Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,835 members, 8,003,970 topics. Date: Saturday, 16 November 2024 at 03:21 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] (57902 Views)
Tboss And Bisola Reunite After 5 Months (Photos) / Adebukola Shittu, Drummer, Beaten By Her Husband Of Few Months (Photos) / Davido Gave His Used Cloths To Mayorkun, His Newly Signed Artiste- Fans (photos) (2) (3) (4)
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by Nobody: 9:48am On Jul 31, 2015 |
xpac01:...you dey mind am Before giving, he snaps and posts on social media Omode lo nsee |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by B4UIWAZ(f): 10:19am On Jul 31, 2015 |
Airforce1:I like it big Big D is good for me |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by Nobody: 10:48am On Jul 31, 2015 |
VickyRotex:when a kid speaks.. Smh 1 Like |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by holluwai(m): 10:59am On Jul 31, 2015 |
Dude has got the money, I'll do x10 of that for my baby |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by loomer: 11:00am On Jul 31, 2015 |
How are shoes gifts? Or the baby no supos wear shoes again? |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by Nobody: 11:01am On Jul 31, 2015 |
Airforce1: I heard u quit music? What r u doing now? |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by ammyluv2002(f): 11:02am On Jul 31, 2015 |
B4UIWAZ:Very funny |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by donmoris(f): 11:04am On Jul 31, 2015 |
Wats my bizwazz |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by folaski: 11:05am On Jul 31, 2015 |
ohun to ba dara ma ra fomo mi. |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by karimhuu: 11:05am On Jul 31, 2015 |
the baby is lucky |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by walemadu: 11:09am On Jul 31, 2015 |
is that all? very stingy dad |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by SAMBARRY: 11:10am On Jul 31, 2015 |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by kossyablaze(m): 11:11am On Jul 31, 2015 |
Allsmyles:Judith!!!!!!!!!!! 3 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by wristbangle: 11:12am On Jul 31, 2015 |
Behira: Airforce1, no mind this babe oo. |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by spicy244(f): 11:15am On Jul 31, 2015 |
Airforce1:but some pple can still MANAGE it tho' |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by prettyJoy22(f): 11:15am On Jul 31, 2015 |
His heart is bursting with love for her,that's really nice |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by Airforce1(m): 11:18am On Jul 31, 2015 |
spicy244: |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by Nobody: 11:19am On Jul 31, 2015 |
smh |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by ThePeacemaker(m): 11:22am On Jul 31, 2015 |
So......... Davido qave his dauqher gifts I should start hawkinq sSIM card? |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by deadZONE: 11:25am On Jul 31, 2015 |
Lack of MORALS..... is now a thing of joy for a girl to have kids outside wedlock cause is a super star... if a broke guy gets a girl pregnant she would run straight to the abortion room. fish brain products... d day my child comes home and says am pregnant for young6 or any othe kid coming up in the industry thats d day she dies. |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by markidoo(m): 11:26am On Jul 31, 2015 |
What a gift 4 a kid.
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by markidoo(m): 11:34am On Jul 31, 2015 |
spicy244:Women In Transactional Sex(WITS). |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by juicy1010: 11:41am On Jul 31, 2015 |
I don't want to comment because I don't see any thing special. |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by gettcynthia: 11:42am On Jul 31, 2015 |
Davido.. good one. nice to see ur baby. how about the baby MAMA..? |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by darlenese(f): 11:47am On Jul 31, 2015 |
I feel embarrased reading this |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by Israel5(m): 11:56am On Jul 31, 2015 |
B4UIWAZ:jeeez! Thats incremokukubialistic! |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by islandmoon: 12:03pm On Jul 31, 2015 |
VickyRotex: at this level, a baby can only "WANT" her mother breast milk.. toys and sleep. 1 Like |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by sylve11: 12:03pm On Jul 31, 2015 |
okpamson15: if him nor get money buy for the baby, u for still like him? |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by VickyRotex(f): 12:10pm On Jul 31, 2015 |
islandmoon: Thank you!!! exactly my point. I hope those two guys can read this. |
Re: The Gifts Davido Gave Daughter In 2 Months [photos] by crackhouse(m): 12:50pm On Jul 31, 2015 |
and how am I sure those things are original. these guys and their fake life don tire me a beg. |
Xenophobic Attacks: Wizkid Slams Celebrities For Dumb Stupid Comments / See How Your Favorite Celebs Would Look In 40 Years(wizkid, Genevieve & More) / Fans React To Kizz Daniel Blond Hair & Beard (Photos)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 26 |