Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,002 members, 7,997,524 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 12:07 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls (111901 Views)
When You Live Far Away From your Spouse And She Watches Porn.. / 13 Sentences You Will Never Hear From Nigerian Parents / White Man Demands N2m To Return A Boy He Took From Nigerian Lady (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (39) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by Nobody: 8:41am On Jul 21, 2015 |
pbs4real: i posted one time hector insult d beauty out of it u wan make i try am again For my pix ask hector |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by sinaj(f): 8:43am On Jul 21, 2015 |
youmour: u guyz are jux being naive. u will meet a hoe nd assume u av met all d gurls. in school i knw of a gurl dat is a shop keeper nd also sells shoes too, to help her self |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by Nobody: 8:45am On Jul 21, 2015 |
NobleG1:MY NIGGA!! YOU DESERVE MY UNINTERRUPTED RESPECT, THIS IS THE TRUTH HOLD ON TO THIS TRUTH |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by Richy4(m): 8:46am On Jul 21, 2015 |
Demmocrats: In real life i would never dream of meeting a shallow minded person who does not think before speaking out. You have sampled all the ladies in Imo and Abia and made that stupid assertion i suppose? You know what? I'm done having this conversation with a piece of crap who sees picking on female of a particular tribe as a pass time 1 Like |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by pbs4real(m): 8:46am On Jul 21, 2015 |
ModiKen:mah guy even the so cal'd loyal ones. . .nah little time them go CHANGE. . . . .trustme speaking frm xperience. . . 2 Likes |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by zeb04(f): 8:47am On Jul 21, 2015 |
hello hardbody,are you from Arochukwu? |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by Nobody: 8:47am On Jul 21, 2015 |
sewuun:THIS IS THE TRUTH, I WILL ALWAYS SUPPORT YOU WHEN THE TIME ARRIVE 1 Like |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by Nobody: 8:47am On Jul 21, 2015 |
freecocoa: Come on! You know time is no longer on your side. The earlier you make amend, the better it will be for you. 3 Likes |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by pbs4real(m): 8:48am On Jul 21, 2015 |
halfrica:cutehector wre are thou? |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by sinaj(f): 8:48am On Jul 21, 2015 |
pbs4real: nd de r d ones looking for white gurls to marry |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by Demmocrats(m): 8:49am On Jul 21, 2015 |
Richy4:So.much anger bro all you said its just the way round, lolz its not by my strength but God blessed me so if you hate it so much I guess third mainland bridge is still working you might do your self a favour and jump inside the water 1 Like |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by Nobody: 8:50am On Jul 21, 2015 |
pbs4real: Did you skip the part where he asked me to use my brain:?-\ Obviously, he must have thought so high of himself and I had to bring him down to his level. I agree with you. |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by pbs4real(m): 8:50am On Jul 21, 2015 |
Solange stp peeping and contribute |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by sinaj(f): 8:51am On Jul 21, 2015 |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by Nobody: 8:51am On Jul 21, 2015 |
pbs4real: Cutehector come and wash ur sins o |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by Demmocrats(m): 8:52am On Jul 21, 2015 |
Richy4:I mean 95 percent of those chicks from that side are so easy to screw and why all this anger did I screw your sister or aunty www. 1 Like |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by Nobody: 8:52am On Jul 21, 2015 |
skyfullofstars:BLABLABLABLABLABLABLABLABLA I WILL ADVICE YOU GO TO THE FOOD SECTION. 1 Like |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by pbs4real(m): 8:53am On Jul 21, 2015 |
Insidous:judging frm ur comment. . . . U re F ryt? |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by marriedvirgin: 8:53am On Jul 21, 2015 |
according to you na trophy you carry.If I be you I go hide the fact say I get Russian babe.Who no know say Russians are even more racist than any other race.Choii Africans and their slave mentality.I hope you guys are in the US and not in Russia.Only her family members go treat you like small rag even though them go pretend before you but their heart go de tell them different ting afterall they are doing you a favour.So when them even mention countries Russia follow among ba.Weldone ohh.Anyway its your life.... wetin consine me sonofananimal1: 1 Like |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by sinaj(f): 8:54am On Jul 21, 2015 |
pbs4real: I trust you boo *hugs* *french kisses him* |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by pbs4real(m): 8:54am On Jul 21, 2015 |
sonofananimal1:hahaha Wicked! |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by Nobody: 8:55am On Jul 21, 2015 |
Is this thread's topic a question? Is this thread's topic a question? |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by Nobody: 8:55am On Jul 21, 2015 |
Obiwiz:MY NIGGA!! YOU ARE FULL OF THE TRUTH. HOLD ONTO IT |
pbs4real: I am. |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by Nobody: 8:57am On Jul 21, 2015 |
marriedvirgin:KEEP THAT TO YOUR BRAIN POCKET 1 Like |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by pbs4real(m): 8:57am On Jul 21, 2015 |
marriedvirgin:guy i bow to u ooh. . . .so u mean to tel me say no gud russian babes shey. . .bone racism, that mtr nah every foreign land. 1 Like |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by Nobody: 8:58am On Jul 21, 2015 |
Kjking:And you are ignoring the fact that a boy will date 5 girls at the same time have sex with all if them then ends up marrying NONE..For a girl who wants true love but ends up having a man who just has sex with her and dumps her twice,, definately, if she finds another man, she wouldn't want to be the only one on the loosing side,, she feels the money is a bit of compensation..,,,, on the other hand,, I dont really blame you guyz,, but some silly girls who easily get carried away with all your lies, opens her legs and ends up feeling used.... 1 Like |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by marriedvirgin: 8:58am On Jul 21, 2015 |
na you sabi pbs4real: |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by pbs4real(m): 8:58am On Jul 21, 2015 |
Insidous:but def nt a FEMINIST. . |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by marriedvirgin: 8:59am On Jul 21, 2015 |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by Nobody: 8:59am On Jul 21, 2015 |
doskie:THIS IS THE TRUTH!! 1 Like |
Re: Marriage? Nigerian Guys In Europe Are Shying Away From Nigerian Girls by Richy4(m): 8:59am On Jul 21, 2015 |
Demmocrats: Thank God i will never come across someone like you let alone you because we are just a parallel line that can never meet. your shallow minded attitude stinks |
(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (39) (Reply)
xxxxxx / Cacudu Benson's First Wife Now Homeless (Video) / I Caught My Husband Sniffing My Niece's Pants
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47 |