Stats: 3,174,783 members, 7,893,040 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 July 2024 at 11:37 PM

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (2222) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (3011956 Views)

Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise / Derailer's thread: the last person to comment wins / Hfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2219) (2220) (2221) (2222) (2223) (2224) (2225) ... (2568) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by olajorn(m): 12:40am On Sep 06, 2015
DashMeYansh:
Eyin boys e ja mi si. What does Awon weyrey mean
awon werey are the belongers grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 12:41am On Sep 06, 2015
Hmm what are they belonging
olajorn:
awon werey are the belongers grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by olajorn(m): 12:42am On Sep 06, 2015
Classsyalabolas:

positive...whoever says she was a guy isn't too smart
Yes,I did some analysis...some said she used App,which kind application can give her that kind of perfect voice
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by olajorn(m): 12:43am On Sep 06, 2015
DashMeYansh:
Hmm what are they belonging
To belong bring $17000,.1k for each belonger
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 12:46am On Sep 06, 2015
mystage:

i feel u jor. U don too popular b4 sef. Btw..u got my other mention?
no. Didn't. Lemme go check my mentions
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 12:46am On Sep 06, 2015
Gurgle:

Lolll I don't know why it is either..its nothing particularly unusual..im trying to find something else to graze on..sheesh im really hungry

you are catholic, anglican or methodist..or maybe your dad is indeed a pastor & you attend his church.
I'm sure I'm correct..so much for being clandestine..

food Monger.. can't you abstain? jeez!
this Wiz Khalifa's see you again track has been on repeat on my iPod since yesterday...It's like I'm falling in love with it all over again..
what's your favourite track currently?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by DharmyYinks: 12:50am On Sep 06, 2015
Gurgle:

Lol then you will remain in my list of e-concubines and I wont raise you up any further angry angry angry grin

Yeah I had quite a good day regarding junk...I think im losing weight lol

Yeah I didn't realize what it was...it was from a protest... I actually thought it was a piece of artwork or something. It was the 4th result when I typed in "picture" on google, my current dp is like the 3rd or something lol
shockedshocked e-concubine...am d e-man joor

lol... *checks her out*
Wow...u re rily losing more weight

lol...u ve to gurgle b4 u upload a dp...wen wil u use urs?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 12:51am On Sep 06, 2015
olajorn:
Yes,I did some analysis...some said she used App,which kind application can give her that kind of perfect voice

app ko app ni..
they've been watching too many Jack Bauer. unless she can manipulate the app to her advantage during phone calls which is not possible.

what kind of guy would be interested in make-up & all those girly stuffs she was into?
she was definitely a girl..whoever says otherwise is a big fool & should go get his/her brain checked

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Norenal(f): 12:59am On Sep 06, 2015
olajorn:
lol...it's not for life,I don't want the rock kind of muscle...but I want broad shoulder
n me I knw of sum1 who has broad shoulder n he doesn't lyk it
we humans sha cry
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 1:01am On Sep 06, 2015
DharmyYinks:

shockedshocked e-concubine...am d e-man joor

lol... *checks her out*
Wow...u re rily losing more weight

lol...u ve to gurgle b4 u upload a dp...wen wil u use urs?

Lol the e-man...DY your lines are slowly winning me back... grin

When will YOU upload YOURS?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 1:02am On Sep 06, 2015
Nneka was my _Bitch
Classsyalabolas:

app ko app ni..
they've been watching too many Jack Bauer. unless she can manipulate the app to her advantage during phone calls which is not possible.

what kind of guy would be interested in make-up & all those girly stuffs she was into?
she was definitely a girl..whoever says otherwise is a big fool & should go get his/her brain checked

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 1:03am On Sep 06, 2015
Classsyalabolas:

you are catholic, anglican or methodist..or maybe your dad is indeed a pastor & you attend his church.
I'm sure I'm correct..so much for being clandestine..

food Monger.. can't you abstain? jeez!
this Wiz Khalifa's see you again track has been on repeat on my iPod since yesterday...It's like I'm falling in love with it all over again..
what's your favourite track currently?

Lol...only time will tell..

Lol, I cant. One of my e-husbands should come and feed me o

Currently my favourite is Jack Sparrow by Rayce... I love it
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 1:04am On Sep 06, 2015
DashMeYansh:
I would rather kill myself than commit suicide grin

Lol oh mama peace lol...timeless lines grin anyway im glad youre all right. Onwards and upwards DMY kiss
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 1:06am On Sep 06, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
no. Didn't. Lemme go check my mentions
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kinglekan: 1:12am On Sep 06, 2015
tongue
Norenal:

n me I knw of sum1 who has broad shoulder n he doesn't lyk it
we humans sha cry

U nor dey sleep

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Norenal(f): 1:22am On Sep 06, 2015
kinglekan:
tongue

U nor dey sleep

no... I dey wait 4 meeting
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kinglekan: 1:45am On Sep 06, 2015
Norenal:

no... I dey wait 4 meeting

I knew it. See her eyes. Ogbanje!!!

Na joke oooo grin

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by danbrowndmf(m): 2:01am On Sep 06, 2015
I so much hate those who don't appreciate or be little other people's talent.

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:14am On Sep 06, 2015
llaykorn:

Have you asked your daddy what oka soup is? cheesy
There's nothing like oka soup, Mr ignoramus.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 4:08am On Sep 06, 2015
MrsPhyno:

Igbo kwenu grin
Yes. But not from Gurgle's state tho grin grin grin
Hmmmm. Lemme guess Anambra
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 4:45am On Sep 06, 2015
llaykorn:

No, I'm sure not gonna start from you. I need the heads of about 5 rookies 'fore I come for you. You still got some time to prepare for your death. Don't be so scared cheesy

I'm in bed. tongue
I told u sept 13th and you haven't said anything... or u scared? lipsrsealed
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 5:48am On Sep 06, 2015
danbrowndmf:
I so much hate those who don't appreciate or be little other people's talent.
such people hardly progress. They remain trapped in one spot but they too blinded by hate to notice

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 2dice(m): 7:16am On Sep 06, 2015
jomile:
Ur daughter?

Wat about ur wife
yea yea my daughter..
Well you can be the SHE grin
I can give u an automatic ticket grin
Goo-morni dear
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:32am On Sep 06, 2015
mystage:
HER HONOR xup wit u? Gudpm. Jomile
YOUR MAJESTY good morning
How was your night
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:35am On Sep 06, 2015
2dice:
yea yea my daughter.. Well you can be the SHE grin I can give u an automatic ticket grin Goo-morni dear
good morning, how was your night
Nd wat does automatic ticket looks like, wat does it entails
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:41am On Sep 06, 2015
mystage:
Jomile :-(
mystage grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Mhizkel(f): 8:06am On Sep 06, 2015
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Mhizkel(f): 8:08am On Sep 06, 2015
pbs4real:
catching a grenade for ya is meagre to wat I can't do to prove to u that u re mah orente in the making grin wat abt going into the sambisa forest to face shecow with mah bare hands? wink
grin You are high!

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by pbs4real(m): 8:20am On Sep 06, 2015
Mhizkel:
grin You are high!
anything for u hun grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by pbs4real(m): 8:21am On Sep 06, 2015
jomile:
good morning, how was your night

Nd wat does automatic ticket looks like, wat does it entails
entails kwa undecided happy Sunday tho angry
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by danbrowndmf(m): 8:37am On Sep 06, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
such people hardly progress. They remain trapped in one spot but they too blinded by hate to notice
your on point sir !
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by prettyjo(f): 8:46am On Sep 06, 2015
I have actually missed out on a whole lot of things.
chai!!!!!!

(1) (2) (3) ... (2219) (2220) (2221) (2222) (2223) (2224) (2225) ... (2568) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 7 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38