Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,297 members, 7,991,860 topics. Date: Saturday, 02 November 2024 at 10:14 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (3086196 Views)
Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise / Derailer's thread: the last person to comment wins / Hfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (1344) (1345) (1346) (1347) (1348) (1349) (1350) ... (2568) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:27pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
VictoriaBee: why weren't you comfortable with the mini-skirts & the party atmosphere? isn't that how youths/young adults party? the smoking is understandable.. but you seem disgusted.. I suspect you a geek.. ✘ |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:28pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
darkenedrebel:In ur drm? gerrarraahere mehnnnnnnn! |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by sinizia: 3:29pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
VictoriaBee: I see you dodged the truth in the first paragraph of that post. You are kidding me right? Most of us are serious students and graduates, but once in a while we all reel out a hearty laughter. It creates a jovial atmosphere. Why don't you try it? Learn to smile more in your posts. Don't be all about tensed chats. |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:29pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
nigerianium: I want him to give up & end up as a frustrated troll, so that whenever he sees my account - he would think twice before quoting.. no one engaged Mrcork... until I did & dealt seriously with him . now he trembles whenever he sees me on a thread.. ✘ |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by sinizia: 3:30pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
darkenedrebel: Even for house, she'll get bullied if she as much as let out 1/4th of her NL tirades at her brothers. |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:30pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
nigerianium:LOL @15 monikers |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:31pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:32pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
prettythicksme: come on.. you know I'm just playing with you. . check my profile picture - why are you always so serious sef? ✘ |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by nigerianium: 3:32pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
darkenedrebel: LOL. You should be more active in the Politics section. The "opponents" there are more worthy. |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:33pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
darkenedrebel:I knw u r kidding,just playing along |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by sinizia: 3:33pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
nigerianium: He feeds that nutcase's attention affinity, a simple ignore like i always does, will put IT in ITS place. I've never quoted that troll since i knew IT's a troll. |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:34pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
darkenedrebel: Geek? I wish |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Lindx93(f): 3:36pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
JoeCutie:Lol i'm not hiding just dat u know i'm not used to commenting on nairaland threads all the tym. just admit dat u're missing me sha. |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:36pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
cc: Seun Ishilove.. Please, Cherlene is having difficulties in logging in. same thing happened to Ladyboss1.. I think it's a problem affecting those residing outside Nigeria . she told me to ask that you rectify it, as she has been trying to log in without success. her account is - Cherlene thanks ✘ 1 Like |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:39pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
prettythicksme: Aight.. cool.. but I'm still gonna fÜck you though.. ✘ |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by nigerianium: 3:39pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
sinizia: IT surely needs validation of ITS self-worth. Even MRCØRK the legendary troll discriminates IT. What bum gets avoided by other bums? That's how pathetic IT is. |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:40pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
darkenedrebel:yes,in ur drm |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:40pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
sinizia: That's my nature but I will try hard to change it. |
nigerianium: I don't have time yet... maybe later. ✘ |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:41pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
prettythicksme:are you on a laptop? you type pretty fast.. ✘ |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:43pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
VictoriaBee: you act like one- even from the way you described what happened in the party, one can easily discern. only geeks act that way.. lol ✘ |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:43pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
sinizia: Little boy that I smack always. |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:44pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
VictoriaBee:isn't that domestic violence? ✘ |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:46pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
darkenedrebel:no my network is so fast***50g |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:48pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
prettythicksme: hehe.. . so what's for weekend? partying today? or nairalanding while folded up on that bamboo bed I bought you 12 years ago? ✘ |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by nigerianium: 3:55pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
sinizia: Yes boss! ♦ |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by danbrowndmf(m): 4:03pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
LadyBoss1:lols...wats poping around u? Hws life? I still have dt ur digit u use in calling me d oda day. |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 4:03pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
darkenedrebel:At a party right now i don sell d bamboo bed bought a water bed long ago |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Cherlene(f): 4:15pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
Lovely afternoon Thank God! Finally ATTAINED ACCESS to NL. @ Dygeasy and Darkenedrebel THANK YOU for INTERCEDING on my behalf. Cherlene |
(1) (2) (3) ... (1344) (1345) (1346) (1347) (1348) (1349) (1350) ... (2568) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: 7 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 26 |