Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,362 members, 7,998,706 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 02:39 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / BEDC Dragnet Test.... (171173 Views)
BEDC Recruitment 2017 / Olam Engineering Graduate Trainee Dragnet Test / Bedc/dragnet Test On 02/10/2015 (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) ... (70) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by Nasa28(m): 6:49pm On Sep 11, 2015 |
If you wrote the test on 31st August and have not bn called for interview, I advice u to wait until they start calling those that wrote on 10th Sept |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by Boshemann(m): 6:56pm On Sep 11, 2015 |
Nasa28: Yeah...but I did my test the Monday before 1st Sept in Benin. |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by Nasa28(m): 7:11pm On Sep 11, 2015 |
Boshemann:Monday before 1st Sept.? please was it on 24th August or 31st August |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by eddie30(m): 1:46pm On Sep 12, 2015 |
Please I was invited for the Aptitude Test for Wednesday in lagos, please is it possible to reschedule it to Benin for the same Wednesday? |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by atama27(m): 1:56pm On Sep 12, 2015 |
eddie30:bro, I tried rescheduling for benin but I still got lagos Apapa,i guess it's just to prepare and go. Plus please, I got the materials for the test? Thaose that have written, are the questions coming from the materials |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by larrydee6: 2:01pm On Sep 12, 2015 |
No. But will be in that form. |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by larrydee6: 2:02pm On Sep 12, 2015 |
atama27: No. But will be in that form. |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by eddie30(m): 2:26pm On Sep 12, 2015 |
atama27:Send me a mail let's talk please : ecurrent4real@gmail.com |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by Kaphy(f): 7:22pm On Sep 12, 2015 |
odsniper2: Dear nairalanders, Someone should kindly send the DRAGNET test material to me as I just got an invite from them now. My e-mail address is kaphy2002@yahoo.com. God bless you help me. 1 Like |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by rayzo(m): 7:50pm On Sep 12, 2015 |
please i need materials for the test also got an ivite for wed,my email: ray4all05@yahoo.com .thanks in advance |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by drealtruth(m): 8:02pm On Sep 12, 2015 |
Kaphy: rayzo: Kaphy:check Ur box. Sent |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by gingger(m): 8:53pm On Sep 12, 2015 |
Have register up to 2 times I don't know y i have not been called.. Registered last month submitted my CV uptil now no show.. What may b wrong... Those getting the invites wen did u apply? Pls answer so dat I will. I own where am getting it all wrong. Thanks |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by atama27(m): 12:28am On Sep 13, 2015 |
There is a reschedule option on the invite,i tried but it has no location and date, has anyone tried and succeeded in rescheduling for the test, am in kaduna and I will really love to take my test in Benin. |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by Adcrown: 8:25am On Sep 13, 2015 |
Dear nairalander's, someone should kindly send the Dragnet past questions to me, my email is adreal41@gmail.com. God bless. |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by cardoso01: 12:35pm On Sep 13, 2015 |
Pls wud like someone to send me the Gradnet questions to my mail cardosokayode01@gmail.com. Wud really appreciate thanks!!!!!!! Happy sunday guys |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by victorVIC1(m): 6:25am On Sep 14, 2015 |
. |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by Elephant87(m): 8:52am On Sep 14, 2015 |
obaataaokpaewu: Bro, please after a year training programme, what will be next? Full employment or another attachment? |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by abnavigator: 11:44pm On Sep 15, 2015 |
Hi guys. Pls I'm in urgent need of dragnet past questions. My email is minmaxlincoln@gmail.com. Your timely response will be much appreciated. Kind regards |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by IkpemhiTG(m): 7:56am On Sep 16, 2015 |
so nobody wants to give full facts abt BEDC ?UNA DEY FEAR? ARE THEY PAYING WELL OR NOT |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by Preator: 1:29pm On Sep 16, 2015 |
IkpemhiTG: They do pay well, especially if ur current salary is nil 4 Likes |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by naizfriend: 3:46am On Sep 17, 2015 |
Please could someone send me the Dragnet practice question...I've been scheduled for the test too and I needed the practice question very urgent to start practising. my mail is.... chiathan@yahoo.com My God bless you as you do that. |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by abayole: 3:33pm On Sep 17, 2015 |
please can anybody help me with dragnet BEDC past questions. thanks. abayole4luv@yahoo.com or master.easyway@gmail.com |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by Nobody: 4:08pm On Sep 17, 2015 |
Pls can you send to me. Blessingcharis@gmail.com |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by Gherrokid(m): 4:46pm On Sep 17, 2015 |
Preator: Great answer bro. |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by TruthisGOD: 6:11pm On Sep 17, 2015 |
Pls any body in the house shld help, i am slated for BEDC dragnet test this week. Chukwudiohaegbulam30@yahoo.com. Tanks |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by TruthisGOD: 6:16pm On Sep 17, 2015 |
drealtruth:pls i will appreciate if u send the dragnet past questions to me. I am sheduled to write this week. Chukwudiohaegbulam30@yahoo.com. Thanks |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by emmycare: 8:20pm On Sep 17, 2015 |
Pls I need the BEDC dragnet question, my mail is emmysunrise123@gmail.com |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by niyogeol(m): 10:20pm On Sep 17, 2015 |
Wrote the test on September 10, 2015. 1 Like |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by eddie30(m): 10:47pm On Sep 17, 2015 |
niyogeol:please where is the interview scheduled for? is it in Lagos or Benin? |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by Double0737: 10:57pm On Sep 17, 2015 |
i got d interview invite also wrote my test on the 10th too for benin. pls can someone send d dragnet material to this mail pls, the person needs it for d test clementehis9@gmail.com, thanks house |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by niyogeol(m): 11:18pm On Sep 17, 2015 |
I have not gotten the mail yet. Just a text message notification. I can't tell if the mail is hanging in the spam folder though. eddie30: |
Re: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by rayzo(m): 11:31pm On Sep 17, 2015 |
Just got an invite interview in Benin Nxt week,did the test yesterday, Pls need help on what to d interview |
(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) ... (70) (Reply)
Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria / Union Bank Management Trainee Recruitment 2019 / Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 29 |