Stats: 3,192,848 members, 7,948,999 topics. Date: Saturday, 14 September 2024 at 03:21 PM

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (1697) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (3053366 Views)

Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise / Derailer's thread: the last person to comment wins / Hfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1694) (1695) (1696) (1697) (1698) (1699) (1700) ... (2568) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Johnnoah1st: 8:45pm On Aug 07, 2015
Captainswag225:
its twi
DATS GUD, but wat is the biggest region in ghana?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 8:47pm On Aug 07, 2015
Johnnoah1st:
DATS GUD, but wat is the biggest region in ghana?
the northern region, its in the north
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 8:47pm On Aug 07, 2015
[color=#770077][/color]Weißt du nicht Jungs haben keine bessere Sache, mit Ihrem Leben als Kampf online tun undecided undecided undecided

CHANGE lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Captainswag225:
worldwar 3 coming up. Dharry99, where u at?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 8:48pm On Aug 07, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Haba cheesy

Hi lala. Yes I listened to it and it's really dope.

I never knew the weekend was this good....like I noticed his musical genius in the soundtrack for 50 shades of grey, but this song just stamped it.

Totally loving it.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by TheUmmah: 8:51pm On Aug 07, 2015
misssclassy:

Who ask this one? undecided

Chaii! Epic
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 8:52pm On Aug 07, 2015
misssclassy:

Who ask this one? undecided
I just made it four likes for you. Are you happy now?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Johnnoah1st: 8:54pm On Aug 07, 2015
vanquay69:
Ich sehe, Sie immer noch sauer auf mich sind. Einen Bart wachsen Junge. nach all dem ist das Internet... grin grin grin
if u can chat without insulting, den me and u can chat, but if not u are on ignore list.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 8:56pm On Aug 07, 2015
dharray99
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Johnnoah1st: 8:57pm On Aug 07, 2015
Captainswag225:
dharray99
NAIRALAND IS BORING DIS DAYS.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 8:58pm On Aug 07, 2015
Johnnoah1st:
NAIRALAND IS BORING DIS DAYS.
so boring ma guy.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:00pm On Aug 07, 2015
Nneka123:
I just made it four likes for you. Are you happy now?

Who gives a fvck about likes?

Perhaps to you, having likes on your comment is equivalent to owning a car, but to me, it isn't.
I don't place relevance on things as inconsequential as likes.

Whether there was a like on my comment or not, it doesn't disprove the fact that I aired my honest opinion, which in this case was that you weren't the one that was asked the question, but you quoted and replied it like the question was addressed to you.

Learn to mind your fvcking business, and stay on your fvcking lane, young lady.

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 9:02pm On Aug 07, 2015
johnnoah1st, are u there?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by MrCork: 9:05pm On Aug 07, 2015
.... plis.. does anyone no how much I can get a *Bentley?...roughly?...feddddup of drivin the Range! angry

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:07pm On Aug 07, 2015

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:08pm On Aug 07, 2015
Jacksparrow0712 tongue
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:08pm On Aug 07, 2015
Captainswag225:
yes but what lol? U dance like michael jackson when u are drank ryt?
Nah,i do twerk like nicki cheesy
Hmmm, This boy is really _Stupid grin grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by TheUmmah: 9:10pm On Aug 07, 2015
misssclassy:

Perhaps to you, having likes on your comment is equivalent to owning a car, but to me, it isn't.

Whether there was a like on my comment or not, it doesn't disprove the fact that I aired my honest opinion, which in this case was that you weren't the one that was asked the question, but you quoted and replied it like the question was addressed to you.

Preach!

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 9:12pm On Aug 07, 2015
prettythicksme:
hìhihihi, u go fit twerk? with ur little booty?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by pbs4real(m): 9:13pm On Aug 07, 2015
Nneka123:
Kelechi shut the _fuck up. I really don't have your time this night.

And look at who's talking about minding business, like you do mind yours. please evaporate from my sight.

And don't quote me again.
dharay99 aka howard webb, wre u @?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by pbs4real(m): 9:14pm On Aug 07, 2015
Captainswag225:
jez like tryna twerk a polythene bag. . .is it possible
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Johnnoah1st: 9:14pm On Aug 07, 2015
Captainswag225:
johnnoah1st, are u there?
oh sorry! i just went offline now, *luking at comments* it seems there is a match to officiate dis night shey?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:14pm On Aug 07, 2015
Captainswag225:
lol,i will cheesy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:15pm On Aug 07, 2015
TheUmmah:

Preach!
Ewu calabar. grin grin

Stop asslicking your fellow nigga's ass. undecided undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Johnnoah1st: 9:15pm On Aug 07, 2015
MrCork:
.... plis.. does anyone no how much I can get a *Bentley?...roughly?...feddddup of drivin the Range! angry
try and get tricycle 1st. b4 aiming 4 a car.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 9:16pm On Aug 07, 2015
pbs4real:
dharay99 aka howard webb, wre u @?
dharray wont come
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 9:16pm On Aug 07, 2015
pbs4real:
dha ray99 aka howard webb, wre u @?
#As i dun show so....#
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 9:18pm On Aug 07, 2015
misssclassy:

nneka gotta be careful, daaaaaamn.!
cry

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 9:19pm On Aug 07, 2015
hmmm
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:20pm On Aug 07, 2015
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by pbs4real(m): 9:22pm On Aug 07, 2015
prettythicksme:
hahahacheesy see this polythene bag ass, even miley cyrus get hope 4 wre u dey. . .tongue
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 9:22pm On Aug 07, 2015
Nneka123:
Kelechi shut the _fuck up. I really don't have your time this night.

And look at who's talking about minding business, like you do mind yours. please evaporate from my sight.

And don't quote me again.
person dey evaporate again...aaaaaaaah. cry

(1) (2) (3) ... (1694) (1695) (1696) (1697) (1698) (1699) (1700) ... (2568) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25