Stats: 3,196,562 members, 7,961,848 topics. Date: Sunday, 29 September 2024 at 03:15 PM

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (1660) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (3062250 Views)

Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise / Derailer's thread: the last person to comment wins / Hfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1657) (1658) (1659) (1660) (1661) (1662) (1663) ... (2568) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:47pm On Aug 06, 2015
Truckpusher:
Mrcork, please help me .
A dark skin girl is harrassing me here but she's not home base. grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 6:47pm On Aug 06, 2015
MrCork:

...ok let me tink??.....well sendme a picture of yor sef wearin **Thong**.... I tink that wud help!! wink
hahahahahaha, dude u are seriously sick.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:48pm On Aug 06, 2015
Gurgle:

Well anyway, it was just a picture of my arm grin lol nothing interesting about it

but cant you just put yours, just for a minute? please smiley
Hahaha treat others the way you wish to be treated. cheesy
Captainswag225 upload a picture of your arm covered with a clothing. grin grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 6:50pm On Aug 06, 2015
Gurgle:

I don't know im just curious. and I saw you bashing that guy, so I guess you think you must be finer than he is grin
curiousity kill a kitty kat, the reason i cant upload it is coz am uglier than the guy i jux bashed. Do u want nairalanders to crucify me?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 6:50pm On Aug 06, 2015
AgapeCharis:
Hahaha treat others the way you wish to be treated. cheesy
Captainswag225 upload a picture of your arm covered with a clothing. grin grin

AH WHY must you spoil my groove

go away!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! angry
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 6:50pm On Aug 06, 2015
Captainswag225:
curiousity kill a kitty kat, the reason i cant upload it is coz am uglier than the guy i jux bashed. Do u want nairalanders to crucify me?

they wont crucify you unless you make a thread trying to glorify yourself like that guy. soooo please go ahead.......... grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by MrCork: 6:50pm On Aug 06, 2015
angieberry:
Mrcork pls lemme alone. Send me a picture of you wearing panties smiley

...anyways, the foto u stole onyor picture profile actualy looklike one of my Jamaican Lovelys: Tamika (very preeety chick).......she a single parent wit 3 kids & she always askin me not to use coooondom cuz she wanna hav ma baby....F***K THAT SH*T MENNNNNNN!!!! undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Fulaboy(m): 6:53pm On Aug 06, 2015
Gurgle:

No I moved it here since I didn't want to mess up that thread
Oh chaiii you're just such a law abiding nairalander grin anyways are you in london or nigeria
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 6:53pm On Aug 06, 2015
Gurgle:

they wont crucify you unless you make a thread trying to glorify yourself like that guy. soooo please go ahead.......... grin
agapecharis, come help me oo
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:53pm On Aug 06, 2015
Fulaboy long time
How u dey
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by MrCork: 6:54pm On Aug 06, 2015
LadyBoss1:

..sweery are u harrsin truckpusher?....well sweery u can harass me anyday u fine Specimen((((Mwaaaaaah)) kiss
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 6:55pm On Aug 06, 2015
Captainswag225:
, come help me oo

nooo don't call him. cant you see he's trolling me
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Tashaamania(f): 6:55pm On Aug 06, 2015
ronald4lif:

Hello, omalicha kedu?
Not good undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Fulaboy(m): 6:56pm On Aug 06, 2015
LadyBoss1:
Fulaboy long time
How u dey
dear Lalah am good and you smiley its been long, I was too busy with exams lately but am done now
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by MrCork: 6:56pm On Aug 06, 2015
angieberry:
Whatever that makes you sleep at night kiss

..sweery as we agrred earlier...so when u gonnno send me a picture of yor wearin Thong? (at least 4 pics)..... I always find it hadto sleep at night! smiley
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 6:57pm On Aug 06, 2015
Gurgle:

are u scared? I think he likes u. Jux show him some love.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by angieberry(f): 6:59pm On Aug 06, 2015
So why are yo telling me this? undecided
MrCork:

...anyways, the foto u stole onyor picture profile actualy looklike one of my Jamaican Lovelys: Tamika (very preeety chick).......she a single parent wit 3 kids & she always askin me not to use coooondom cuz she wanna hav ma baby....F***K THAT SH*T MENNNNNNN!!!! undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 7:00pm On Aug 06, 2015
MrsPhyno:

Hah! We will continue exposing you left and right tongue
I can..... I have the physical ability to.... But I don't grin
Okay to be honest, not really. But I can make rice! And abacha. Do you know what abacha is?

hahahaha nekwa pot and kettle! hm!

yeah I do but I don't think ive had it before
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Mhizkel(f): 7:00pm On Aug 06, 2015
Captainswag225:
not feeling well, am done with flu and throat pains. How abt u?
Awww..Sorry! I'm doing fine.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 7:00pm On Aug 06, 2015
Captainswag225:

he doesn't want me to show him love, he wants me to show a picture lol
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:00pm On Aug 06, 2015
Gurgle:

AH WHY must you spoil my groove

go away!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! angry
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by angieberry(f): 7:01pm On Aug 06, 2015
We never agreed on anything mrcork
Drink milk and you'll sleep fine at night smiley
Crackhead embarassed
MrCork:

..sweery as we agrred earlier...so when u gonnno send me a picture of yor wearin Thong? (at least 4 pics)..... I always find it hadto sleep at night! smiley
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:01pm On Aug 06, 2015
Gurgle:

Who's trolling you? undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:01pm On Aug 06, 2015
MrCork:

Na wa for u ohh
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 7:02pm On Aug 06, 2015
AgapeCharis:
Who's trolling you? undecided

NObody undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 7:02pm On Aug 06, 2015
Mhizkel:

Awww..Sorry! I'm doing fine.
if only u were nearer to nurse me to full recovery. Btw what are u doing? *not guessing today*
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:03pm On Aug 06, 2015
Captainswag225:
grin grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 7:03pm On Aug 06, 2015
Gurgle:

he doesn't want me to show him love, he wants me to show a picture lol
yeah, lets see ur pic. Or should agapecharis open a thread demanding for u pic?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by MrCork: 7:03pm On Aug 06, 2015
angieberry:
So why are yo telling me this? undecided

...coz u one of my lovelys on nairaland & once u start actin like Lady & shown respect.. u will get yor shance to mate wit the One & only : Mr Cork from London!!! (REAL TALK) wink
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 7:04pm On Aug 06, 2015
Captainswag225:
yeah, lets see ur pic. Or should agapecharis open a thread demanding for u pic?

NoOoooo sad why would you suggest such a thing
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:04pm On Aug 06, 2015

(1) (2) (3) ... (1657) (1658) (1659) (1660) (1661) (1662) (1663) ... (2568) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 7 guest(s)