Stats: 3,172,062 members, 7,883,686 topics. Date: Monday, 08 July 2024 at 02:26 PM

Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven - Business To Business (78) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Business To Business / Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven (626835 Views)

Good Newly found shipping Agent for China Importers - Tested And Proven / How To Become An Agent For Baba Ijebu, Nairabet, Mendibet Etc / 5 Proven Tips To Become A Multi-millionaire In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (75) (76) (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) ... (227) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by maxxy: 9:31am On Jul 07, 2015
Promhize:
This might be the last time I would use St Patricks.

What's the issue?
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by Nobody: 11:31am On Jul 07, 2015
maxxy:

What's the issue?

I have different packages with them since last week. Neither the secretary nor Patrick himself is replying me. The two of them are currently online and they are ignoring my messages.

If there's anything wrong, they'd at least let me know. I already promised a customer this week.

Edit:15:22, 07-07-2015

Not Resolved
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by CaptPlanet(m): 2:26pm On Jul 08, 2015
DarryOsh:

nonikings... hmmm... it is well. I'm actually facing the exact same issue o. like you I was expecting two packages. finally got one (an express package ) after three weeks. the worst part is that whenever I called Michael he would insinuate that I didn't have any package with them (or say that my seller must have neglected to put my name and number on my package. I knew that wasn't possible cos I've been buying from that seller for a while and he'd always followed instructions to the letter).

Anyway, one day I went to their ikeja warehouse again to complain. lo and behold, one of my packages was found! in fact it had arrived more than two weeks earlier. I was livid!

so my package had been there all this while and I was not alerted? . I'd been enduring thinly veiled insults from Michael. for a service I'm paying for, imagine! that bloke needs to learn how to talk. his customer service skill is nonexistent.

I must commend Augusta though. she attends well to customers and was quick to apologise for the error. she explained that she'd been away for a while and for that short period, there was a lot of issues.

I'm still yet to get my second package. Augusta promised to look for it and give me a call.

I haven't tried too many shipping agents and I know that they all have issues from time to time (none of them is remotely close to perfection ) but I can say nonikings scores very low in customer relations and logistics.

step 1: contact your seller and be sure that he/she put your details on the package. if you have the tracking number, check to be sure that your package was indeed delivered to nonikings.

step 2: once you are positive about step1 speak with Judy (her response is not adequate but at least it's better than michael's). contact her on wechat. she seems to respond more on wechat than WhatsApp. hopefully she can check and give you the date your package was shipped.

step 3: patience!

I hope u get it package soon. I hope I get mine too

Please if you have Judy's number, kindly give me.

Nonikings is one of the worst shippers out there. They seny me an sms that my items are here...3 days after we are yet to see it. Augusta and co are just so lousy with their customer care services, kai! If only my supplier had listened to me and used the shippers I told him.

This is after one month and 3 weeks of waiting for my items o
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by DarryOsh(m): 11:19am On Jul 09, 2015
CaptPlanet:

Please if you have Judy's number, kindly give me.

Nonikings is one of the worst shippers out there. They seny me an sms that my items are here...3 days after we are yet to see it. Augusta and co are just so lousy with their customer care services , kai! If only my supplier had listened to me and used the shippers I told him.

This is after one month and 3 weeks of waiting for my items o

+86 134 3436 9377 that is judy's number.

if they sent you a message that your items have arrived! then it very likely that your items are already in Nigeria. have you been to their Nigerian office?

I would advice u reach Judy on WhatsApp between 10am and 1pm Nigerian time. make sure she is online before u send a message. else, u may not get a reply

I hope you get up goods soon. finally got mine last week. it was in a terrible state. in fact one of the headphones was damaged.

the only good thing about Nomikings is that they are the cheapest
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by Mcleo007(m): 5:23pm On Jul 11, 2015
Hello everyone, good day and good wishes in your importation/online businesses.

We're pleased to inform you all that, we've added to our manpower to enable us provide swifter services to you our existing and potential clients.

We now offer home delivery for locations such as; Abuja, Port Harcourt, Asaba, Enugu. This service attracts N1000 extra and applies to items that are handy (0-3kg).

Pay on delivery coming soon in PH and Abuja for merchants.

We remain committed to provide efficient service delivery.

Thanks.
IBL Logistics

Our link; https://www.nairaland.com/1789589/ibl-procurement-logistics-service-non-lagos
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by CaptPlanet(m): 4:37pm On Jul 14, 2015
DarryOsh:

+86 134 3436 9377 that is judy's number.

if they sent you a message that your items have arrived! then it very likely that your items are already in Nigeria. have you been to their Nigerian office?

I would advice u reach Judy on WhatsApp between 10am and 1pm Nigerian time. make sure she is online before u send a message. else, u may not get a reply

I hope you get up goods soon. finally got mine last week. it was in a terrible state. in fact one of the headphones was damaged.

the only good thing about Nomikings is that they are the cheapest

Thanks a lot bro. I have gotten my good.

I'll like to confirm something. Nonikings charge $4 per kg for normal shipping right?

These guys charged me $18 + #1300 for 2.8kg on normal shipping. Is that right?
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by DarryOsh(m): 7:37pm On Jul 14, 2015
CaptPlanet:

Thanks a lot bro. I have gotten my good.

I'll like to confirm something. Nonikings charge $4 per kg for normal shipping right?

These guys charged me $18 + #1300 for 2.8kg on normal shipping. Is that right?

you were charged for express shipping.

you can only get normal shipping for 10kg and above.
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by CaptPlanet(m): 4:29pm On Jul 15, 2015
DarryOsh:

you were charged for express shipping.

you can only get normal shipping for 10kg and above.

Oh ok! Thanks alot. But this express takes time o.

Anyways, I just finished supplying my items! Nonikings have nothing on me!!
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by ccaramel(f): 8:13am On Jul 16, 2015
Anyone used HappyTime Logistics lately? What's their Lagos address? Tired of NoniKings delay. Sent express package for almost 2 weeks now and they still don't have it. Losing business angry
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by Infinitikoncept(m): 9:44am On Jul 16, 2015
ccaramel:
Anyone used HappyTime Logistics lately? What's their Lagos address? Tired of NoniKings delay. Sent express package for almost 2 weeks now and they still don't have it. Losing business angry
almost all of these logistics no sure again.
na seasonal madness for all of them but when it comes to express I still vouch for base 1 logistics of Chinedu. the worst experience with him is 12hours delay but other than that, 24 hours is certainly 24 hours but he has changed address from the one available on Nland will check my phone to update you later

Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by ccaramel(f): 10:02am On Jul 16, 2015
Infinitikoncept:

almost all of these logistics no sure again.
na seasonal madness for all of them but when it comes to express I still vouch for base 1 logistics of Chinedu. the worst experience with him is 12hours delay but other than that, 24 hours is certainly 24 hours but he has changed address from the one available on Nland will check my phone to update you later
Thanks. Their details will be nice. Never heard of Base 1 on here. Will do a search now. NoniKings is falling hand. I already told them I'm not going to pay express again for the package. Almost 2 weeks now.
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by Infinitikoncept(m): 10:08am On Jul 16, 2015
ccaramel:

Thanks. Their details will be nice. Never heard of Base 1 on here. Will do a search now. NoniKings is falling hand. I already told them I'm not going to pay express again for the package. Almost 2 weeks now.
as far it's nonnykings you go still pay the express the worst poo is dat USD is going higher but one day importers will build cases against this logistics company service that make us lose money yet they will collect all of their payment without recourse

Dis is my new shop 广州市广园西路218号盈富服装城A2037档。
Chinedu
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by ccaramel(f): 10:31am On Jul 16, 2015
Infinitikoncept:

as far it's nonnykings you go still pay the express the worst poo is dat USD is going higher but one day importers will build cases against this logistics company service that make us lose money yet they will collect all of their payment without recourse

Chinedu

Where is their Lagos pick up? I need Ikeja area. Strange that I can't find anything on base 1 on here.
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by Infinitikoncept(m): 6:59pm On Jul 16, 2015
ccaramel:

Where is their Lagos pick up? I need Ikeja area. Strange that I can't find anything on base 1 on here.
it's at ajao estate
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by ccaramel(f): 9:15pm On Jul 16, 2015
Infinitikoncept:

it's at ajao estate
ok Thanks
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by alakara(m): 9:52pm On Jul 16, 2015
Bookiemart01:
Dear all, is it true 1688.com now has escrow? I'm currently chatting with a seller who I intend to buy from and he said 1688.com now has escrow.

He also provided a link that doesn't look like the 1688.com website that I know. He claims its his 1688.com store.
pls how do u gt the seller contact at 1688
pls i need this info.
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by psalmade(m): 10:40pm On Jul 16, 2015
can somebody track this for me RI548160699CN. thanks
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by Nobody: 1:38am On Jul 17, 2015
psalmade:
can somebody track this for me RI548160699CN. thanks

Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by dprince042(m): 6:06am On Jul 17, 2015
Great importers. I greet you all. I just discovered this thread and would like to be welcomed. I remain humble to all of you as the last born of this great thread for importer/exporter of general merchandise.
Good day once more.
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by dprince042(m): 6:11am On Jul 17, 2015
Infinitikoncept:

Chinedu

Chinedu, do you base in China? Do you offer shipping services? if so, I'm interested though I base in Abuja.
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by dprince042(m): 6:13am On Jul 17, 2015
alakara:
pls how do u gt the seller contact at 1688 pls i need this info.
Hello! pls how can I translate the sites language to English? Its in Chinese
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by Infinitikoncept(m): 7:14am On Jul 17, 2015
dprince042:

Chinedu, do you base in China? Do you offer shipping services? if so, I'm interested though I base in Abuja.
brox my name is Joel. Chinedu is based in china & he offers shipping services for air cargo & express only to Nigeria. add +86 to his contact I dropped. he is efficient as far as I know of express but for the past 2-3 years we have been together I have never used him for normal air cargo cox I have other options. hope we are clear now oga. you need more help chat me with my signature.
ciao

Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by Infinitikoncept(m): 7:16am On Jul 17, 2015
alakara:

pls how do u gt the seller contact at 1688
pls i need this info.
use a computer and chat them on the webchat for their details

Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by Infinitikoncept(m): 7:18am On Jul 17, 2015
dprince042:

Hello! pls how can I translate the sites language to English? Its in Chinese
launch with Google chrome
change language settings to English
or u can right click and translate every time
good luck
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by dprince042(m): 9:19am On Jul 17, 2015
Infinitikoncept:

launch with Google chrome
change language settings to English
or u can right click and translate every time
good luck

Pls house. I need a reliable logistic company that will help me ship my goods down to Nigeria, Abuja precisely within the shortest time possible. This is my first time of importing and seller is patiently waiting for the china address. pls i need it urgently.
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by dprince042(m): 9:25am On Jul 17, 2015
Pls house. I need a reliable logistic company that will
help me ship my goods down to Nigeria, Abuja
precisely within the shortest time possible. This is
my first time of importing and seller is patiently
waiting for the China address. pls i need it urgently.
I need a company with at least 85% positive feedback.

Pls when am I suppose to inform him to put my name and number on my parcel? Is it before or after ordering.
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by yemi2plus(m): 10:54am On Jul 17, 2015
dprince042:
Pls house. I need a reliable logistic company that will
help me ship my goods down to Nigeria, Abuja
precisely within the shortest time possible. This is
my first time of importing and seller is patiently
waiting for the China address. pls i need it urgently.
I need a company with at least 85% positive feedback.

Pls when am I suppose to inform him to put my name and number on my parcel? Is it before or after ordering.

It's obvious that you're yet to complete your homework.

You're likely never going to get a logistics company that ships directly from China to Abuja unless they've a branch there, sadly, the region they usually have branch(es) is in the East.

That said, when your goods arrive Lagos, you've to find a means of getting it to your location by either using a local logistic company, friend or family member. If you choose the first option, I recommend IBL Logistic; +234 703 380 1718.

To you last question, before shipment to your agent office in China!
Goodluck!
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by dprince042(m): 2:06pm On Jul 17, 2015
yemi2plus:

It's obvious that you're yet to complete your homework.

You're likely never going to get a logistics company that ships directly from China to Abuja unless they've a branch there, sadly, the region they usually have branch(es) is in the East.

That said, when your goods arrive Lagos, you've to find a means of getting it to your location by either using a local logistic company, friend or family member. If you choose the first option, I recommend IBL Logistic; +234 703 380 1718.

To you last question, before shipment to your agent office in China!
Goodluck!

Yemi. Thanks a lot.
Which logistic company can you recommend for me to ship my goods from China to Lagos so that I will use IBL. Thanks a lot.
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by olamydey(f): 8:59pm On Jul 17, 2015
Yeah, Ibl logistics is very reliable n well recommended for pick up and dispatch to Abuja.
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by pepe1: 9:52pm On Jul 17, 2015
Infinitikoncept:

Chinedu

Chinedu is not on WhatsApp.
Re: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by Infinitikoncept(m): 10:09pm On Jul 17, 2015
pepe1:

Chinedu is not on WhatsApp.
guess you forgot to add +86

(1) (2) (3) ... (75) (76) (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) ... (227) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63