Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,808 members, 8,003,840 topics. Date: Friday, 15 November 2024 at 08:35 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / If Loving You Is Wrong Fans (16763 Views)
If Loving Is Wrong Season 2 / What Is Wrong With This Photo From An NTA Program? / What Is Wrong With Silverbird TV (STV) (2) (3) (4)
If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by Moana(f): 6:38pm On Jun 17, 2015 |
Is there anyone else out there who is an addict to Tyler Perry's "If Loving You Is Wrong"? Lets talk about your favourite episodes...favourite characters...what you expect from season 3 Is Alex's baby black or white? Will Edward really turn into a new leaf? Will Marcie and Randall divorce? 2 Likes 1 Share
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by qloreal: 6:41pm On Jun 17, 2015 |
girls and romantic movies |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by Moana(f): 6:43pm On Jun 17, 2015 |
qloreal:you should watch it too hey. Its all twisted... |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by demmy0325(m): 6:45pm On Jun 17, 2015 |
Smh.. |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by qloreal: 6:49pm On Jun 17, 2015 |
Moana:nah, I don't do romance. Horror, sci-fri are my genres. 1 Like |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by qloreal: 6:52pm On Jun 17, 2015 |
demmy0325:nigga, just admit it. You absolutely have nothing reasonable to comment 1 Like |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by Moana(f): 6:52pm On Jun 17, 2015 |
They say for better or worse... But who can really handle things when they get worse? Some of my fav and twisted moments 2 Likes
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by Moana(f): 6:53pm On Jun 17, 2015 |
qloreal:i watch all genres depending on how good the storyline is. You should try something out of your comfort zone, you might like it |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by demmy0325(m): 6:57pm On Jun 17, 2015 |
qloreal:.. Woman wrapper... |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by Moana(f): 6:57pm On Jun 17, 2015 |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by Moana(f): 7:05pm On Jun 17, 2015 |
Tyler knows how to pick them 1 Like
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by qloreal: 7:07pm On Jun 17, 2015 |
demmy0325:abeg swerve joor, you be empty skull. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by demmy0325(m): 7:10pm On Jun 17, 2015 |
qloreal:.. E pain am.. 2 Likes |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by Moana(f): 7:10pm On Jun 17, 2015 |
Age is number but a number
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by Moana(f): 7:27pm On Jun 17, 2015 |
Twisted family 1 Share
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by Moana(f): 7:36pm On Jun 17, 2015 |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by praiseehim: 12:32pm On Jul 09, 2015 |
I'm a fan of "if loving you is wrong" and I can't wait 4 the next season 1 Like |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by Moana(f): 10:08am On Jul 16, 2015 |
praiseehim:me too |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by praiseehim: 12:18pm On Jul 16, 2015 |
pls av u watched tyler perry's love thy neighbor ? if yes pls wher can i download season 2 |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by Moana(f): 8:43pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
I use www.watch-series-tv.to 1 Like |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by praiseehim: 6:23pm On Jul 18, 2015 |
Moana:thank u Moana. pls can u suggest more series 4 me. I lik family drama |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by Moana(f): 7:20pm On Jul 18, 2015 |
praiseehim:Mistresses Tyler Perry's for better or worse |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by Nobody: 2:07pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
Moana:please, where Can I Download it? Been searChing for a While now |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by Moana(f): 2:42pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
Pelmet:http://www.watch-series-tv.to/ 1 Like |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by jayned: 9:40pm On Jun 10, 2016 |
Moana: Please where can I download if loving you is wrong season 3? The link above doesn't seem to be working. |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by ceejay80s(m): 12:57pm On Dec 07, 2016 |
one of the best tv series ever 1 Like |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by ammyluv2002(f): 10:10am On Dec 13, 2016 |
It used to be one of my favs, but season 5 was so boring especially Kelly & Alex! I wish Tyler Perry wakes up |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by hadi200(f): 5:33pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
Moana:i so much love dix movie Tyler Perry is a genius 1 Like |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by Moana(f): 6:15pm On Jul 27, 2017 |
ammyluv2002:it looks like he is running out of ideas now |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by ammyluv2002(f): 7:01pm On Jul 27, 2017 |
Moana:Honestly! He's running out of ideas. Even his "haves and have nots" one can clearly see loopholes except for Queen Sugar |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by ceejay80s(m): 6:27am On Jul 29, 2017 |
I have watched it ,its one of my favourite TV series,
I have up to the latest series (season 6) |
Re: If Loving You Is Wrong Fans by ceejay80s(m): 6:27am On Jul 29, 2017 |
I have watched it ,its one of my favourite TV series,
I have up to the latest series (season 6) |
Behind The Smile - Super Story / Download Doctor Strange Movie / Handi Evicted From Big Brother Naija No Loose Guard
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 27 |