Stats: 3,168,876 members, 7,872,891 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 02:40 AM

Forex Trading - Season 15 - Business (219) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trading - Season 15 (608674 Views)

Banks In Competitive Forex Trading As Demand For School Fees, Others Shrink / JUICE Binary Options & Forex Trading Season 1 / Social Forex Trading-thank God I Lost USD 120 In A Few Hours (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (216) (217) (218) (219) (220) (221) (222) ... (354) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by raycolz84: 5:52pm On Jul 15, 2015
adeyinkabasir:

taken out oooo and my GJ sell Hit SL oooo

Stop too tyte
Its goin to get to at least 190.xx before friday
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Nobody: 6:03pm On Jul 15, 2015
EUR is weaker than USD. Place a sell.
take profit at the point u like.

avoid greed and take whatever profit u see
no matter how little. small small you'll build your account
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by jendy36(m): 6:16pm On Jul 15, 2015
Risking EN sell!
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by jorel1(m): 6:23pm On Jul 15, 2015
I hear this quote all the time, but this is not how to trade, its more of a misguidance... technically in forex most a times losses occur serially more than your winnings, or the trade you were so sure of suddenly hit your stop. its just like a newbie rejoicing for winning 40 pips on a trade while probably incurring loses of 80 pips.
one needs to have a strategic plan for trading , you enter a trade then you should know what you are willing to lose and designated profit area.

mmse:
EUR is weaker than USD. Place a sell.
take profit at the point u like.

avoid greed and take whatever profit u see
no matter how little. small small you'll build your account

Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Nobody: 6:28pm On Jul 15, 2015
jorel1:
I hear this quote all the time, but this is not how to trade, its more of a misguidance... technically in forex most a times losses occur serially more than your winnings, or the trade you were so sure of suddenly hit your stop. its just like a newbie rejoicing for winning 40 pips on a trade while probably incurring loses of 80 pips.
one needs to have a strategic plan for trading , you enter a trade then you should know what you are willing to lose and designated profit area.

No matter the analysis you give those who will doubt you will still do that.

you're not supposed to tell one when he should close the trade.

The major thing is to take as little profit as u can get.
I'm not undermining u in anyway sir.

see pix of the same trade I made after posting it here.

Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Nobody: 6:45pm On Jul 15, 2015
no matter how little I took my profit like that.

Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by jorel1(m): 7:09pm On Jul 15, 2015
#GBPJPY , working to fill that gap from 2 weeks ago when Greek defaulted on the June 30 deadline
looking to renter upside at one of these levels...bullish

Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by frenchman2: 8:18pm On Jul 15, 2015
frenchman2:
buystop chfjpy 130.90 1st tp 131.55 2nd tp 132.35
buystop oil 53.81 tp 56.30
just added another buy position to my usdjpy at 123.46

let's see how they play out.
NB: Nothing is guaranteed. Price could just do the opposite and rubbish my analysis.

PRICE IS KING. FOLLOW IT WHEREVER IT GOES

chfjpy and oil trade deleted. trade failed to trigger
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Profkomolafe(m): 8:25pm On Jul 15, 2015
rozayx5:

bforex is a scam broker that does tempting adverts and calls u . once u deposit cant withdraw. run
i am not doubting your fact but a man told me that he invested on bforex and the business do yield. Or is he lying 2 me?
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by jorel1(m): 8:30pm On Jul 15, 2015
Profkomolafe:
i am not doubting your fact but a man told me that he invested on bforex and the business do yield. Or is he lying 2 me?
Chairman , park well
The experts have given you the answer you sought , if you knew the answer so why come here to ask
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Nobody: 8:41pm On Jul 15, 2015
jorel1:

Chairman , park well
The experts have given you the answer you sought , if you knew the answer so why come here to ask

lol.

oga na fight?? grin
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Cul4real(m): 9:08pm On Jul 15, 2015
iheanyiebeneze:
why not go for a reliable manager. You have lost your account twice according to you.I advice you go for a reliable manager and learn from His or her trading strategy.
Thanks for not forget about my case and dont forget you have promised to assist me as i will soon contact you for help when i done with new deposit into my account. Thank you gr8 Boss.
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Ola2much: 9:31pm On Jul 15, 2015
Hello house...i'm kinda interested in doing forex trading..i jez nid to ask if it wil require me to go for extra tutor on it..or i can jez undastnd it on my own carefully studying with ebook.
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Capitals: 9:36pm On Jul 15, 2015
naijababe:

Mehn, I had one yeye meeting between 2pm and 3.30pm. Came back to find red devils everywhere. Chai!!! But no shakes sha. Thursday and Friday still dey

Had to take a loss on GbpNzd. guess some days are like that. Better outcome next time
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by pocoapoco88: 9:47pm On Jul 15, 2015
na na na
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Karlebolu(m): 10:17pm On Jul 15, 2015
Ola2much:
Hello house...i'm kinda interested in doing forex trading..i jez nid to ask if it wil require me to go for extra tutor on it..or i can jez undastnd it on my own carefully studying with ebook.

Getting a tutor is always better but you can learn online at www.babypips.com/school
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Nobody: 10:30pm On Jul 15, 2015
Ola2much:

are you in Lagos?

Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Nobody: 11:10pm On Jul 15, 2015
Capitals:

Had to take a loss on GbpNzd. guess some days are like that. Better outcome next time

Yes boss
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by nairakobo: 12:02am On Jul 16, 2015
nairakobo:

EURJPY came in real fast while USDCAD just rolled in d pips.

God is involved.

NEXT....

selling AUDUSD early now... @0.7382

Minimum of 30pips for TP
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by jorel1(m): 4:27am On Jul 16, 2015
Please, any recommendation for the lowest spread broker on #GBPNZD , mine charges a whooping 24pips..
this pair moves an average of more than 250 pips a day.
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by jorel1(m): 5:49am On Jul 16, 2015
there is strength in the USD, GBP and JPY

and weakness in the NZD, AUD and CAD
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Nobody: 8:03am On Jul 16, 2015
if GU gets to 1.5700 within the next 3hours, strike a sell and first tp=1.5630, and second tp=1.5500. rrr=1;1
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by seyejohn94: 9:17am On Jul 16, 2015
seyejohn94:

stp @ be+ on this trade...

still holding gold sell... busy day today...expecting a little volatility btwn 12:30 and 3:30 pm....
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by jorel1(m): 9:53am On Jul 16, 2015
#GBPAUD , going long today on retracement
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by jorel1(m): 9:54am On Jul 16, 2015
#GBPAUD ,Looking to go long today on retracement

Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Profkomolafe(m): 10:07am On Jul 16, 2015
jorel1:

Chairman , park well
u dn vex? Keep calm!
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by currentprice: 10:09am On Jul 16, 2015
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by currentprice: 10:11am On Jul 16, 2015
@ jorel1

be careful Gbp.Aud has all it take to fall now grin
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by jorel1(m): 10:11am On Jul 16, 2015
i guess you were refering to Binary options when you mentioned Bforex and not Bforex broker. If so you confused everyone.
Profkomolafe:
u dn vex? Keep calm!
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by currentprice: 10:14am On Jul 16, 2015
trade of the day,,,,

SELL GBP.AUD NOW @ 2.1136 SL 100PIPS

SL 100PIPS BUT THIS GBP.AUD WOULD DO MORE THAN 100PIPS BUT I LIKE TO TP

you are the ceo of your trading acct. manage it well

(1) (2) (3) ... (216) (217) (218) (219) (220) (221) (222) ... (354) (Reply)

CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday / Forex Trading - Season 13 / How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr