Stats: 3,174,607 members, 7,892,508 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 July 2024 at 12:44 PM

Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 - Business (1388) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 (3059099 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 / Banning Forex Trading And Sports Betting Promotion / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1385) (1386) (1387) (1388) (1389) (1390) (1391) ... (2251) (Go Down)

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 6:30pm On Aug 09, 2015
Inplay

rapid wenn-wolfberger

(wolfberger O 1.5 goal @2.3)
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 6:30pm On Aug 09, 2015
AslanBULUT:
We are here to make you rich
Are You rich?

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by juwoonn(m): 6:30pm On Aug 09, 2015
undergoals:
I didn't even chat the customer care agent or call any number before they green this yesterday.. I respect nairaland and 100% convinced bookies are present here to protect their biz.. grin
nairabet is the best bro....

any body that wants to join can go through my link to get a N100 free deposit
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by kentprince: 6:31pm On Aug 09, 2015
fabiano09:

bros hw far u scarce for market today o

Church tinz.... will be fully around tomorrow... I see all your games for stakenaira, all of them na green ooo.. today na your day ooo. well done
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by AslanBULUT: 6:36pm On Aug 09, 2015
ballack42:
Are You rich?
Can you give what you don't have?
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 6:39pm On Aug 09, 2015
AslanBULUT:
Do you ever feel bad because you want a new dress, a new phone, a new car or even a new house but you just can't afford it?

With A. Bulut Services this season you never have to feel this way again.

With a freshly acquired team of over 25 experienced analysts and prediction experts from around the globe we make your betting journey smooth and bump free all for free.

We are here to serve you better
We are here to make you happy
Nothing we no go hear for this page,very soon una go begin promise salvation hahahahha

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 6:41pm On Aug 09, 2015
kentprince:

Church tinz.... will be fully around tomorrow... I see all your games for stakenaira, all of them na green ooo.. today na your day ooo. well done
Guy na Jah mercies o. E be lyk say u be pastor dis wan wey church keep u busy d whole day lol

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by leke12(m): 6:48pm On Aug 09, 2015
pocoapoco88:
didnt play d slovenian games coz my bookie didnt hav it.3 won-5loss=2losses,bad day but we go again
nxt tym u got to play everything: d last two slovenia games was successful, u would gotten u moni back
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by AslanBULUT: 6:49pm On Aug 09, 2015
Steaua Bucuresti - Din. Bucuresti
Over 1.5 Goals Half Time
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Wonderik: 6:54pm On Aug 09, 2015
pmann2:

I don't do nairabet, bet365 is where i belong. Do you have a functional bet365 account?
Yeah I have one . This is my username. Ikennabobo
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by opsydudu(m): 6:58pm On Aug 09, 2015
Things are happening this evening. I just love that team called ARSENAL...he hehehehehehehe. Yesterday it was Chelski, today it is Ass-nal's turn. Muah to Arsenal
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by godoluwa(m): 7:28pm On Aug 09, 2015
30mins without comment?
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by fxdrizzle(m): 7:35pm On Aug 09, 2015
Deyqunlay:
The kind beating wey Arsenal go beat West-Ham tomorrow ehn.....Arsenal in great form, West-ham been traveling over the world for Europa qualifiers....Arsenal win and over 2.5 goals is a sure bet. I no fit play am tho, as an Arsenal fan. grin
Kwakwakwakwakwa. Men, arsenal never disappoint when it comes to screwing up big time. Gunner 4eva sha.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by ausproxi(m): 7:42pm On Aug 09, 2015
fxdrizzle:
Kwakwakwakwakwa. Men, arsenal never disappoint when it comes to screwing up big time. Gunner 4eva sha.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by jwina: 7:44pm On Aug 09, 2015
What is minimum amount needed for funding bet 365 acct
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Timbuktu14(m): 7:46pm On Aug 09, 2015
limpopo:

Bro.... I check ham... no be all matches get dat particular feature for there....
dat ur card before substitution package..
Why all matches go get na? You wan send dem go villa quick? Make do wt d 1 wey u see grin if to say u sharp enuf, most premier league matches get am. Watch out for the city game tomm. E go dey. E sure mi 100% grin kikikiki
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Khaytunechi: 7:48pm On Aug 09, 2015
Calebsky:

ok
sir,, do check your mail.. GoodEvening..
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by sholad11(m): 7:49pm On Aug 09, 2015
AslanBULUT:
Do you ever feel bad because you want a new dress, a new phone, a new car or even a new house but you just can't afford it?

With A. Bulut Services this season you never have to feel this way again.

With a freshly acquired team of over 25 experienced analysts and prediction experts from around the globe we make your betting journey smooth and bump free all for free.

We are here to serve you better
We are here to make you happy
Dis guy intro na die, very attractive and catchy...
Brotherly ur ministry will soon get 2 d next level.. grin

Buh dat ur barca-juve tip carry me enter villa oo tongue
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Timbuktu14(m): 7:50pm On Aug 09, 2015
StrafordSTONES:
talking about Hpb, I want to quit betting...I don't wana die young...right now I have exactly 43000 in my account( 20000 was made this weekend(....I just a game of 1.5 so I can stake 40000 and collect the last 16000 nairabet is owing me...after that am out....BettingkillingBoys@YoungAge

but if u feel it doesn't kill, stake ur 10000 on a match that is being played in the midnight... even if u fall asleep, your body will wake itself at exactly that time
cheesy cheesy
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by sholad11(m): 7:52pm On Aug 09, 2015
Timbuktu14:
Why all matches go get na? You wan send dem go villa quick? Make do wt d 1 wey u see grin if to say u sharp enuf, most premier league matches get am. Watch out for the city game tomm. E go dey. E sure mi 100% grin kikikiki
Shey marathonbet dey very reliable? Hope dey r not like 1960 sha? Make me sef tap 4rm dis sharp option..
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 7:52pm On Aug 09, 2015
AslanBULUT:
Steaua Bucuresti - Din. Bucuresti Over 1.5 Goals Half Time 3.00
HT: 0-0 is this how You intend making people rich? cheesy
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 7:54pm On Aug 09, 2015
jwina:
What is minimum amount needed for funding bet 365 acct
$20
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 7:56pm On Aug 09, 2015
pmann2:

Abeg which account you wan fund
bet365 grin
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by BLAQBOYFLY(m): 7:57pm On Aug 09, 2015
Felt like wasting 2k

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by BLAQBOYFLY(m): 8:00pm On Aug 09, 2015
I bet over 20-50k on a game & most times I don't feel it,I love the entertainment it brings & for every game I bet on,am always prepared to loose!! Entertainment first before the money!
Timbuktu14:
cheesy cheesy
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Timbuktu14(m): 8:00pm On Aug 09, 2015
sholad11:

Shey marathonbet dey very reliable? Hope dey r not like 1960 sha? Make me sef tap 4rm dis sharp option..
19-kini? Marathonbet na foreign bookie. One of the sponsors for Manchester United and d shirt sponsor for Fulham. Over reliable sef. I dey get my moni in my acct 2/3days afta d day wey i withdraw. Talking 4 figures bro. Enjoy!
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Timbuktu14(m): 8:02pm On Aug 09, 2015
BLAQBOYFLY:
I bet over 20-50k on a game & most times I don't feel it,I love the entertainment it brings & for every game I bet on,am always prepared to loose!! Entertainment first before the money!
I'm sure most of us wan dey bet n see am as entertainment but bro na bizness for me kwanu. Music never entertain me finish na my money i go dey use form entertainment? Olohun maje! grin grin
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by sholad11(m): 8:04pm On Aug 09, 2015
Timbuktu14:
19-kini? Marathonbet na foreign bookie. One of the sponsors for Manchester United and d shirt sponsor for Fulham. Over reliable sef. I dey get my moni in my acct 2/3days afta d day wey i withdraw. Talking 4 figures bro. Enjoy!
Cool den buh how far wit. Dis funding of foreign bookie palava
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 8:07pm On Aug 09, 2015
fxdrizzle:
I dey tells you boss.....that's why I rarely stake on them. I no go loss club point, make my friends yab me, make I still con lose money join.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by undergoals: 8:07pm On Aug 09, 2015
undergoals:
Rova vs lahti
Toulouse vs st ettienne
Neman vs gomel
Plock vs arka
Gora vs rackow
V.constanta vs Asa mures

Tip: under2.5 singles

4/6 grin not bad

(1) (2) (3) ... (1385) (1386) (1387) (1388) (1389) (1390) (1391) ... (2251)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / What To Do To Make Money Online? / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10

Viewing this topic: 7 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32