Stats: 3,188,928 members, 7,935,938 topics. Date: Friday, 30 August 2024 at 07:25 PM

Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing - Phones (335) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing (1126155 Views)

How To Root Infinix Hot Note X551 Android 5.1 Lollipop / This Infinix Hot Note Is Only N23,500. Will You Buy? - Jim's BIG Thing / Infinix Hot Note X551 Discussion Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (332) (333) (334) (335) (336) (337) (338) ... (508) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Youngpo413: 11:39pm On Aug 09, 2015
NONNYG:
I've been observing ur rubbish posts against infinix, dem send u? If u don't know, IHN and IHNP are value for money. So get ur ass off here and keep ur advice to urself.
CHINKO
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by NONNYG: 12:08am On Aug 10, 2015
Youngpo413:
CHINKO
how many phones u don manufacture? Otule
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Youngpo413: 12:20am On Aug 10, 2015
NONNYG:
how many phones u don manufacture? Otule
CHINKO user abeg upgrade
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by chuchwhite: 8:53am On Aug 10, 2015
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by akinnex(m): 9:05am On Aug 10, 2015
animalz:
I am talking about the Health hot note pro 32gb and if so, i will like to buy it

I ve just the Note... Its ready for pick up... Sealed in the box never used or opened before ......call 08093022570/07031080638
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by akinnex(m): 9:12am On Aug 10, 2015
9jafreshest:

Infinix hot note or hot note pro?

Hot note is available on Jumia with free smart cover.... #26,990

Hot note pro is out of stock.

But if u stay in Ibadan and u need d infinix hot note pro , I have them plenty. At d rate of #28,500

Just call 09099132516

I have the hot note for sale brand new @ 27k only call 07031080638/08093022570
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by akinnex(m): 9:28am On Aug 10, 2015
Infinix hot note + smart cover for N26,500 available on Jumia. Contact /call on
07031080638/08093022570

for instant pick up and same day delivery Lagos only
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by 9jafreshest: 11:29am On Aug 10, 2015
akinnex:

I have the hot note for sale brand new @ 27k only call 07031080638/08093022570

I'm not against u posting ur ad, but must u quote me?
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by peace88888(m): 9:46pm On Aug 10, 2015
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by peace88888(m): 9:49pm On Aug 10, 2015
NONNYG:
price and colour
price 23k
Colour black
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Weirdman: 10:15pm On Aug 10, 2015
Please anybody know how much be calibrator for this phone INH
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Adekorya: 11:39pm On Aug 10, 2015
My Hot Note Pro is just 3 days old

My only worry is d phone data consumption

And people are telling me to root my phone
But I'm afraid because I don't know if rooting one phone has any side effect.

Someone please advice
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by peace88888(m): 7:23am On Aug 11, 2015
Infinix hot note for sale Location ile-ife
Contact 07030845458
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Maro4u(m): 8:16am On Aug 11, 2015
Adekorya:
My Hot Note Pro is just 3 days old

My only worry is d phone data consumption

And people are telling me to root my phone
But I'm afraid because I don't know if rooting one phone has any side effect.

Someone please advice

No it doesn't rooting gives your user access to all system files and folders, just don't temper with files you are not familiar with and you will be fine. Another point rooting makes u the God of your device lol, root and use android firewall apps to control your data usage and save money.
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Umerjavaid: 9:04am On Aug 11, 2015
I want Inifix Hote note Pouch In Pakistan How can i Purchase it from u?
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Umerjavaid: 9:25am On Aug 11, 2015
I Want this Infinix Hot Note x551 pouch In Karachi Pakistan How can i Purchase it? Plz Help Me My Mailing Address is umerjavaid89@hotmail.com
and my Face book link is https://www.facebook.com/umer.javaid.37625 Plz PLz PL Contact Me
my whatsapp +923223103850

Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Nobody: 10:08am On Aug 11, 2015
Please i need to know. Which is better, samsung galaxy s3 or infinix hot note? Thanks
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by emilusakpos: 7:34pm On Aug 11, 2015
Pls I did system update for my infinix hot note, I unrooted the phone before doing the update, but after the update, the phone refuse to power on, its not even showing the infinix logo, please i need assistance.
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by 9jafreshest: 8:18pm On Aug 11, 2015
The following phones are for sale in IBADAN

Neatly used Infinix hot note pro - - 26,000

Neatly used Innjoo ONE - - #24,500

Brand new Infinix Hot - - #17,000

Contact me on 09099132516
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by akinnex(m): 9:29pm On Aug 11, 2015
9jafreshest:

I'm not against u posting ur ad, but must u quote me?

How does quoting you disturb the sale of ur phone.
U ve the note pro n I ve the Note, my post didn't say people shouldn't buy.
Most likely we re in different region's.
But then if you feel offended I can take it off
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by akinnex(m): 9:34pm On Aug 11, 2015
chizzily:
Please i need to know. Which is better, samsung galaxy s3 or infinix hot note? Thanks

They re both good phones.. It really depends on what you want in ur phone, Samsung is sleek n fashionable
Infinix is durable and affordable gives you the same functions a Samsung or any other android will give you.
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Nobody: 10:26pm On Aug 11, 2015
akinnex:

They re both good phones.. It really depends on what you want in ur phone, Samsung is sleek n fashionable
Infinix is durable and affordable gives you the same functions a Samsung or any other android will give you.

Thank you
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Nobody: 6:13am On Aug 12, 2015
brizzle116:
have u fixed it?
it works on other laptop and computers buh doesnt work on mine
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Opeyemi5(m): 9:22am On Aug 13, 2015
peace88888:
Infinix hot note for sale Location ile-ife
Contact 07030845458
ur WhatsApp number
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by orekelewa09(f): 9:43am On Aug 13, 2015
infinix hot note for sale in Akwa ibom state, Nsukka axis in two weeks.

champagne gold
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by adoptop70: 1:31pm On Aug 13, 2015
I think mtn has finally stop the simple server, mine stop working today, has anyone experience the same
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by okc326(m): 3:57pm On Aug 13, 2015
pls add me to the whatsapp group
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by gonaij: 9:50pm On Aug 13, 2015
. infinix hot note now available!
Order now via the Konga Online Sales Rep! @ #26000 only * Pay on delivery (Payment is required only after you received the item!) * Free shipping * 1 year warranty * 2-4 days delivery
To order, Whatsapp 08094843462
Konga... Nigeria Online Largest Mall
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Holuwaxheun(m): 8:23am On Aug 14, 2015
emilusakpos:
Pls I did system update for my infinix hot note, I unrooted the phone before doing the update, but after the update, the phone refuse to power on, its not even showing the infinix logo, please i need assistance.

Guy, after rooting ur phone, did u install recovery image on the phone?
If u did that, refusal to flash stock image before upgrade could av bn responsible for the bricking of ur phone...
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Proffdada: 10:06am On Aug 14, 2015
Youngpo413:
CHINKO user abeg upgrade
ur limited brain doesn't know that even iPhone6 and Samsung Galaxy S6 are manufactured in same country as the infinix
Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Youngpo413: 10:17am On Aug 14, 2015
Proffdada:
ur limited brain doesn't know that even iPhone6 and Samsung Galaxy S6 are manufactured in same country as the infinix
your limited brain doesn't let you know that korea is different from china.

(1) (2) (3) ... (332) (333) (334) (335) (336) (337) (338) ... (508) (Reply)

How To Register A New 2go Account On 2go Chat Messenger / Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc / Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 1