Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,112 members, 7,994,782 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 08:21 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) (35902 Views)
Anambra Government Orders Public Servants To Submit Voters' Card Or Lose Salary / EFCC Recovers N250Million Cash From Balogun Market, Lagos Today (Pics) / Amaechi Helps Stranded Public Servants In Abuja.. See Photos (2) (3) (4)
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by Nobody: 7:32pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
Osun,a bankrupt state.Hasn't Ben Bruce donated his wardrobe allawee to alleviate the suffering of osun workers? |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by akmmy4u: 7:35pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
So ur religion teaches to raining cause on your leader. I leave you with your conscience |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by akmmy4u: 7:39pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
Firefire:So your religion teaches you to be raining cause on your leader. I leave you with your conscience. |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by tolustx(m): 7:48pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
huptin:What in d post suggests to u dat the thing was done in Ota Do u mean Winners Chapel has no branches in Osogbo nd other towns in Osun state? Pls use ur head. I ctually dnt wann type insulting words but I had to mke u understand dat. And talking abt how they look, it is typical of people, Nigerians especially, to irrespective of their low financial status, dress like they re rich. 2 Likes |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by Rexyl(m): 8:11pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
Osun is working, it's like people outside are the ones lamenting. The way they admire their governor and giving him a colourful welcome... Eh you will think you are the one missing out. Osun for SHOW 1 Like |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by Jmechanism(m): 8:12pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
EVILFOREST:Tribalism is a disease. Can u fast 4 months. |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by spencekat(m): 8:21pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
mike404:U can't even comprehend simple thing. |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by beetruth: 8:23pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
huptin: The church is a branch of winners chapel located in the central part of osogbo. It is no propaganda. Pls pray along and stop looking for faults where none exist. The church has done very and should be commended. 2 Likes |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by beetruth: 8:26pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
naijafella:the picture is not posted on the churches site so common sense should explain that a freelance photographer took this pictures and posted on nairaland. |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by Od31(m): 8:35pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
huptin: Some people will just talk or type rubbish without thinking! There is winner chapel in almost every city in Nigeria. That could be just a winner chapel branch in a city in Osun. They dont need to go to Ota. It is not only in Ota you have Winner Chapel. 2 Likes |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by Nobody: 8:41pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by papaejima1: 8:42pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
onomeglo:You will only understand if you have your own kids and can't feed them for just one day! It is not a pleasant think to experience bro. You can go hungry but it is heart rending to watch your children look up to you in anguished expectation and there is nothing you can do to put food in their mouth. No one should be in such a situation. Aregbesola no try at all 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by Nobody: 9:06pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
Jmechanism:TRIBALISM was imported by the YORUBAS.. they taught us how to be tribalistic. The WORST is, even their CLERGYMEN are tribalistic. ARMED ROBBERY was delivered to this country by the YORUBAS.. (ONYENUSI and Shina rambo) CULTISM was given birth to by WOLE SOYINKA. Juju was nutured by them. So my man, U see where the DISEASE started from before it became FULL BLOWN |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by bidex(m): 9:43pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
Vanquay:Lies everywhere |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by Nobody: 9:44pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
bidex: |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by bidex(m): 9:52pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
Vanquay:.... yeah! |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by Nobody: 9:54pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
what is your f***ing point? bidex: |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by Taleeysun(f): 9:59pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
huptin:what are you saying? The food was distributed at various winners chaple in osun state |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by bidex(m): 10:08pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
Vanquay:..... Alot fucking wrong with this post man! |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by Nobody: 10:10pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
you already made that poiny 2 mentions ago. What exactly? bidex: |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by bidex(m): 10:21pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
Vanquay:... Abeg, just let me be. |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by nwakaibeya1: 2:33am On Jul 20, 2015 |
hypocrisy of the highest order?this food would have been delivered to their homes useing their addresses without show this is also adding to their suffering by lining them up for hours to collect minor food? |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by Jmechanism(m): 4:21am On Jul 20, 2015 |
EVILFOREST:Ryt b4 d splitting of language wic brought about religion in d old testament. Genesis 11 vs 1 to 3.satan was d 1 dat brought stealing to d word not a tribe. Arm robbery as being existing even b4 u and me was born. D cultists of a thing initial motives was an association of brilliant people. It was no 1 fault 4 it changes. If u are a sinner ND u say he or she is d 1 dat makes u sin. Den u hav not started. Now u said juju. Do u no d year dat charm Had been in d world. Chitoism , buhdism, Judaism,had existed even b4 u wer born. So stop criticizing if u can't provide solution. ND d only solution is love. |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by tonychristopher: 5:12am On Jul 20, 2015 |
lalasticlala: these sophisticated Yoruba people are funny and shameless .. just look at how they question up....they claim sophisticated we the church is doing great thing and may Lord help them there .. 1 Like |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by elvision1(m): 8:48am On Jul 20, 2015 |
nwakaibeya1: you brother, need to be slammed on the head three times with a thinking cap. The way the yoruba chiefs do it on adamant younger ones in their movies. 1 Like |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by elvision1(m): 8:51am On Jul 20, 2015 |
huptin: i just quoted you to say you've gotten enuff quotes already that exposes your narrow mindedness. 1 Like |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by olaeffect(m): 9:04am On Jul 20, 2015 |
nwakaibeya1: Using their address which you compiled Or better still they should use UPS or DHL which you will pay for. You see why freedom of speech is not allowed in some society 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by huptin(m): 10:26am On Jul 20, 2015 |
elvision1: Lol. You just made me laugh. |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by nortcentrallord(m): 11:16am On Jul 20, 2015 |
I thought Aragbese's patrol helicopter should have spotted them by now. Hahahahaha 1 Like |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by tiptopy03(m): 12:12pm On Jul 20, 2015 |
huptin:This is not otta but Osogbo. Next week is the turn of those in ILESA |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by ArodewilliamsT: 12:27pm On Jul 20, 2015 |
May allah bless aregberascal. Aregbe we know!. Ride on Ogbeni! |
Re: Osun Public Servants, Retirees At Winners Chapel For Food Today (pics) by MightySparrow: 10:04am On Jul 21, 2015 |
Stomach Infrastructure? |
Peter Obi Exercising In Onitsha This Morning- Pictures / Senator Ike Ekweremadu Arrives Enugu, Gets Rousing Welcome From His Constituents / Saraki: EFCC Wants To Seize My Ilorin Home
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44 |