Stats: 3,196,615 members, 7,962,005 topics. Date: Sunday, 29 September 2024 at 07:13 PM

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (1644) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (3062990 Views)

Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise / Derailer's thread: the last person to comment wins / Hfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1641) (1642) (1643) (1644) (1645) (1646) (1647) ... (2568) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 1:07am On Aug 06, 2015
kradleber:

busy with work - that's good for us.
did MSN score?
its was only MN dat scored, though MSN were brought out in 50 minutes or there abt, d last goal was scored by Rakitic.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kradleber: 1:08am On Aug 06, 2015
Captainswag225:
so u are darkenrahl? I heard u were jailed for 30 years.

darkenrahl is barely evil - I prefer Warith Al Ghul

& yes I got banned but it expired on Monday

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by demmy0325(m): 1:09am On Aug 06, 2015
Prettythicksme.. Mosquito never let U slp.. cheesy..
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kradleber: 1:10am On Aug 06, 2015
KINGSAMURAI:
its was only MN dat scored, though MSN were brought out in 50 minutes or there abt, d last goal was scored by Rakitic.

Alright mate - I don't really have time to follow sport now.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 1:10am On Aug 06, 2015
kradleber:

darkenrahl is barely evil - I.prefer Wareeth Al Ghul

& yes I got banned but it expired since Monday
hahahaha, u have a knack for evil. Whats with the rap battle? I have a freestyle i wanna drop there soon.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 1:11am On Aug 06, 2015
kradleber:

darkenrahl is barely evil - I prefer Warith Al Ghul
& yes I got banned but it expired on Monday
which mod ban u?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 1:11am On Aug 06, 2015
demmy0325:
Prettythicksme.. Mosquito never let U slp.. cheesy..
WICKED
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by demmy0325(m): 1:11am On Aug 06, 2015
KINGSAMURAI:
.. Wah shud we call that rakitic goal.. cheesy And y messi wan fight.. angry
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by pbs4real(m): 1:12am On Aug 06, 2015
DrAify:
I knew it angry
tot u wre in us,neva knew u ve left 4 sweden,the last time i check'd sweden is europe wich makes it an hr in time diff. . .so tel me doc y u ain't asleep? Or u want a lullaby?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 1:12am On Aug 06, 2015
kradleber:

Alright mate - I don't really have time to follow sport now.
bcaus of ur 25thousand a month job?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 1:14am On Aug 06, 2015
demmy0325:
.. Wah shud we call that rakitic goal.. cheesy And y messi wan fight.. angry
we call dat Rakitic's goal, serving of hot food, and Messi is gradually bcoming a gangsta, he shud b called to order by his wife.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kradleber: 1:14am On Aug 06, 2015
KINGSAMURAI:
which mod ban u?

It doesn't matter .
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 1:15am On Aug 06, 2015
pbs4real:
tot u wre in us,neva knew u ve left 4 sweden,the last time i check'd sweden is europe wich makes it an hr in time diff. . .so tel me doc y u ain't asleep? Or u want a lullaby?
DRY
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 1:16am On Aug 06, 2015
kradleber:

It doesn't matter .
LMAO LOL u dey fear to mention madam.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kradleber: 1:16am On Aug 06, 2015
Captainswag225:
hahahaha, u have a knack for evil. Whats with the rap battle? I have a freestyle i wanna drop there soon.

you can post it in FFR [flow for rank] it is the 1st thread you would see on the section.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kradleber: 1:17am On Aug 06, 2015
KINGSAMURAI:
LMAO LOL u dey fear to mention madam.

I fear no man
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 1:18am On Aug 06, 2015
kradleber:

I fear no man
lol bt in dis nairaland country we are, u must fear d strong ishi madam.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 1:19am On Aug 06, 2015
kradleber:

you can post it in FFR [flow for rank] it is the 1st thread you would see on the section.
am the king of the ring when i sing and i will leave u with a sting if u attempt to pull any string. thats a portion of what i plan to unleash
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kradleber: 1:20am On Aug 06, 2015
KINGSAMURAI:
lol bt in dis nairaland country we are, u must fear d strong ishi madam.

well,she isn't gonna be a moderator forever.

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kradleber: 1:22am On Aug 06, 2015
Captainswag225:
am the king of the ring when i sing and i will leave u with a sting if u attempt to pull any string. thats a portion of what i plan to unleash

If this is it then you have a lot of work to do - but nice attempt

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 1:24am On Aug 06, 2015
kradleber:

well,she isn't gonna be a moderator forever.
hmmm dats true sha, dpends on her sha.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:40am On Aug 06, 2015
cherryice:
I hv slight pain in my V lipsrsealed
Hehehehe..... Bet you over worked itcheesy. Was the D that big
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 5:55am On Aug 06, 2015
cherryice:

U stl sticking to doin d addin undecided?
Oh yea. undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by sinizia: 6:54am On Aug 06, 2015
cherryice:
I hv slight pain in my V lipsrsealed
Another adventure with a thick black dìck? sad cry lipsrsealed
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:20am On Aug 06, 2015
FriedPlantain:
Nneka123, winch! tongue what are you still doing awake at this time of the night nne?
Lol. I just viewed and logged out. How are you?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by MRpii(m): 7:24am On Aug 06, 2015
Morning
Nneka123:
Lol. I just viewed and logged out. How are you?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:44am On Aug 06, 2015
Victoriabee thanks wink
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:44am On Aug 06, 2015
Morning peeps
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:47am On Aug 06, 2015
cherryice:
whrs bae ladyboss1 chiam55

sinizia sad
Here for duty
Already replied ur previous message ... Is lil man with nana now?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:48am On Aug 06, 2015
MRpii:
CAN I JOIN YOU?
Yh i dished urs before its in the fridge tongue
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by MRpii(m): 7:51am On Aug 06, 2015
Uh! Why didn't you inform me?
LadyBoss1:
Yh i dished urs before its in the fridge tongue
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:51am On Aug 06, 2015
MRpii:
Uh! Why didn't you inform me?
Thought u knew nau

(1) (2) (3) ... (1641) (1642) (1643) (1644) (1645) (1646) (1647) ... (2568) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 20 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21