Stats: 3,199,581 members, 7,972,169 topics. Date: Friday, 11 October 2024 at 05:15 AM

2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! - Education (38) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! (286348 Views)

Apply For LASU 2nd Round Post Utme 2014/2015 / Lasu 2nd Choice Candidates. / Delsu 2nd Admission List Is Out.check Ur Status And Join Us Here (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) ... (129) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by AdorableTm(f): 12:21am On Aug 22, 2015
Joeself1:
today never finish.... cheesy
that's lasu for you
August 21st has gone now ooo... August 22nd now... #Frustration I'm gonna apply for another school's post ume before Lasu gimme HBP!! They might decide to release it next month like that, Hmmmnph!

Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Fikimena14(f): 1:11am On Aug 22, 2015
It is well
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Joeself1(m): 6:13am On Aug 22, 2015
AdorableTm:

August 21st has gone now ooo... August 22nd now... #Frustration I'm gonna apply for another school's post ume before Lasu gimme HBP!! They might decide to release it next month like that, Hmmmnph!
make we wait till next week.... it will surely be out next week
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Olammy76(m): 7:38am On Aug 22, 2015
Joeself1:

make we wait till next week.... it will surely be out next week
is everytime that we keep saying this...first of all they postponed exam date,seccondly to reprint docket war,now to check result problem, what will happen when we gain admission
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Eleniyan15: 7:54am On Aug 22, 2015
Olammy76:
is everytime that we keep saying this...first of all they postponed exam date,seccondly to reprint docket war,now to check result problem, what will happen when we gain admission

I laff in swahill

abeg which sch still dey sell post jamb form....

Nah till tue una go see result or on Xmas day
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by adeniyi3971(m): 8:41am On Aug 22, 2015
It is shambolic situation!
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Daskeepol(m): 9:31am On Aug 22, 2015
Joeself1:
September
tanks
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Joeself1(m): 9:48am On Aug 22, 2015
Olammy76:
you should have known lasu by now...that's how they operate,we go wait noni!
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Eleniyan15: 10:03am On Aug 22, 2015
Joeself1:

you should have known lasu by now...that's how they operate,we go wait noni!

baba...yu pass unilag exam
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Joeself1(m): 11:20am On Aug 22, 2015
Eleniyan15:

baba...yu pass unilag exam
yh...but nah lasu sure pass nw
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Millex(m): 1:36pm On Aug 22, 2015
Daskeepol:
When is the second post utme form going to be out? Pls guys answer
it would come out as soon a supplementary list for first putme drops, thats if there would be cus of the number people that applied.
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by manuelt45: 8:17pm On Aug 22, 2015
i hope lasu is not planning to resell another form for certain excusses.coz i dont know y a cbt exam result is nt out yet.infact it is only happening at lasu.i hope lasu is not planning to resell another form for certain excusses.coz i dont know y a cbt exam result is nt out yet.infact it is only happening at lasu.i hope lasu is not planning to resell another form for certain excusses.coz i dont know y a cbt exam result is nt out yet.infact it is only happening at lasu.
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Joeself1(m): 11:33am On Aug 23, 2015
heard the reason why lasu is yet to release post utme results is because they want to upload their students' first semester results first before facing the prospective students, I hope they should release it this week tho.
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Boscojugunu(m): 3:41pm On Aug 23, 2015
Joeself1:
heard the reason why lasu is yet to release post utme results is because they want to upload their students' first semester results first before facing the prospective students, I hope they should release it this week tho.
lol that's a lie
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Airell: 3:54pm On Aug 23, 2015
Joeself1:
That can't be true. Lecturers upload their students results themselves, so that has nothing to do with post utme results.
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by manuelt45: 4:11pm On Aug 23, 2015
i heard dat lasu ar going tru candidate o level result to determing dre aggregate before releasing d result.
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by adeniyi3971(m): 4:33pm On Aug 23, 2015
smartdave1:
LASU so on point!
I think say you port!
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by tolaxin(m): 4:40pm On Aug 23, 2015
manuelt45:
i heard dat lasu ar going tru candidate o level result to determing dre aggregate before releasing d result.
I heard this I heard that! When did Lasu start using 0'level for aggregate again undecided isn't it jamb+post jamb anymore You better calm your nerves cool
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Joeself1(m): 6:07pm On Aug 23, 2015
manuelt45:
then what of candidates that used awaiting results... all this ones are just rumours!!!
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Boscojugunu(m): 7:14pm On Aug 23, 2015
Joeself1:

then what of candidates that used awaiting results... all this ones are just rumours!!!
ehn what about them. O level was used in the year 2012 tho it was reversed. If a student is using awaiting result it means he or she has lost 10 point.
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Joeself1(m): 7:16pm On Aug 23, 2015
Boscojugunu:
ehn what about them. O level was used in the year 2012 tho it was reversed. If a student is using awaiting result it means he or she has lost 10 point.
anyone they like make dem use...make dem sha release the results
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by AdorableTm(f): 10:30am On Aug 24, 2015
Rumors everywhere..Same rumors we heard throughout last week and nothing good came out of it.
If they like, they should use religion sef, that's their headache. They should sha release the result, so we can know the way forward..
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by simdam500(m): 10:36am On Aug 24, 2015
Been following this thread since last week; u guys dey vex o cheesy

Will lasu still conduct second ptume exam at all

And

Lasu aspiring students need to exercise a lot patience... but it is cbt na
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Millex(m): 6:16pm On Aug 24, 2015
result is out check here http://putme.lasu.edu.ng/putme_result_checker.php
thank me later
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Phunmibi: 6:22pm On Aug 24, 2015
Millex:
result is out check here http://putme.lasu.edu.ng/putme_result_checker.php
thank me later

Damn

WTH... I just checked
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Joeself1(m): 6:23pm On Aug 24, 2015
Phunmibi:

Damn
WTH... I just checked
hmm...what's ur score?
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Phunmibi: 6:27pm On Aug 24, 2015
Joeself1:

hmm...what's ur score?

very low... too low
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by arinzona95(m): 6:27pm On Aug 24, 2015
Wow,i hav checked mine,got 67 microbiology.
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Phunmibi: 6:28pm On Aug 24, 2015
arinzona95:
Wow,i hav checked mine,got 67 microbiology.

congrat bro
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by arinzona95(m): 6:30pm On Aug 24, 2015
Thanks@phunmibi
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Millex(m): 6:32pm On Aug 24, 2015
Joeself1:

hmm...what's ur score?
wats urzs bro hope lasu is sure fr you bro?
Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by Joeself1(m): 6:36pm On Aug 24, 2015
Millex:
wats urzs bro hope lasu is sure fr you bro?
I scored 81

(1) (2) (3) ... (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) ... (129) (Reply)

2020/2021 UNIPORT Admission Thread Guide / Unilag 2016/2017 Admission Guide ( Unilag 2016 Jambites). / University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission Continua

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25