Stats: 3,178,927 members, 7,906,482 topics. Date: Wednesday, 31 July 2024 at 11:28 AM

The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] - Dating And Meet-up Zone (88) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] (148568 Views)

16 Pictures You Can Relate To During Your First Time Of Wooing A Lady / Hot Spots Where One Can Pick Sexy Ladies In Abuja / The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (85) (86) (87) (88) (89) (90) (91) ... (105) (Go Down)

Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Nobody: 3:40pm On Aug 14, 2015
I seriously cant wait to see this started, na today english go get new meaning,infact 8th dictionary loading... grin

some boys go commit blunders eeeh sotey u go wander which school dey go... Cutehector don dey form now,those words aren't romantic,not one bit, just carry your arms down,go carry dictionary check english.. Lolz...
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Nobody: 3:42pm On Aug 14, 2015
Here? tongue
JoeCutie:
Spag? That's one of my favourites. smiley Then how you send it to me should be up to you to sort out. tongue wink
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Nobody: 3:43pm On Aug 14, 2015
Aminat508:
jollyjoy shocked shocked
lolllz,it funny nah,btw who is the wooie??
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Cutehector(m): 3:43pm On Aug 14, 2015
Jollyjoy:
I seriously cant wait to see this started, na today english go get new meaning,infact 8th dictionary loading... grin

some boys go commit blunders eeeh sotey u go wander which school dey go... Cutehector don dey form now,those words aren't romantic,not one bit, just carry your arms down,go carry dictionary check english.. Lolz...
who is ds one. Gbasa queen
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Nobody: 3:44pm On Aug 14, 2015
mystage:
am just trying to follow ur footsteps omo yoruba.
Omo ibo ni mi oo shocked
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by JoeCutie(m): 3:45pm On Aug 14, 2015
Sassybae:
Here? tongue
Wanna send it here? cheesy

Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Nobody: 3:48pm On Aug 14, 2015
Would have loved to cheesy
But Nope tongue

Prepare noodles joe smiley
JoeCutie:
Wanna send it here? cheesy
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Nobody: 3:49pm On Aug 14, 2015
Sinnzu:
Omo ibo ni mi oo shocked
Omo ibo ke. OVER MY DEAD BODY i prefer to be a somalian than to be,..wetin b dat tribe name again sef o...yeah i remember,..igbo.
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by JoeCutie(m): 3:50pm On Aug 14, 2015
Sassybae:
Would have loved to cheesy But Nope tongue

Prepare noodles joe smiley
#okbye undecided undecided
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Nobody: 3:51pm On Aug 14, 2015
Jollyjoy:
blunders!
kk
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Nobody: 3:51pm On Aug 14, 2015
Cutehector:
who is ds one. Gbasa queen
truth is bitter wooer,,, go and dig more, u wanna win her heart right? Then work harder because seriously, those words aren't romantic,,,, cliches!!!
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Nobody: 3:52pm On Aug 14, 2015
Come here big head tongue
You want it here? wink
JoeCutie:
#okbye undecided undecided
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Cutehector(m): 3:53pm On Aug 14, 2015
Jollyjoy:
truth is bitter wooer,,, go and dig more, u wanna win her heart right? Then work harder because seriously, those words aren't romantic,,,, cliches!!!
if I slap u, u wil disappear frm my presence.. Fvck out
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Nobody: 3:53pm On Aug 14, 2015
mystage:

kk
buhahahahaha,hilarious, hope you are not planning to woo sassybae with monosyllabic words,hmmm, 8minutes remaining...
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Twaci(f): 3:54pm On Aug 14, 2015
victorbk:

LOL, your assuming they have a choice on this. They don't stand a chance if I get into the equation.....

But I have checked again, and seen that you have 3 suitors.....good for you! ahann, hot babe, everyone wants a piece eyy.

I think you have enough for now shaa, I'm not into competing for ladies, never needed to. When you eventually realize that they aren't as cute and fun as I am, send me a message (or you can just send me one now tongue ) hehe
lol, noted.
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Nobody: 3:56pm On Aug 14, 2015
Lol dis babe get wahala sha,lol cheesy
He's not wooing me
Jollyjoy:
buhahahahaha,hilarious, hope you are not planning to woo sassybae with monosyllabic words,hmmm, 8minutes remaining...
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Nobody: 3:57pm On Aug 14, 2015
Cutehector:
if I slap u, u wil disappear frm my presence.. Fvck out
mehn!! See vexing,take am easy,i seriously dnt want you to open a thread here crying of heartbreak when your bae refuse,so just sit down and compose better thing now, that thing above is not romantic, lollllzzz,pele!

Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Danjuma827(m): 3:58pm On Aug 14, 2015
I hope my adeh. Is around
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by victorbk(m): 3:58pm On Aug 14, 2015
Twaci:
lol, noted.

So I'm not woo-in you, but I think I sent you a message, check that out.

Trying to take this convo out of here before I'm accused of poaching a woo-we (what do you call people being woo-d? )
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Nobody: 3:59pm On Aug 14, 2015
Sassybae:
Lol dis babe get wahala sha,lol cheesy He's not wooing me
see rejecting,it not easy sha,duh...
Thought it was you!!
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Cutehector(m): 4:00pm On Aug 14, 2015
Jollyjoy:
mehn!! See vexing,take am easy,i seriously dnt want you to open a thread here crying of heartbreak when your bae refuse,so just sit down and compose better thing now, that thing above is not romantic, lollllzzz,pele!
ugly tin
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by midolian(m): 4:00pm On Aug 14, 2015
Aminat508:
Midolian
Temitemi1 OZAOEKPE
Come here ooo 6 go soon reach
hehehehe..My name will always come first cool cool

OZAOEKPE has given up already. And that's why I like him. He is just like orubebe. When he started his gra gra, one wld think he z got the upper hand. Lolz..the guy don sabi hin levelz now. U won't see him near my property again.

But temitemi1, hmmmm..The fayose in my life. I know how to handle him. Its a matter of time
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by JoeCutie(m): 4:00pm On Aug 14, 2015
Sassybae:
Come here big head tongue
You want it here? wink
I don't want your food again. I've changed my mind, I'm preparing noodles now. undecided
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Nobody: 4:04pm On Aug 14, 2015
Cutehector:
ugly tin
omg! Are you serious??chess!blushing! You sure know how to throw romantic words around... Mehn your babe go dance shoki today, like she found the love of her life..

Like seriously? Duh

Thanks for the compliment anyways...so flattered!!
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Nobody: 4:04pm On Aug 14, 2015
mystage:

Omo ibo ke. OVER MY DEAD BODY i prefer to be a somalian than to be,..wetin b dat tribe name again sef o...yeah i remember,..igbo.
LOL. Its not like the Igbo's envy you eithercheesy. The yoruba's can have you till eternitygringrin
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Nobody: 4:05pm On Aug 14, 2015
Ok good, @least I suggested the food for you tongue

Won't you say thanx for @least being caring?big head undecided
JoeCutie:
I don't want your food again. I've changed my mind, I'm preparing noodles now. undecided
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Nobody: 4:05pm On Aug 14, 2015
Jollyjoy:
kk
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Nobody: 4:06pm On Aug 14, 2015
Captainswag225:
hahahahahaha mhizkel is watching oo
she will undastand
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by JoeCutie(m): 4:07pm On Aug 14, 2015
Sassybae:
Ok good, @least I suggested the food for you tongue

Won't you say thanx for @least being caring?big head undecided
Thank you for what? for falling my hand here abi? embarassed undecided
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Nobody: 4:08pm On Aug 14, 2015
Sinnzu:
LOL. Its not like the Igbo's envy you eithercheesy. The yoruba's can have you till eternitygringrin
am nt yoruba neither.
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies] by Nobody: 4:08pm On Aug 14, 2015
Lol, babe be nice jhoor
Do you want to discourage dis guys?
Jollyjoy:
see rejecting,it not easy sha,duh...

Thought it was you!!

(1) (2) (3) ... (85) (86) (87) (88) (89) (90) (91) ... (105)

Olosho Whatsapp Connect. Drop Ur Whatsapp No. Sex & Location. / Meet Single Working Class Ladies In Nigeria / Drop Your Number And Location, You Might Get A Date

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)