Stats: 3,192,832 members, 7,948,953 topics. Date: Saturday, 14 September 2024 at 02:17 PM

Update On Operation Lafiya Dole: Troops Rescued More Women And Children - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Update On Operation Lafiya Dole: Troops Rescued More Women And Children (21929 Views)

Update On Operation Lafiya Dole & Internal Security Operations By Army(pics) / Successes Recorded In Operation 'lafiya Dole' From 17-22 Jan (graphic Pictures) / Nigerian Army Appoints Maj-Gen Yusha'u To lead Operation "Zaman Lafiya Dole" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Update On Operation Lafiya Dole: Troops Rescued More Women And Children by simpleseyi: 4:49pm On Sep 23, 2015
Gejpresident:
They will continue to suffer in northern Nigeria;

Until they accept Jesus Christ as their only God

No peace for the wicked northern Nigeria

God bless Niger Delta

I am 100% certain that you will rot in hell because even Jesus Christ will deny you because Jesus never called himself God. Jesus is not God and Jesus will never ever be God. You infidels will rot in hell.

Re: Update On Operation Lafiya Dole: Troops Rescued More Women And Children by baski92(m): 5:20pm On Sep 23, 2015
Gejpresident:

God bless Niger Delta

ur fada is a cowarD with a capital letter D
Re: Update On Operation Lafiya Dole: Troops Rescued More Women And Children by darazonian(m): 5:59pm On Sep 23, 2015
Gejpresident:

God bless Niger Delta

you must be mad you idiot bigot let us suffer. what is your concern? the last time I check you are from biafruad.
Re: Update On Operation Lafiya Dole: Troops Rescued More Women And Children by Ajibolatao(m): 6:00pm On Sep 23, 2015
Gejpresident:

God bless Niger Delta

If Jesus is your God then who sent him to preach d gospel?

Re: Update On Operation Lafiya Dole: Troops Rescued More Women And Children by obynaDmob(m): 6:04pm On Sep 23, 2015
Gejpresident:

God bless Niger Delta

Shut up undecided

Re: Update On Operation Lafiya Dole: Troops Rescued More Women And Children by obynaDmob(m): 6:09pm On Sep 23, 2015
lawanson44:

Listen to me you jobless twart, don't ever quote me to say rubbish again! Dem swear for you? Go to the toilet and masturbate and stop doing that on my mentions!

Me and you no be mate.

If they check now, your parents follow for those people wey their states still dey owe salary!

I blame freedom of expression undecided
Re: Update On Operation Lafiya Dole: Troops Rescued More Women And Children by mantote: 6:44pm On Sep 23, 2015
When they started terrorism,they thought they were fighting christians and southerners.They never imagined this dimension.rip to the dead
Re: Update On Operation Lafiya Dole: Troops Rescued More Women And Children by Nobody: 7:54pm On Sep 23, 2015
Freemanan:

NNS THUNDER is Hausa abi?

NNS SAGBAMA is Hausa abi?

It was named in Hausa because it's an Hausa region... You Don't expect an operation in Warri to be named in Hausa...

Think dear.
Aradu (F89) (meaning "thunder" in Hausa) is a Nigerian frigate
Re: Update On Operation Lafiya Dole: Troops Rescued More Women And Children by Nobody: 8:03pm On Sep 23, 2015
Kyri:
Aradu (F89) (meaning "thunder" in Hausa) is a Nigerian frigate
Aunt where is it located?

NNS Sagbama is Located in the South south... Sagbama is a place in Bayelsa state... NNS Bomadi is located in South South, Bomadi is a LGA in Delta state...

Sister What's with the hate?
Re: Update On Operation Lafiya Dole: Troops Rescued More Women And Children by Nobody: 8:04pm On Sep 23, 2015
obynaDmob:

I blame freedom of expression undecided
GBAM
Re: Update On Operation Lafiya Dole: Troops Rescued More Women And Children by Nobody: 8:07pm On Sep 23, 2015
simpleseyi:

I am 100% certain that you will rot in hell because even Jesus Christ will deny you because Jesus never called himself God. Jesus is not God and Jesus will never ever be God. You infidels will rot in hell.

Jehehejehehehehejehe...

That first sentence makes my day...
Re: Update On Operation Lafiya Dole: Troops Rescued More Women And Children by samscholes: 8:23pm On Sep 23, 2015
Am i the only one noticing dat ever xince sai baba got elected our army has been finding it easy to rescue this women and locate deir hideouts is it not d same soldiers abi wetin
Re: Update On Operation Lafiya Dole: Troops Rescued More Women And Children by Sutherland(m): 8:38pm On Sep 23, 2015
@ Gejpresident so this is how dull you are, guy are u educated? If yes then you have wasted time and resources. I really feel sorry for u. What do you mean by "northerners are wicked "
Re: Update On Operation Lafiya Dole: Troops Rescued More Women And Children by Nobody: 9:28pm On Sep 23, 2015
Freemanan:

Aunt where is it located?

NNS Sagbama is Located in the South south... Sagbama is a place in Bayelsa state... NNS Bomadi is located in South South, Bomadi is a LGA in Delta state...

Sister What's with the hate?
not hating but due to the significant number of Hausa's in the military and paramilitary has forced me to believe they call the shots in everything
Re: Update On Operation Lafiya Dole: Troops Rescued More Women And Children by lavante(m): 9:32pm On Sep 23, 2015
Now that the suspects have named other evil perpetrators and the media has published the classified info( if it is anyway) do we expect them to ducksit and wait to be arrested?
Re: Update On Operation Lafiya Dole: Troops Rescued More Women And Children by hudhaj: 9:37pm On Sep 23, 2015
Gejpresident:

God bless Niger Delta

Your post is barbaric ungodly that comes out of the mouth of a person born and bred in a baby factory. Interestingly there are oil bunkers in the North that may be victims in case God answered your ungodly prayers. (God forbid)
Re: Update On Operation Lafiya Dole: Troops Rescued More Women And Children by Nobody: 10:40pm On Sep 23, 2015
Kyri:
not hating but due to the significant number of Hausa's in the military and paramilitary has forced me to believe they call the shots in everything
And is that their fault?

If you want otherwise, tell other tribes to stepup. .

Man Trekking From Jos To Lagos For Governor Sanwo-olu / Killings Should Not Divide Us —tinubu / NLC Rallies Unions Ahead Of 2-Day Nationwide Protest (Photos)