APC is a party built on falsehood and propaganda, they keep telling lies even though the truth is quite visible. The moment you start appreciating others then you will see a positive turn around in your life. ITS AN ADVICE, you can insult of if you like but just think about it.

Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by IBBG(m): 8:00pm On Jul 15, 2015
Jorussia:
wetin come still concern wike with refinery again?Refinery na rivers state govt property? Wike should focus on governance in rivers state and stop gallivanting.
e suppose concern am because the tin dey him state. So na also him business

Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by beegs(m): 8:03pm On Jul 15, 2015
Desperately looking for what to show for his 1 month in office sotey in enter FG project. Oya go pack d pure water nylon wey dey d road as u promised.

Nija kenan
Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by Atlantian: 8:04pm On Jul 15, 2015
Rivers State Government should take over the refinery, we do not need the lazy Federal Government coming there to manage our assets. Its one of the reasons the SS/SE people should unite against Federal vagabonds. I love what is happening in Akwa Ibom, it should be replicated in every SS/SE states.
Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by Chubhie: 8:04pm On Jul 15, 2015
Wike oko Amechi. Wike acion Gomino.
Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by BB013(m): 8:05pm On Jul 15, 2015
MizMyColi:

Hahahahahahahaha
Lmao.
Spiritual Delusion of Grandeur just kicked in.
Dammit!
All I can do is laugh at you!
You APC folks and your government are grappling at straws and looking for just about anything to claim as an achievement, even if it means claiming the work and sweat of another man, in the person of his amiable humbleness, Dr GEJtongue

Did Buhari implement the TAM as a proxy president?
Seriously, I have nothing more to say to you.
Keep consoling yourself, I understand your plight....why use an alt btw?grin

This is what I doing at the moment, join me if you wish...

Hehehehe
Don't worry by Friday d ban would be lifted

So tam was scheduled to be completed so soon abi even without awarding any contract
Buhari has even spoken operation has started
Wot if he den speaks? Nigeria go better

We shall see who would ve d last laugh

Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by PassingShot(m): 8:06pm On Jul 15, 2015
BB013:

Sai baba
Sai buhari
Sai Nigeria

Shame Jonathan
Shame barcanista
Shame moigidi
Shame mizmycoli
Shame taniods

grin cheesy
Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by Alexander001(m): 8:06pm On Jul 15, 2015
Gravanno:
This is what the thieving and corrupt pdp couldn't do for 16 years.
and buhari did it in less than two months. hei, I takes more than a year to do that work.

Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by ayusco85(m): 8:06pm On Jul 15, 2015
GOATandYAMtheory:
As if say na wike repair refinery

Temitemi1 no get sense na. Na fuf full him brain.

Re: Wike Inspects Port Harcourt Refinery, Facility Starts Refining Of Crude by BB013(m): 8:08pm On Jul 15, 2015
1bunne4lif:
you better say nothing because i'm going to finish you right now. APC is a party built on falsehood and propaganda, they keep telling lies even though the truth is quite visible. The moment you start appreciating others then you will see a positive turn around in your life. ITS AN ADVICE, you can insult of if you like but just think about it.

Mtcheew!!
Bla bla bla bla bla!!
Try to make sense

EFCC Gets New Operational Vehicles, Pics Of EFCC Boss Magu Test Driving Them / Caterpillar Used For Road Construction - Submerged In Flood After Rainfall. PICS / Obituary Of A Soldier Killed By Boko Haram (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45