Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,877 members, 7,994,036 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 05:00 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. (28454 Views)
Tom Marino Writes Kerry, Accuses Buhari Of Autocratic Tendencies / Solomon Asemota Accuses Buhari Of Appointing Islamist Jihadists / Ekiti PDP Accuses Buhari Of Harbouring Wanted Murder Suspect. (2) (3) (4)
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by olumalcolm(m): 10:01pm On Sep 19, 2015 |
I cnt bliv some animals up dere r wasting thier parents hard earned moni to cm and speak useless grammar on nairaland. Were nse were yin. Kip blowing unnecessary grammar. Wen my unborn baby grow teeth,mayb una go get sense. @ topic,olisa metuh it's too early to wail pls. 1 Like |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by 989900: 10:02pm On Sep 19, 2015 |
shegebanti: Curses are lame . . . IBB, Abacha, GEJ, OBJ, and e.t.c and their families are still 'flexing' . . . until we start administering jungle justice on them b@sta.rds, nothing will change. Better still, let's give 'Bubu' all the support he needs to bring them to justice -- if it requires taking to the streets to show our solidarity for the president, let's do it now! 1 Like |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by sucdan: 10:08pm On Sep 19, 2015 |
SeverusSnape:. You should never in your life talk bad about my President in the this forum again. Big nimcompool. |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by Nobody: 10:13pm On Sep 19, 2015 |
GOD PUNISH the PDP |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by johnpalmer774(m): 10:13pm On Sep 19, 2015 |
hinwazaka: To have acknowledge this Olisa Mentul Ranting i know you can't be from anywhere than SE. Your eyes will Clear by the time PDP start Denying all his Statements. |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by 83lagosroad(m): 10:26pm On Sep 19, 2015 |
SeverusSnape: Friend, abeg watch ur back ooooo. There is no freedom of speech again ooo for this country. Before dem go arrest you. |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by Oluwasolaa3: 10:34pm On Sep 19, 2015 |
I cant blame dem bcs dey a vry corupt most of dem are always write against Buhari |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by hinwazaka: 10:44pm On Sep 19, 2015 |
johnpalmer774:Aside the individual rebuttal to the Portrait saga by the SW PDP stalwart, mention one other instance where the PDP went up against Olisa Metuh. |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by Oduduwaboy(m): 10:46pm On Sep 19, 2015 |
...Official terrorism ? what the heck is that ? this must be one of the imaginary products of the fecund deranged mind of Olisah Metuh ! |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by Mentcee(m): 10:58pm On Sep 19, 2015 |
Kastonkastroll:Man, you are indeed a deranged fellow. You need urgent help. |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by kessler53(m): 11:00pm On Sep 19, 2015 |
PhockPhockMan:But why? |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by Iceduhu(m): 11:27pm On Sep 19, 2015 |
Hmmm...Imagine the insult that comes from our mouth to be the last word we utter...Death is our closiest enemy...try to fight it with good Manners and good mind |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by omolami: 11:33pm On Sep 19, 2015 |
well said PDP keep it up 1 Like |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by idros4real: 11:35pm On Sep 19, 2015 |
TonyeBarcanista: Sometimes I always want to agree with your opinion but you are too sentimental when it come to national issues. I think PDP promised you something during election which you think can only be achieve when they came back to power. Bro wake up election is over. |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by Nobody: 11:54pm On Sep 19, 2015 |
Kastonkastroll: buhari is the S. I unit of terrorism. |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by dailyaim: 12:19am On Sep 20, 2015 |
Check this out, ice cube said he will support kanye west for president. See more Details here: http://www.dailyaim.com/ice-cube-said-he-will-support-kanye-west-for-president/ |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by rusher14: 12:28am On Sep 20, 2015 |
emm123: So you are asking the president to probe sitting governors? To the issue of 21 million dollars he requested for the fight against Boko Haram, can you honestly say the results do not justify the means? Probe him if you may when he leaves office for requesting 21 million dollars to win the war against BH. There would be nothing wrong in that. Yet, It is for this very reason the constitution provides immunity for the Executives eas there would be too many distractions from 'aggrieved personalities ' over each and every of their manoeuvres . |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by ArcIbrahim38(m): 1:49am On Sep 20, 2015 |
SeverusSnape:Hey this is 21st century........u don't say things when you don't have evidence..... And freedom of speech does not guarantee insulting people.....if u insult someone he can press charges against you and that won't be funny....beaware and talk objectively |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by Nobody: 3:04am On Sep 20, 2015 |
The dullard is a terror for sure! |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by SmartMugu: 5:01am On Sep 20, 2015 |
Olisa Metuh is trying to be relevant for the next four years. Rants like this will come from PDP through him until this administration is over. Even if Buhari succeeds in implementing the change everybody craves and Nigerians are happy, PDP and Olisa Metuh will still see faults in everything. It will take them years to actually face reality. Stupid set of people; thinking Nigerians are dumb and can be maneuvered by their spread of lies. |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by Ofornaira: 5:11am On Sep 20, 2015 |
TonyeBarcanista:Chai! |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by Rotimi47: 5:13am On Sep 20, 2015 |
PDP show of shame. |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by reuben79: 6:31am On Sep 20, 2015 |
Matuh is a big fool"calling international community in every political matters in nigeria.who swear 4 u pls?rubbish |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by Dez80(m): 6:58am On Sep 20, 2015 |
atlwireles: Sakari is their snitch. Dats why they are wailing. Hahaha |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by ldpele(m): 7:05am On Sep 20, 2015 |
Why are the masturabating masturabators eatting their self up? Can't they see the country is gradually drifting into a dictatorial nation,he tired himself rope by not appointing ministers where the AGF could av falls I nto. The constitution is clear, it's either the AGF signs the petition or direct one from his office to the CCT, till that's done, the arrest warrant remains illegal and that aboki judge should better be careful or else, he will be dealt with. |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by ldpele(m): 7:09am On Sep 20, 2015 |
reuben79:if u think your living in isolation, then u better tell your illiterate presidiot to keep his ass in this country. |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by Obamina(m): 7:25am On Sep 20, 2015 |
IN YOUR OWN WAY, WHAT IS THE MEANING OF PDP? IF I HEAR *FIMMMMMM* FROM 'EM AGAAAAAAAAAAAIIIIINNNNN, NAIJA WI *FILISH* EM |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by Madinka: 7:32am On Sep 20, 2015 |
You both have to take things easy, life is short! SeverusSnape: SeverusSnape: SeverusSnape: |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by Jexyme(f): 7:38am On Sep 20, 2015 |
Metuh, the no. 1 wailing wailer. The nincompoop 1 of Nigeria. If meaningful and effective opposition has eluded you, it's not a bad option to keep quite. Raising falls alarm is criminal and only an option to confused elements. |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by reuben79: 7:43am On Sep 20, 2015 |
ldpele:Dr of stealling is nt a corruption and hero of otuoke"watz is does 4 nigeria?wailer like u |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by Nobody: 10:01am On Sep 20, 2015 |
Do you have products and services you would love to advertise or promote? Here is the oppurtunity. You can now promote and advertise your products and services or websites/blogs on BlissBlaze i.e. www.blissblaze.com for a discount. Contact us on BBM at 263F1953 and on whatsapp at 09051144825 for more info. |
Re: PDP Accuses Buhari Of ‘official Terrorism'. Premium Times. by Nobody: 10:03am On Sep 20, 2015 |
APC TRUE OR FALSE? |
Oshiomhole Travels To US After DSS Detention? / PDP Insists On Results From Polling Units, Raises Alarm On Plot To Alter Results / No Need For 2021 Prophecies, Shehu Sani Tells Clerics
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58 |