Stats: 3,199,311 members, 7,971,131 topics. Date: Wednesday, 09 October 2024 at 11:18 PM

Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom - Jobs/Vacancies (581) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom (2495010 Views)

Jobs/Vacancies Section Directory! / Most Kinds Of People In Nairaland's Jobs/vacancies Section / Using The Nairaland Jobs/Vacancies Section: Rules & General Advice (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (578) (579) (580) (581) (582) (583) (584) ... (1490) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 5:56pm On Sep 14, 2015
ilori1930:

I am here... I've got a five-man legal team comprising two SANs to execute this. I hope adeaks can match that.

#you think dey u fit dey do anything wey u like because u tall like pole abi angry angry grin grin

Yinmu.
How short are you?
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 5:57pm On Sep 14, 2015
Jamean:
Interview progress.

I see that a lot has happened. I don't have the strength to read all the pages.

But you Lero15 that is conducting interview by yourself instead of engaging the services of a HR consultant angry undecided

Well, that's non of my business undecided

Guys, a great week ahead

We move up

Cheers!

I got partners
singlefade25
cutetonye009
mtor
adeoti01
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 6:00pm On Sep 14, 2015
naanxie:

Help me ask the guy oo!
Better apply before it's too late.
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 6:06pm On Sep 14, 2015
Lero15:

I'm still waiting for a success mail from your recruitment team tongue
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 6:09pm On Sep 14, 2015
faith2ogesco:
LERO U NiD A P.A for dis o, Holla me am d ryt man for d job. I go screen endurance comot for deir body. And any excess makeup name disqualification. In fact lemme take care of IQ and physical test. Uncle lero u won't b disappointed with candidates left...if deer will b any left undecided.

Bro.. U are signed up!
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 6:11pm On Sep 14, 2015
Hollabesea:
I'm still waiting for a success mail from your recruitment team tongue

We don't allow "tongue out" in our firm. Got it?

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by JARUSHUB: 6:20pm On Sep 14, 2015
So far, JarusHub has focused on improving your employability and career advancement. We think we should concentrate more on training you on fishing, rather than giving you fish. It was once in a while that we advertised jobs. But now, we want to give you fish in addition to teaching how to fish.

In partnership with one of Nigeria’s leading jobs sites, NGCAREERS, we have started streaming jobs, everyday. We are now not just a career blog, but also a jobs site.

All you need to do is click on FIND JOBS in our menu list on the homepage, or any page, and you will be directed to various jobs which are updated daily.

Don’t forget to subscribe free to JARUSHUB and get best of career advice.

http://www.jarushub.com/giving-fish-now-you-can-find-jobs-on-jarushub/
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 6:22pm On Sep 14, 2015
Lero15:

We don't allow "tongue out" in our firm. Got it?
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by beau49: 6:50pm On Sep 14, 2015
naanxie:

Fear not! We go overcome. lol
Good day, hope your day has been going on well.

Ok o I won't
Yes it did and am guessing yours did too.
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 7:03pm On Sep 14, 2015
Lero15:
Nah!! I'll pass smiley
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 7:09pm On Sep 14, 2015
naanxie:

Nah!! I'll pass smiley

are you sure you'll pass.... maybe you've pass JP Morgan, Google and Microsoft screening exercises before.... I yaf
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by cc150615(f): 7:09pm On Sep 14, 2015
This ppl here sha.... lipsrsealed

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 7:11pm On Sep 14, 2015
naanxie:

For real?! It's cool na, nothing major sha.
Good morning smiley

and now we are in the night..... good night
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 7:12pm On Sep 14, 2015
cc150615:
This ppl here sha.... lipsrsealed
is that a phrase, clause or statement?
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 7:14pm On Sep 14, 2015
TheRealAdonye:
I dey around o..
and we no see ur green or red light
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by wroskian(m): 7:17pm On Sep 14, 2015
adeoti01:
grin grin grin grin grin

you mean my school....maybe same as yours...
do you know him too...

I know one very old Prof by that name whose trademark is a pair of glasses with thick lenses. Takes a Mech Engineering course in a state Uni ...
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 7:24pm On Sep 14, 2015
wroskian:

I know one very old Prof by that name whose trademark is a pair of glasses with thick lenses. Takes a Mech Engineering course in a state Uni ...

MEE 321, 316 and 542
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by wroskian(m): 7:47pm On Sep 14, 2015
adeoti01:

MEE 321, 316 and 542
Hmmm...Baba i hail o. Anyway, I'm not an Engineer, my friends do gist me about the Prof's class rules. I'm a scientist.
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by cc150615(f): 7:53pm On Sep 14, 2015
adeoti01:

is that a phrase, clause or statement?

Sorry I didn't study linguistics
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 8:00pm On Sep 14, 2015
Wow, a lot has happened.
@Adeoti01 thanks for standing in, grin.. No allow anybody bribe you oo,..
@beau49.. I can see you are trying to land two offers simultaneously, please be warned that loyalty is a key value in this process, therefore all applicant must abide by this principle.. That said, you have 48hours to make your pick.
#adeoti01 please take note#..
@ilori1930,u feel u can come and cause confusion and Mal our screening process abi. angry, whether you like it or not, beau49 is beautiful and free at the moment, so shove off grin.
@hollabesea.. Yes, you scaled through. Your status on our database reads pending kitchen and cooking assessment..
@faith2ogesco, you see your life grin, no go dey give your future fiancee numerical questions oo in the name equipping her IQ
# things dragnet do to people# ;

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by beau49: 9:13pm On Sep 14, 2015
cutetonye009:
Wow, a lot has happened.
@Adeoti01 thanks for standing in, grin.. No allow anybody bribe you oo,..
@beau49.. I can see you are trying to land two offers simultaneously, please be warned that loyalty is a key value in this process, therefore all applicant must abide by this principle.. That said, you have 48hours to make your pick.

sad sad sad I haff hear sir.
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 9:23pm On Sep 14, 2015
adeoti01:

are you sure you'll pass.... maybe you've pass JP Morgan, Google and Microsoft screening exercises before.... I yaf

You don't gerrit undecided

I meant I'm not interested.
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by TheRealAdonye(m): 9:39pm On Sep 14, 2015
My Amber light dey flash steady..
adeoti01:

and we no see ur green or red light
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 9:44pm On Sep 14, 2015
Hollabesea:

I mean this: tongue is not allowed
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 9:45pm On Sep 14, 2015
naanxie:

Nah!! I'll pass smiley

Spectator
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 7:00am On Sep 15, 2015
Lero15:

Spectator
tongue
Morning
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ademule89: 9:23am On Sep 15, 2015
Our client is a leading international finance organization and they are currently in need of Sales Executives who are resident in Lagos.

Minimum of BSc or HND, Must be done with NYSC or about to round off and must be passionate about sales.

Interested individuals should send their CVs to ade@careersolutionsafrica.com before Friday 18 September 2015
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 3:35pm On Sep 15, 2015
hello Kemmie05....

naanxie....just G-wagon you need?
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by kelechiirona: 4:21pm On Sep 15, 2015
Hi everyone am happy to be here

(1) (2) (3) ... (578) (579) (580) (581) (582) (583) (584) ... (1490) (Reply)

Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs / Updated-New Job Vacancies / Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)