Stats: 3,190,371 members, 7,940,413 topics. Date: Thursday, 05 September 2024 at 04:26 AM

Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist - Religion (56) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist (222953 Views)

I Want To Become A Satanist Or Join Any Occult Group For Riches. / I Am A Satanist And Am Proud To Be One / Why I Became A Satanist!( Must Read) Exposing Xtianity The Deceptiveness. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (53) (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) ... (123) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Nobody: 3:00am On Jul 23, 2015
Zedric:

Whatever rocks your boat, bro. You were not even serious about it before, you were all about the money but hey, I don't know what I'm saying. I hope you find peace wherever you choose to stay

Was not serious and I dey die go before abi
To tell you how serious the issue was I am still awake because I know the battle now won't be easy.

To hell with all this Bullshits
Jesus rocks my world better I have no business here.

See as calmness enter ma body. Relief me of the pains.
Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Nobody: 3:51am On Jul 23, 2015
Demigods:

To tell you how serious the issue was I am still awake because I know the battle now won't be easy.

I knew exactly why I was ignoring u. It was never about self knowledge. It's all about money, money and money cos it's really clear to all reading ur rubbish here.
I won't be surprised if u drew out one of those powerful sigils of a particular intelligence and kept it. The moment u drew out a sigil even without summoning the intelligence he is there except u tear it and dispose it properly either by burying or burning or putting it in a flowing rivrr and its an insult keeping their sigil except enki goetic sigils. U harmed urself Mr. Not enki.... Whatever rocks ur boat, fine and good. U where never prepared..
Good luck to u and don't mention me again

Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Gluthatione: 5:36am On Jul 23, 2015
Demigods:

I hope you have seen the message I was trying to pass across d other time, I have been following this thread for some time now & d spirit have not given rest for not warning you people about d path u are following. Brother , if u mean what u said now ,please u will need to surrender ur life totally to Christ Jesus because those evil spirit u have invoked may still come back 4 u but with in Christ cannot harm u.
Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Gluthatione: 5:58am On Jul 23, 2015
Being a Satanists is like putting a fire in your roof u & go to sleep knowing that it must surely consume you. Being a Satanists is like taking solace with d one who was sent to destroy you, knowing fully that u just make d work easier for him. Opening d third eye & d rest of things u do is like opening d portal of bitterness in your life in which d source is from d devil/Satan himself. My people Christ is still beckoning unto u renounce satanism embrace life so that u can be saved from d impeding doom. Jesus Christ reigns forever. Hallelujah!

Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by philfearon(m): 6:05am On Jul 23, 2015
khupid:
oga chalantmike, abeg any spell, amulet, sigil, whatever, i can use to pass my exams without having the spell backfire at me ?
Yes,there is a very powerful spell for passing your exams bro without it backfiring..It is called "Read your books!"

Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by foxe(m): 6:31am On Jul 23, 2015
Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Goddyss(m): 7:15am On Jul 23, 2015

Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by edogho(m): 7:16am On Jul 23, 2015
philfearon:

Yes,there is a very powerful spell for passing your exams bro without it backfiring..It is called "Read your books!"
Best answer since like "forever"

All d convo between Mellin n Challantmike, should at least send this message to these dumb ppl on here.

U WANT SUMFIN? GO GET IT...
even Mellin get work he dey do, he no just sleep 4 his room make d gods dey bring everything 4 him..

Lazy chaps want everything to just happen like "viola" , when even d gods work hard to get anything dey want, Mtcheeeew

Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Nobody: 7:43am On Jul 23, 2015
Gluthatione:

I hope you have seen the message I was trying to pass across d other time, I have been following this thread for some time now & d spirit have not given rest for not warning you people about d path u are following. Brother , if u mean what u said now ,please u will need to surrender ur life totally to Christ Jesus because those evil spirit u have invoked may still come back 4 u but with in Christ cannot harm u.

Yes it's true immediately I complained to my mum. Cus she isba pastor and I have seen God use her mightily before. She is into deliverance she praelyed for me. D first tin she told me was "loose every agreement you made with Satan" I was shocked cus I know I didn't tell her i was doing anything wit Satan. After she prayed for the spirit of death to leave me and satan to lose every organ he helpd in my body So she prayed for my body generally I feel very okay now, she will conduct deliverance for me because I will hav to dump the pendulum and other materials with me.
Satan has notin to offer me.
Man in last night it was as if something was eating my left kidney up man, na wa
Mellin and to you, you said I would have summoned one being or the order that's harming me?
If truely satanism was the way I do not think any being summoned would harm any human. In Christianity none of Gods body harm anybody. I will not mention you again. But I have this clear to you.

Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Nobody: 7:51am On Jul 23, 2015
No harm summoning a daemon of enki once u r dedicated but a very big harm drawing a sigil of another intelligence not of enki talk more of summoning it
... My message is clear to the wise ones to see. Only a lazy fool will want all to be done for him or her.
I once stated that not all gods are human friendly yet some will do as they like.

Enki is my creator
I am a God of every other things
Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Nobody: 7:52am On Jul 23, 2015
Goddyss:
The hidden things belong to God.The battle Is not for the strong or the mighty.My God has answered me and deliver you.Thank You Jesus.You would have been destroyed.They brought you out,persuaded you to open your third eye,to identify with a demon-god and then left you on your own to be destroyed.They wanted you to die in your ignorance.They lured you to your destruction and turned you against the God of your parents.Are you wiser and more experienced than the loin that begets you?Confess your sins to Jesus Christ and to your parents.You will still experienced a fierce battle from demons.You need Christ now than ever...Oh what a friend we have in Jesus!

Man I nearly die in silence if no be lord Jesus I call upon. Immediately relief come to the left part of my lower abdomen. The pain last night was going from my abdomen to my back. I lay down on my bed with my laptop on a table facing next to me cus I had something doing even there I layed hoping as my body is now relaxed it will subside. For where, na there the thing double enter my spinal cord. I wan die. Something calm just told me" go ask for forgiveness and call on Jesus before they eat your left kidney out."

Cus it was as if I was bleeding but wen I touch the place no blood. For good 2 days. Wickedness of man, the so called dude here shouting enki no care if I die, because him and he stupid God wicked.

I even called upon the so called enki to rescue his own. Draft ears the pains increases more. I was a fool to deviate from God our Lord and personal saviour Jesus, even what Jesus has done for me I still sinned against him intentionally. I have asked for mercy and undergoing prayer.
I know it's not too late. Thank God I didn't dedicate my soul to satan! I find money tire I no see, and normally in a week I can get good cash hold hands. But immediately all this it was as if God block the whole source so as to avoid me wasting my precious life , I am very grateful to God, and Most happy I did not blaspehme against the holy spirit!!!!!!!!!
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Nobody: 7:57am On Jul 23, 2015
Seun please I am appealing and begging you, take down this thread and moniker before it misleads people, before it kills someone. Cus I know what I past thru trying to follow all the lies. Make God no judge u on last day seun say you see the thread but ignored and on your platform people where mislead and you watch them when you could have stopped the demonic activities going on in your website. That will be very bad.
May Lord God have mercy on us all.
Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by DrLazDevitan: 8:13am On Jul 23, 2015
Kids!

People fail to understand that the Occult is a school on it own.People fail to understand that to enter a school,you invest into it and its studentship.People haven't yet realised that the entity of their person is not in the school itself but the morale at which they carry the knowledge the school provides.People haven't yet understand that the occult is not a place to have ones fulfillment,and like a school,it has no equal guarrantee for all.Finally,people have failed to understand the occult is a school where science is practise in its extrema with milleage of beings of different walks of life whom have got all it takes both in knowledge and wealth to practise it from its foundation to the universe-for this:

1)It is a mark of dissonance of the highest foolhardiness,stupidity and ignominy to believe the Occult owns you wealth and knowledge.If you need wealth and knowledge get it before going into the Occult school.

2)Occultism is practise with intention.You can't enter a school with a vague purpose.Your purpose should be clear and distinct.Occultism does not understand SELF.SELF is too vague an item to decipher.Self on what ground or background? Nobody understands SELF,but every occult LORD or GRANDMASTER understands that SELF is slated on something,may be SELF on what you desire,want to achieve,imagine,wants to invent and etc.When you lack this drive,the school becomes bore and dull for school.

3)The school of Occultism does not welcome infancy.Modernise Occult school has seen to it that its members have all it takes to be called a man in the society or community before accepting its membership.Thus,the calibre of men patronising any occult school are individually not doing bad befor they become a member or student.This is done to avoid anybody manipulating on a subordinate of equal rite.This is also to put it aright that the Occult school does not promise you wealth though as a student of its,you may have suites of welcomable connection due to the clique you walk it.This is not magick or magic or using of spell,this is because everyone before entry of the school have a working markettable investment before hand.So,when a group of fools tell you that you need sacrifice a humanbeing or a thing to get money,then you have hanged up with usurpers lunching out for your own destruction.

4)An Occult is a centre of Insight not a place for making wealth or power appetiser or appetisation.Every occult school has something to teach it member on a constant bases.It is a citadel of knowledge and so must strive on it path to enunciate with all deliberateness the newest finding in all extreme of human behaviour and how these behaviour affects man,man's mind and his milieu.The knowledge provided by the Occult school is a wealth and power on it own-the cause and its effect physically is your own game,not the school.The school is far from what is being shown on the screen especially on Nollywood where every occult student is always being addressed as a tyrants,power-hungrier,poor and ignoramus before and after,during and before their studentship.I keep telling people,the Occult school is not a school for an unaccomplished soul,if you are not accomplished before an occult studentship,don't ever think you will be accomplished being one its.

4)Not every Institution calling for initiation and sigil display is an Occult school.Modern Occult is a school and will remain in that platform,it should not be a place where the first thing you hear about is blood and initiation.Life has past such limit.

5)The Occultic school is for all,it works for all,it is necessary for all,it is praticable for all.It is evenmore accomplished when you are accomplished not by it.
Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by JILCOM: 8:56am On Jul 23, 2015
Demigods:
I cannot take this anymore, lord Jesus have mercy, when I am back to being a Christian please, I need experience any of this as a Christian. Christianity is indeed. I pray lord Jesus forgives me fully. I know I have sinned cry cry cry

Please lord Jesus, forgive me.

Mellin and chalantmike.

Repent.

No be me una wan carry go hell. Chaiii

Immediately I renounce your foul god Satan, instant relief come unto the left side of my abdomen wen dey cause me all the pains discomfort since.
It was as if sometin was eating my left kidney continues
Now it has stoped cry

*tears in my eyes* near death ni I dey approach before.

This is the most important decision you've ever taken in your entire life. God loves you so much that he didn't allow you to cross the Rubicon into eternal damnation.

Glory to God that you've realised your mistake and retracted your steps. Don't be afraid of whatever you've done before now. As long as you have renounced satan and his agents and accepted Yeshua as your Lord and Saviour, no one can do anything to you.

The beauty of Christianity is its simplicity. You don't need to open your 3rd eye, buy candles or do any form of ritual whatsoever. You don't need to invoke any demon disguising as a god or spiritual guide. No blood covenant needed either as Yeshua has paid with His. All you need is to simply put your trust in him.

Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Nobody: 9:29am On Jul 23, 2015
That is the most sensible thing he said, especially with regards to the term modern occult.
Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Nobody: 9:30am On Jul 23, 2015
JILCOM:

This is the most important decision you've ever taken in your entire life. God loves you so much that he didn't allow you to cross the Rubicon into eternal damnation.

Glory to God that you've realised your mistake and retracted your steps. Don't be afraid of whatever you've done before now. As long as you have renounced satan and his agents and accepted Yeshua as your Lord and Saviour, no one can do anything to you.

The beauty of Christianity is its simplicity. You don't need to open your 3rd eye, buy candles or do any form of ritual whatsoever. You don't need to invoke any demon disguising as a god or spiritual guide. No blood covenant needed either as Yeshua has paid with His. All you need is to simply put your trust in him.

I thank God o! Thanks bro!

Satan sidown one corner they laugh he father head when I they die. Even the so-called guidian daemon I get lock up. None gree render help. Till Jesus came. I can't express how happy I am. Thanks giving things for such.
For those who say them no wan repent. I say carry on. When it's pay day. Trust me its pay day ;Dze]
Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Nobody: 9:36am On Jul 23, 2015
chalantmike:
That is the most sensible thing he said, especially with regards to the term modern occult.
hahahahahahaha... I was surprise
Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by philfearon(m): 10:09am On Jul 23, 2015
edogho:

Best answer since like "forever"

All d convo between Mellin n Challantmike, should at least send this message to these dumb ppl on here.

U WANT SUMFIN? GO GET IT...
even Mellin get work he dey do, he no just sleep 4 his room make d gods dey bring everything 4 him..

Lazy chaps want everything to just happen like "viola" , when even d gods work hard to get anything dey want, Mtcheeeew

As in eh! The thing tire me!
A primary one pupil this days thinks he can comprehend stuffs for SS2 students... It doesn't work like that..

Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Okd1: 10:40am On Jul 23, 2015
@demigod I knew or silly ass was just looking for quick believe me d demons know dats y they decided to deal with you. don't u insult or say trash to mellin or chalantmike cause dey no force u. or deeds or doing was by your own selfish interest. ur 1st trial u ran back to daddy mehn ur an ill willed slow poke . name u disturb pass 4 dis thread I pray dey ban u cus or just a big distraction to those who wants to wakeup . check urself imp.

Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Okd1: 10:42am On Jul 23, 2015
with your attitude u would Neva make it far in life cus everything good one must go through pain to achive it.

Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by philfearon(m): 10:44am On Jul 23, 2015
Mellin have said this severally,but maybe some people still don't understand this,so let me use my humble knowledge of understanding to help some people understand better:
In this world we are now,if say for example you want to get help from someone,how best do you it? Do you approach the person directly if you are a stranger?
What if you have a certain connection you will use to get to that person,will you ignore it?
From my early years,I learnt this important lesson that the best time to make friends with someone is when you don't actually need help from them.But as you are friends with the person,if you need help from the person and ask,will it be difficult to obtain the favour? We all know the answer to this question!
If The desire driving you to acknowledge Enki as your Creator is selfish,am sorry to say this,but you will be totally disappointed..
You have to have a clean mind,with no bothering whatsoever, and trust me if along the way any problem should come your way, the solution to it will be readily available.
You don't even need to open your third eye to know this simple things..
I take myself as example again.I live in a hot zone area in my school, and among the tenants there,am the only person there without a burglary proof..But I dedicated that place and made a request from Enki and his demons to keep the place safe....I live downstairs,and I guess even that request extended to my neighbours cuz that house has never been robbed again,and the only time it was robbed, it was those upstairs..
The only other time I made a very powerful request from Enki as at last year,he answered me with a bang even though the request did not happen in days, but within a month+. And I have always been grateful..
My testimonies are plenty,but I believe the most common are usually the goodies you get immediately after dedication...That's a general one I guess..
And less I forget,the number one rule is: Forget every crap you have been told about some stupid God and a saving Messiah and some silly holy spirit with some stupid martyrs ..And forget about all the silly delusional insane obscenities you have heard about demons and the Christian Satan causing havoc and bla bla bla ! Pure bullsh*t! If you can get rid of this bs,the path becomes easier!
My one piece!
I'm an Idealist,but Enki is my creator and his demons are my friends!!

Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by samsard(m): 10:59am On Jul 23, 2015
Demigods, "a double minded man is unstable in all his ways". LOL, those born-again brothers have surely gotten what they want. You were asking Seun to take down the thread but we all know this is a general forum, not a christian forum. Besides, i find the thread entertaining. I mean with all the talk of Nibiru, Anu, Enki, alien spaceships(especially alien spaceships) and possibly some extra-terrestrial/extra-dimensional civilization, the entertainment value is just great.

Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Nobody: 11:14am On Jul 23, 2015
Okd1:
@demigod I knew or silly ass was just looking for quick believe me d demons know dats y they decided to deal with you. don't u insult or say trash to mellin or chalantmike cause dey no force u. or deeds or doing was by your own selfish interest. ur 1st trial u ran back to daddy mehn ur an ill willed slow poke . name u disturb pass 4 dis thread I pray dey ban u cus or just a big distraction to those who wants to wakeup . check urself imp.
that was why I was actually ignoring him a times cos I know is never about knowing self but what he can get.

The gods are wiser than we humans

Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Nobody: 12:44pm On Jul 23, 2015
Was not gonna comment, but truth is, make una leave demigod, alone, imma tell what a wise friend told me "if you do not belong, you will not stay" edger. "the all is one and one is all" been in contact with one the main source keeps me in contact with all, if you want the workings of the spirit, go by the Spirit, if you want the workings of the flesh, go by the flesh.

" God is spirit, and his worshipers must worship in
the Spirit and in truth."john4:24. We all striving for perfection.

Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by JILCOM: 3:08pm On Jul 23, 2015
samsard:
Demigods, "a double minded man is unstable in all his ways". LOL, those born-again brothers have surely gotten what they want. You were asking Seun to take down the thread but we all know this is a general forum, not a christian forum. Besides, i find the thread entertaining. I mean with all the talk of Nibiru, Anu, Enki, alien spaceships(especially alien spaceships) and possibly some extra-terrestrial/extra-dimensional civilization, the entertainment value is just great.
How is Demigod a double minded man? This man had a choice either to allow demons to control his life or to give his life to the only saviour, Yeshua. He rightly choose the latter. You had a choice as well like everyone else but decided to follow the broadway that leads to destruction.

Where were you when this guy was crying out for help? You along with your cohorts who claim to be knowledgeable in the ways of the occult did nothing. You had no clue what he was going through and had no answers to his predicament. Yet, when he saw the error of his ways and recanted, you called him a double minded fellow. Its a free world, allow him to follow the one he has chosen. Someday, you will also realise the error of your ways. I hope it won't be too late for you then.

Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Nobody: 3:12pm On Jul 23, 2015
JILCOM:

How is Demigod a double minded man? This man had a choice either to allow demons to control his life or to give his life to the only saviour, Yeshua. He rightly choose the latter. You had a choice as well like everyone else but decided to follow the broadway that leads to destruction.

Where were you when this guy was crying out for help? You along with your cohorts who claim to be knowledgeable in the ways of the occult did nothing. You had no clue what he was going through and had no answers to his predicament. Yet, when he saw the error of his ways and recanted, you called him a double minded fellow. Its a free world, allow him to follow the one he has chosen. Someday, you will also realise the error of your ways. I hope it won't be too late for you then.

God bless you man, don't even need to answer those blind men.
I don't blame them though. I blame the spirit deceiving them with lies, like you said I pray when they realise their error it won't cost them their life like kt almost did to me.
Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by edogho(m): 3:20pm On Jul 23, 2015
chalantmike:
Was not gonna comment, but truth is, make una leave demigod, alone, imma tell what a wise friend told me "if you do not belong, you will not stay" edger. "the all is one and one is all" been in contact with one the main source keeps me in contact with all, if you want the workings of the spirit, go by the Spirit, if you want the workings of the flesh, go by the flesh.

" God is spirit, and his worshipers must worship in
the Spirit and in truth."john4:24. We all striving for perfection.
@ d bolded, just my point..
Demigods never understood all that was going on here n never will.. I even tried getting some info from him 4 I thought he has intellect...

Mellin, jus dey ur lane every body get their lane, no even let small pikin dey tell u nonsense, dnt jus even take it 2 hrt...

I'm nt after anything presently but all d info I've gathered makes me knw n understand a lot about d workings of d mind... still in need of more knowledge before I make d full plunge into where I perceive is fit for my SELF...

Chalantmike, nice posts but I'm power hungry dahs y I'm holding mysef back so as not to make a bad move....

DrLazDeviatan, kudos.. me likey ur posts, u should try to be more communicative tho cos ur msg (if u are even trying to pass or share one) is hidden in all ur grammar...

Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by kullozone(m): 3:44pm On Jul 23, 2015
Demigods:
Seun please I am appealing and begging you, take down this thread and moniker before it misleads people, before it kills someone. Cus I know what I past thru trying to follow all the lies. Make God no judge u on last day seun say you see the thread but ignored and on your platform people where mislead and you watch them when you could have stopped the demonic activities going on in your website. That will be very bad.
May Lord God have mercy on us all.

But why your own kon dey different from others own?
The thing is people like you are hardly satisfied and very impatient.
Thank God for your life,let's hope you don't run again because I wonder wetin make you run the first time.

Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Nobody: 3:44pm On Jul 23, 2015
edogho:

@ d bolded, just my point..
Demigods never understood all that was going on here n never will.. I even tried getting some info from him 4 I thought he has intellect...

Mellin, jus dey ur lane every body get their lane, no even let small pikin dey tell u nonsense, dnt jus even take it 2 hrt...

I'm nt after anything presently but all d info I've gathered makes me knw n understand a lot about d workings of d mind... still in need of more knowledge before I make d full plunge into where I perceive is fit for my SELF...

Chalantmike, nice posts but I'm power hungry dahs y I'm holding mysef back so as not to make a bad move....

DrLazDeviatan, kudos.. me likey ur posts, u should try to be more communicative tho cos ur msg (if u are even trying to pass or share one) is hidden in all ur grammar...

You be confirm goat. Make God no let you die like cockroach when them smash. Runniin ur stinky mouth like broken tap. Demi this. Demi that. Demi a kid. I agree okay? But know that demi gat a life, aii?
Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Nobody: 3:47pm On Jul 23, 2015
kullozone:

But why your own kon dey different from others own?
The thing is people like you are hardly satisfied and very impatient.
Thank God for your life,let's hope you don't run again because I wonder wetin make you run the first time.

God No want me for this wrong path that's why.
Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by samsard(m): 4:04pm On Jul 23, 2015
JILCOM:

How is Demigod a double minded man?

Hey, you don't know nada bout me, so dont go preaching on me. As far as am concerned, the whole religious ish could be some grand manipulation by some intelligence. You have zero evidence for your beliefs like all other religions. If everyone decided to think and go rational, there'd be no religions left in the world, at least not till some some 'hard evidence' is presented for the ridiculous claims.
Re: Must Read!!why And How I Became A Satanist by Nobody: 4:16pm On Jul 23, 2015
Eternity will unravel all mysteries. The truth will be revealed. But then, to wait for such a time, will be a price too costly to pay. There won't be an opportunity to repent over there.
JESUS IS LORD, MASTER AND SAVIOUR. He has no saviour. At the mention of HIS name, satan and demons bow! Try saying 'BLOOD OF JESUS' or even 'JESUS!' to one of your demons and watch what happens! Oh, that blessed name. I love that holy name. Thank you, JESUS!

(1) (2) (3) ... (53) (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) ... (123) (Reply)

Pastor Chris And T.b Joshua Are Satanic. (pst Chris Is A White Demon) / Post Yoruba Christian Hymns Here / The First Britsh Slave Ship To Reach The Americas Was Called The Good Jesus!

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 101