Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,750 members, 7,996,675 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 01:34 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) (310179 Views)
A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers Part2) / Thread For Night-crawlers........ / Night Crawlers' Thread - You Still Awake Now? Then You Are One, Come In! (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) (66) ... (99) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by sleeknick: 1:23am On Jul 19, 2015 |
01:22am and am awake. Night crawlers where art thousss..….. |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by sleeknick: 1:26am On Jul 19, 2015 |
radiokilla: Passing through tough times my niccur.... |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by smallpeepee: 2:50am On Jul 19, 2015 |
knock knock 1 Like |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by romme2u: 3:29am On Jul 19, 2015 |
this thread never die? person wey even open this thread neva know sey na so e go be. he may have even forget about it. But the way i see this thread, it is an eternal one . it may reach 200 pages or oga seun may have to shut it down becos as long as we have night, there will always be crawlers. anyway wishing this thread long life n eternal award from 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by Nobody: 3:59am On Jul 19, 2015 |
sleeknick:is it about the job? |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by sleeknick: 9:46am On Jul 19, 2015 |
radiokilla: yah man and some personal issh |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by sleeknick: 9:47am On Jul 19, 2015 |
romme2u: ROTFLMAO....crazy niccur. Amen tho! |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by Nobody: 10:30am On Jul 19, 2015 |
sleeknick:ok, take courage. What's your area of expertise? I'm not strong financially now, but let's see as the month pans out, i may send a few quid to you. |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by sleeknick: 10:49am On Jul 19, 2015 |
radiokilla:wow thanks oh! i studied architecture. but very versatile. i also carry out computer maintenance (hardware and software) 08167650196 whatsapp |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by dokunbam(m): 12:49am On Jul 20, 2015 |
I have to download this film finish so am still here |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by yrret: 12:46am On Jul 21, 2015 |
What the heck this night. Trying to lay head buh succubus won't allow heaven rest. I held firm in making sure I retailiate, buh left me with insomnia. |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by sleeknick: 6:23pm On Jul 21, 2015 |
yrret:wow! olokun must hear this... |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by sleeknick: 6:24pm On Jul 21, 2015 |
dokunbam: wahala |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by holyteeboy(m): 3:47pm On Jul 22, 2015 |
I don't know why this thread is always empty in the morning and afternoon |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by Kangol99(m): 8:54pm On Jul 22, 2015 |
I find it very easy to read and assimilate at night that's why i sleep so late. 1 Like
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by sleeknick: 12:36pm On Jul 23, 2015 |
holyteeboy:Ogbeni the title of the tread is self explanatory |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by sleeknick: 11:08pm On Jul 23, 2015 |
Hello crawlers! 11:07pm still hyper active. Who's up!? |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by peeparty(m): 12:30am On Jul 24, 2015 |
like seriously laffing with my mumu sef here.... I carry tomboy come house till now I never get attention na wa ooo.,john Thomas don see pussay run.. 1 Like |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by smallpeepee: 3:36am On Jul 24, 2015 |
wer r d crawlers |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by cao(f): 4:49am On Jul 24, 2015 |
Huh...apparently I'm too late for this thread... |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by doziej84: 8:23am On Jul 24, 2015 |
I DEY FIND WORK OOO!!!!! EVEN IF ITS NIGHT DUTY SOMEWHERE, I DON'T MIND. I MIGHT AS WELL USE MY AWAKE TIME AT NIGHT TO DO SOMETHING USEFUL RATHER THAN ROLLING FROM ONE POINT OF THE BED TO ANOTHER. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by smallpeepee: 3:04pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
cao:Make it earlier nxt tym |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by Nobody: 5:34pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
Seems...my family dey here....
#TeamNightcrawler...where I bn dey since...
How I wish the creator dis-create 'night'...make only 'day' just deyyyyyyyyyy 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by sleeknick: 11:16pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
peeparty:Lobatan! |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by sleeknick: 11:17pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
smallpeepee:Na we dey here...na we get am! |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by sleeknick: 11:20pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
11:20pm i just got here.... |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by Nobody: 11:51pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
This night damn too slow ehmmmm...11:51 since |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by Nobody: 12:18am On Jul 25, 2015 |
1 Like |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by sleeknick: 12:55am On Jul 25, 2015 |
Where are all the kpians!! 12:55am here |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by sleeknick: 12:56am On Jul 25, 2015 |
SocialRecluse:Dis one ur face is like dis. U miss ur period? |
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by sleeknick: 12:58am On Jul 25, 2015 |
adeoti01:Chai... Sorry oh |
(1) (2) (3) ... (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) (66) ... (99) (Reply)
How Illuminati Killed Mandela / 03-12-09 | L1/l2/l3 Http Proxies (2001) / Wap.sefan.ru Music Download / Videos / Sefan Games - Ucgist-naija News And Enter
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24 |