Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,770 members, 7,996,737 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 02:39 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) (58847 Views)
THE WOOING CHALLENGE 2016 [men Edition] *day 1* / The Wooing Challenge 2016 Selection Thread [male Edition] / The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) ... (39) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by Truckpusher(m): 11:04pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
Deejavuu:You sabi the first item nau. The first item should be beans. I hate yam instead gimme pawpaw. |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by Tashaamania(f): 11:04pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
Truckpusher: |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by Nobody: 11:05pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
AgapeCharis:Now this is getting jumpy and scary. For once I thought that freedom has returned to civilians. Well, I understand that she's an asset to _seun though. |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by Nobody: 11:05pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
Tashaamania:No dull yourself o. Listen to that tiny little voice within you. |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by afolwalex20(m): 11:05pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
**yawns** |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by Tashaamania(f): 11:06pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
sinizia:I'm gonna deactivate soonest |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by Deejavuu(f): 11:06pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
Truckpusher: Item not on my menu We don close sef, na only liquor dey |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by Nobody: 11:07pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
Deejavuu:This is where you get it wrong. It doesn't have to be when everyone are doing theirs. The sweetness comes in been different. Listen to that still small voice inside your heart now. |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by ronald4lif(m): 11:07pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
wristbangle: I dey bruv. Grooving weekend it has been been. How your end be na? |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by Tashaamania(f): 11:07pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
ronald4lif:it's just a game |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by Nobody: 11:07pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
sinizia:Woo-tang master, tuale!! |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by sinizia: 11:07pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
Oahray: Ah!! Coming from the wordsmith, Oahray, himself? That means i did good. Gracias!! |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by TheSonOfMark(m): 11:08pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
demmy0325: Hold on. Something is 'cooking'. |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by Nobody: 11:08pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
you can't keep being nice I promise you that, Just stay outta trouble boy Confrontation: |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by sinizia: 11:08pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
Truckpusher: Ode!! But I'm the only contestant wooing Cherry, so I'm the winner even before i dropped my lines. |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by Nobody: 11:09pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
sinizia:"was"? Are you saying she's no longer................?? |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by Deejavuu(f): 11:09pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
AgapeCharis: That voice can deceive ehn.. |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by Nobody: 11:10pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
mystage:Nathing much, something jez went wrong wtt my throat wen u said u wan begin to dey lamba brainically challenged women naani! |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by Nobody: 11:10pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
Tashaamania: |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by demmy0325(m): 11:10pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
TheSonOfMark:.. I knew it and i can smell wah it is.. .. |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by Tashaamania(f): 11:10pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
AgapeCharis:Who tiny little voice don help? |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by sinizia: 11:11pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
Tashaamania:Don't try it. See my face, I'm not joking. |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by Nobody: 11:12pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
Sabrwahaqqo: Hahahahaha. i also recommend them to u. they re tighter and sweeter than most of the sane ones. |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by Nobody: 11:12pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
Confrontation:Yea, kinda. |
AgapeCharis:BRO dnt u get it? she is no longer a supermod. |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by Truckpusher(m): 11:12pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
wristbangle:Tomorrow chopings go always drop for ya leg like say na nothing . You sef go come dey reason am say : na me be this? Trust me bro ,tomorrow is always brighter .Now you can take that to the bank. |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by ggrin(f): 11:12pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by sinizia: 11:12pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
Sinnzu:Lol. Una love dey like broad daylight na. I knew it since. |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by Nobody: 11:13pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
Tashaamania:You. |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by Tashaamania(f): 11:13pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
sinizia: AgapeCharis:Una go still know |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by ronald4lif(m): 11:13pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
Tashaamania: AgapeCharis caused it. He gave a stern warning no one to court his sugar banana. |
Re: The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) by sinizia: 11:13pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
AgapeCharis: From the rumors being peddled around, she might no longer be a mod. I don't know though. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) ... (39) (Reply)
Lady Who Accommodated Her Unemployed Boyfriend Finds Pants & Condom In The House / Does This Kind Of Love Still Exist These Days / Arab Men And Black Women
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24 |