Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,204,918 members, 7,990,356 topics. Date: Thursday, 31 October 2024 at 02:17 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4867826 Views)
Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (978) (979) (980) (981) (982) (983) (984) ... (6397) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 10:46am On Sep 16, 2015 |
coded01:Cr7 has scored more league goals than the entire Barcelona team so far this season.Smh. |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 10:53am On Sep 16, 2015 |
Krasid:Navas should beat Bravo's 23clean sheets na...see this guy o. I'm still waiting for the day you guys face Bilbao or Valencia. 2 Likes |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by marqueetim(m): 10:57am On Sep 16, 2015 |
All this record can not be compared to scoring against all teams in a league consecutively. No player in any league even the poorest league has done that apart from MESSI D10S indeed. Meanwhile Messi most fruitful year 91 goals, am sure that of Ronaldo is below 75. Not even bothered about CR7, because he would deform before Messi, after little impact in his early career days. Krasid: 5 Likes |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by rozayx5(m): 11:05am On Sep 16, 2015 |
dmcdad: free 3 points for spain |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by rozayx5(m): 11:06am On Sep 16, 2015 |
Krasid: against athletico madrid i guess |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by philfearon(m): 11:29am On Sep 16, 2015 |
homesteady:Sevilla and Juventus are where my money @! |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by philfearon(m): 11:31am On Sep 16, 2015 |
dmcdad:You mean people to crack jokes on? |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by onuwaje(m): 11:38am On Sep 16, 2015 |
Krasid: Most team trophies messi 25 Most goals in la liga messi Most balon d'or messi Make I continue? |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 11:47am On Sep 16, 2015 |
philfearon:Thats another way of looking at it. |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 11:48am On Sep 16, 2015 |
rozayx5:Exactly! They just make our passage to the next rounds as easy as pie. |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 11:53am On Sep 16, 2015 |
onuwaje:No need bro. Messi don big pass those things abeg. Like Alba said in his presser, Messi is not just a step, but 5 steps ahead of others. Come on, he doesn't need all these to make himself better. Ronaldo needs all these to try to make himself feel better and think he is at Messi's level. Messi doesn't need it as he is in a league of its own. And, he is also reinventing the wheels with each passing day. Nuff said. |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mcdreeezy: 12:15pm On Sep 16, 2015 |
dmcdad:Thank you jare. Messi don big pass am. Krasid will always be Krasid. Make im dey post im yeye stats dey go. If he wants to be constructive, then he'll know that these are early days in the season, any comparisons or stats posting should begin when a reasonable portion of the season has passed. 3 matches into the liga and he's saying Navas is better than Stegen? Na matches against Sporting Gijon, Betis and Espanyol e dey use conclude. He's just being his usual self. |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mcdreeezy: 12:18pm On Sep 16, 2015 |
Meanwhile la liga teams last night...hmm Na make we and Valencia finish work tonight nai remain. |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 12:35pm On Sep 16, 2015 |
tz actually a rare privilege watchn messi play in dz period. Those dat saw maradona,pele ,zizou play football will alws ascribe lengendary status to thr names....outsyd of football, messi inspires me alot. m so hapi to see messi play in my generation 3 Likes |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 12:56pm On Sep 16, 2015 |
femiti:Nice. |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by eyoniggar(m): 1:26pm On Sep 16, 2015 |
Roma to Comma. |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 1:48pm On Sep 16, 2015 |
philfearon:I'll prefer Sevilla to finish third and join the competition they know all too well about. There's nothing for them in UCL expect to punch beyond their weight and drop out in round of 16 and run the risk of not qualifying for UCL next season. I'm looking at the big picture. They could again win the Europa where they would keep enhancing their reputation and that of the league in Europe. As for City, they will qualify. Ejighi ututu a ma njo ahia naa. They performed well yesternight against the Old Ladies. Similar performances should be enough to qualify. Another day, I'm sure those saves Buffon pulled off would sneak into to net. |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 2:04pm On Sep 16, 2015 |
mcdreeezy:The ultimate aim is always to win the league at the end of the season. If the league were to end this week, we would have clinched it not minding that we have scored only 4 goals. I'll prefer to win many games 1-0 or 2-1, than to win some 6nil or 7nil and then play some 0-0! . |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mcdreeezy: 2:37pm On Sep 16, 2015 |
Johnpaul88:Spot on! |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 3:15pm On Sep 16, 2015 |
I am proud to announce to all haters Barca has more official trophies than any other team in Europe... I will gladly rate Bilbao higher than Chelsea any day... 1 Share
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 3:31pm On Sep 16, 2015 |
If Cristiano Ronaldo was a brazilian his name would be Penaldinho. |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 3:32pm On Sep 16, 2015 |
@coded01,I think this is a more recent one than yours.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 3:43pm On Sep 16, 2015 |
Someone should tell Cristiano Ronaldo, this is not 2013. When he started scoring phoney hat-tricks paded with dubious penalties just to take an award which belonged to ribery or messi. Let him score 1 million hat-tricks the ballon dor trophy 2015 already has a name inscribed on it. Its not negotiable. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 3:49pm On Sep 16, 2015 |
ddippset:Bro na wa you ooooooo. You should be talking about 2016 Balon d'Or and not 2015. 2015 own don pass already na. |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 3:53pm On Sep 16, 2015 |
dmcdad: Thank you my man for the updates... Please no argument with any other fan... |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 3:55pm On Sep 16, 2015 |
dmcdad:A certain Krasid would still argue that CR7 deserves it because he scored two penalties in a match. |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 4:00pm On Sep 16, 2015 |
sebod: Thats where we are different. I am a fan of Barcelona, while he of Penaldo. So he may disagree.That wouldnt be surprising. |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 4:04pm On Sep 16, 2015 |
coded01:You welcome bruv. Argue with who? Who get that time? What more could one ask for? After winning the treble, and adding one to it this season to make it a quadruple, plus the fact I am sitting at the top of La Liga table, what more could one possibly ask for? |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 5:40pm On Sep 16, 2015 |
Did anybody see how Sergio Ramos jumped up and threw himself down last night in a bid to get a penalty as usual? I have never seen that kind of diving in my life. |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by marqueetim(m): 5:46pm On Sep 16, 2015 |
lmao was very funny indeed. that stupid ref no give am card. sebod: |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 5:46pm On Sep 16, 2015 |
sebod:Fair to say the injury he got afterwards served him right. |
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by barackohandso(m): 6:04pm On Sep 16, 2015 |
This Messi/CR7 debate again? Lol Imagine this scenario guys; What do you think will happen? |
(1) (2) (3) ... (978) (979) (980) (981) (982) (983) (984) ... (6397) (Reply)
Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021
Viewing this topic: Awesome01(m) and 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51 |