Stats: 3,198,001 members, 7,966,694 topics. Date: Friday, 04 October 2024 at 08:12 PM

UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 - Education (879) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 (2594645 Views)

UNIBEN Students In Class Formations Ahead Of Their Graduation / UNIBEN Students Generate “Supplementary” Income In The Hostel [PICS] / 2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (876) (877) (878) (879) (880) (881) (882) ... (2146) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Jackossky(m): 9:25pm On Aug 16, 2015
DeedeeR:

Did u use ur phone to check or PC,

Guy I Neva even reprint just use any phone and check ur mail for ur password and pin make u login as easy as ....
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by SwagkingDope(m): 9:36pm On Aug 16, 2015
Venus007:
22nd oh. Urs?
Na 24th boh
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Asapchow(m): 10:01pm On Aug 16, 2015
Teempakguy:
smiley
The guy was so much like me in that part. Loved it. smiley
lol see this one claiming Fitz cheesy
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 10:04pm On Aug 16, 2015
Asapchow:
lol see this one claiming Fitz cheesy
Why Na,
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Asapchow(m): 10:10pm On Aug 16, 2015
Guess I'm going to be camping at sapele road GRA. Who knows there ? Is it far from the school ?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Asapchow(m): 10:11pm On Aug 16, 2015
Teempakguy:
cheesy Why Na,
you're probably not as smart
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 10:13pm On Aug 16, 2015
Engineering student i gat an idea.... Why dnt we pick a particular day and time b4 d exam whereby we cn cum on line to jog our memory or to jst show our self n also to test our preparedness...... I love duin dat b4 exam it gives my brain a spark

Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by EseBosun(f): 11:10pm On Aug 16, 2015
Asapchow:
Guess I'm going to be camping at sapele road GRA. Who knows there ? Is it far from the school ?
it's not too far.. that's my area

Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by EseBosun(f): 11:18pm On Aug 16, 2015
ADEC hall A
5pm tomorrow
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Asapchow(m): 11:29pm On Aug 16, 2015
EseBosun:
it's not too far.. that's my area
oh thank God. you don't mind showing a nigga around, do you ?

You're writing tomorrow ?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by IamGodsOwn(m): 11:40pm On Aug 16, 2015
where are the medicine uniben pume candidates? where are the medicine uniben pume candidates?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by naijaboiy: 2:44am On Aug 17, 2015
Goldmaxx:
oga u don dy look for babe bah :pcheesywink:/
Guy! grin
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by harrisonett: 6:34am On Aug 17, 2015
how to find adec:

GO TO ENGINEERING DEPT (to find d dept, pass the left side of the auditorium, thats d black building in middle facing maingate after the lawns & flower when u first enter d sch.

after trecking pass d left side of d auditorium, u will meet a building 500LT (or 1000LT i don't remember which) TURN LEFT in the road that pass in front of d 500lt

d road is c shaped, don’t go too far, immediatedly turning, enter the road (dept) at ur left (there is a mast & trees around the dept)

NOW U ARE IN ENGINEERING DEPT,

TO FIND ADEC, IMMEDIATELY ENTERING
THE ROAD LEADING TO THE DEPT, COUNT THE BUILDING IN YOUR RIGHT, THE 2ND BIULDING TO YOUR RIGHT IS ADEC, the building is small, beautifull and far back in the right.

WISH U ALL SUCCESS and remember try pass english + any non-calculation subject very well.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Helloflife: 6:49am On Aug 17, 2015
harrisonett:
how to find adec:
pls do you know where ptdf is?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by EseBosun(f): 7:12am On Aug 17, 2015
Asapchow:
oh thank God. you don't mind showing a nigga around, do you ?

You're writing tomorrow ?
. Yes by 5pm
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by harrisonett: 7:20am On Aug 17, 2015
Helloflife:
is it Petroleum Technology Development Fund (PTDF ) ?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by harrisonett: 7:32am On Aug 17, 2015
i think it should be one of the new buildings around the FIELD BETWEEN life science and hall 3/educ axis around computer science dept BUT I AM NOT SURE.
IT CAN BE ANYWHERE, ASK PEOPLE PREFERABLY OFFICERS
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by harrisonett: 7:45am On Aug 17, 2015
to know ICT center
pass the
left side of the auditorium, thats d black building in
middle facing maingate

after u pass d left side of d auditorium, u
will meet a building 500LT (or 1000LT i don't
remember which) TURN LEFT in the road that pass
in front of d 500lt

d road is c shaped, go straight after turning (engineering is by d left but go past it

u will see a yellow building by the left with pume candidates in the front
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 7:50am On Aug 17, 2015
Please, does someone know if they require the original Jamb slip for the skreening?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 8:33am On Aug 17, 2015
Asapchow:
you're probably not as smart
obviously. grin
Almost, but not THAT smart. cry
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by andrew121: 8:38am On Aug 17, 2015
Good day great Nigerian student. For all those who wish to follow up their admission should call this number 081-4655-8519.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 8:59am On Aug 17, 2015
Hey law aspirant, don't read too much so you won't be a great threat to dullard like me....
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by lordkvng(m): 9:14am On Aug 17, 2015
Helloflife:
when r u writing?..
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by condense42(m): 9:30am On Aug 17, 2015
Helloflife:
right beside the UNIBEN ICT centre
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 9:44am On Aug 17, 2015
...not giving to the swift or strong...!....
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 11:07am On Aug 17, 2015
A friend of mine writes today. I write on the 27th... I'm happie I gat time to pripell...
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Wazzaowner(m): 11:28am On Aug 17, 2015
Venus007:
22nd oh. Urs?
so when ar u comin 2 town?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Wazzaowner(m): 11:40am On Aug 17, 2015
Ani1 lookin 4 accomodation call or whatsapp 07039041259
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by eghos12(m): 12:07pm On Aug 17, 2015
latest information from ecostat aspriant that wrote today
1 hour ezam 4 comprehension 90 question.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 12:11pm On Aug 17, 2015
eghos12:
latest information from ecostat aspriant that wrote today

1 hour ezam
4 comprehension
90 question.

(1) (2) (3) ... (876) (877) (878) (879) (880) (881) (882) ... (2146) (Reply)

National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19