Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,228 members, 7,991,588 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 10:13 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (6125395 Views)
6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (290) (291) (292) (293) (294) (295) (296) ... (3601) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Ewuro4: 7:11am On Jul 21, 2015 |
Efo riro (Rapini&spinach) & Salmon , Dodo , choice of rice for side. 4 Likes
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Ewuro4: 7:14am On Jul 21, 2015 |
aflyingbird: Thanks |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Ewuro4: 7:57am On Jul 21, 2015 |
. |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by byvan03: 7:19pm On Jul 21, 2015 |
Edwife, bukatyne, cococandy, chillisauce, Efemenaxy come chop. 11 Likes
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 7:37pm On Jul 21, 2015 |
byvan03: Beev O my. Yummy That banga soup |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by byvan03: 7:47pm On Jul 21, 2015 |
1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 2:09am On Jul 22, 2015 |
Clam chowder and sweet Hawaiian rolls. 2 Likes
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Ewuro4: 4:37am On Jul 22, 2015 |
Kiddo's meal; beef tacos & salsa 1 Like
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by edwife(f): 9:43am On Jul 22, 2015 |
byvan03: Yummy yummy sweet holy molly! That okro soup will be super delicious..... Well done Beevan. |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by byvan03: 10:34am On Jul 22, 2015 |
edwife: How are u doing girl? Hope the edwifians are cool . I need a plate of Abacha and Ugba, of course to pay for the okra soup you just ate, no free lunch . |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by bukatyne(f): 1:05pm On Jul 22, 2015 |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by byvan03: 3:46pm On Jul 22, 2015 |
bukatyne: We are good dear, how are you and yours? Two bottles of smirnoff ice and you will receive a plate of the soup right on your doorstep . |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by milkay(f): 4:08pm On Jul 22, 2015 |
Grilled T-Bone Steak. Find recipe here:http://www.icookspicy.com/recipes/grilled-t-bone-steaks/ 3 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by edwife(f): 4:45pm On Jul 22, 2015 |
byvan03: We all doing great,at home(holidays) . Lol Beev i have given my life to healthy living style,i am now a born again .just allow your sister to have this free lunch or do you eat scallops? |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 5:42pm On Jul 22, 2015 |
byvan03:Huh! That one is interesting to look at. How does it taste like? |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 5:45pm On Jul 22, 2015 |
Ewuro4:Why are the tacos yellowish? Can you tell us a little about it. I like Tacos a lot. 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 5:48pm On Jul 22, 2015 |
Ewuro4:Champ! Champ! 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 5:53pm On Jul 22, 2015 |
cococandy:That's possibly served for a single person. 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 6:11pm On Jul 22, 2015 |
all4naija:yep |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by byvan03: 7:09pm On Jul 22, 2015 |
edwife: I have given mine to "eat what I like", I won't be repenting soon . Prepare the Abacha, you don't have to eat with me . Thanks for the " skarrop", I don't wanna no....wetin you call am again? . |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Ewuro4: 7:31pm On Jul 22, 2015 |
. |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by chinnyness122(f): 1:53am On Jul 23, 2015 |
Rice, stew, plantain, carrot and green vegie 5 Likes
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by chinnyness122(f): 2:14am On Jul 23, 2015 |
Nsala soup... With fresh fish and chicken Prepared by my second mummy. You gonna bite ur fingers 3 Likes
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Ewuro4: 3:14pm On Jul 23, 2015 |
chinnyness122: Looks Delish. (is that fresh fish?) Out of curiosity, so all these eastern soups are only best with solids(eba&fufu) right? Can you serve it with rice/yam/potatoes? Please. 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Ewuro4: 3:16pm On Jul 23, 2015 |
chinnyness122: What kinda green is that? and tell me about that stew pls. 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Amis(f): 3:41pm On Jul 23, 2015 |
Minced beef sauce with veggies....Been lurking around this post for more than 6months...and just have the nerve to post something....well done guys really you guys are an inspiration to me 5 Likes
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Moana(f): 3:59pm On Jul 23, 2015 |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 4:08pm On Jul 23, 2015 |
Amis: What would you eat that with? It looks good |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Amis(f): 4:50pm On Jul 23, 2015 |
cococandy: I eventually paired ur with rice 1 Like
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 5:02pm On Jul 23, 2015 |
Amis:nice |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by chinnyness122(f): 8:07pm On Jul 23, 2015 |
Ewuro4: Yea it's fresh fish and u can serve with white rice, yam or agidi. I prefer it with pounded yam shaa |
(1) (2) (3) ... (290) (291) (292) (293) (294) (295) (296) ... (3601) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 29 |