Stats: 3,184,109 members, 7,922,675 topics. Date: Friday, 16 August 2024 at 11:14 AM

See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. (6756 Views)

"I Don't Go Through My Girl's Phone, It's Called Maturity And Trust" / See What I Prepared For My Sick Girl Friend This Morning - Photos / My Girl's Strange Behaviour At Different Times Of The Month (2) (3) (4)

Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by Nobody: 6:51pm On Sep 24, 2015
Iranu, Abasha

Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by Nobody: 6:51pm On Sep 24, 2015
After this. U go fuk am like dog.wen she gives u all this, wetin she go gv after marriage na
Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by Durchess(f): 7:01pm On Sep 24, 2015
Ewwww, she made fufu balls 4 u and garnished d egusi soup. na wa o. wetin person no go c
Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by agarawu23(m): 7:03pm On Sep 24, 2015
MachRacer:
Very soon my brother wink
best of luck smiley

Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by midehi2(f): 7:07pm On Sep 24, 2015
agarawu23:
marry her first before counting yourself lucky undecided
cheesy cheesy

Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by Pidggin(f): 7:10pm On Sep 24, 2015
Fresh leaves and raw pepper
Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by midehi2(f): 7:11pm On Sep 24, 2015
MachRacer:

she used smoked catfish, I dont like beef and besides she used her money i didnt give her a dime. And as per d moulding she does that to encourage me to eat more, try it wit ur swt hrt its romantic wink
and at the end of the day you dump her like shiit with one flimsy excuse

Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by Zoe41(f): 7:13pm On Sep 24, 2015
sorry i'm not a wiz wen it cmes 2 cookin buh is dat egg with red oil nd leaf?
Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by Zoe41(f): 7:14pm On Sep 24, 2015
sorry i'm not a wiz in kitchen stuff buh is dat red oil, egg nd leaf?
Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by onismate: 7:21pm On Sep 24, 2015
Maybe she's preparing you for ur obituary
Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by Nobody: 7:22pm On Sep 24, 2015
MachRacer:
It's public holiday and I'm home with my girl. She made my day with a wonderful meal. I'm such a lucky man wink
Since u no buy ram she kukuma turn u to d ram to chop leaf cheesy cheesy grin cheesy

Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by baralatie(m): 7:40pm On Sep 24, 2015
I am hungry!
Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by vanvick247(m): 7:44pm On Sep 24, 2015
Lucky guy indeed. Abeg no chop finish come rush come nairaland say u dey purge o!!! Wat a soup!!! Gosh, ain't inviting.
Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by missKiffy(f): 7:44pm On Sep 24, 2015
Which food is this
Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by SkinnyDude(m): 7:56pm On Sep 24, 2015
MachRacer:
It's public holiday and I'm home with my girl. She made my day with a wonderful meal. I'm such a lucky man wink
is that a dog food?
Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by sevantex(m): 8:06pm On Sep 24, 2015
She moulded the fufu for u?? Now dts wierd presentation. Enjoy ur food sha undecided
Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by Nobody: 8:13pm On Sep 24, 2015
Sorry grin
jossy1luv:
Mehn as I see the food, the hunger when dey waya me discharge cry
Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by Kingstone32(m): 8:16pm On Sep 24, 2015
That's how i use to feed my dog.
Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by Nobody: 8:21pm On Sep 24, 2015
midehi2:

and at the end of the day you dump her like shiit with one flimsy excuse

I can't do that, we've come a long away.
Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by Nobody: 8:23pm On Sep 24, 2015
Zoe41:
sorry i'm not a wiz in kitchen stuff buh is dat red oil, egg nd leaf?

Its melon soup, i dont know the name of the leaf but it has a very good aroma
Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by Nobody: 8:26pm On Sep 24, 2015
Indeed, you're lucky. Enjoy!
MachRacer:
Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by Nobody: 8:36pm On Sep 24, 2015
PunkyVeer:
Lol, it looks like someone shat on a plate & decorated with leaves & snowballs. No offence.

What is that?

chai....u get mouth..oo
Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by Nobody: 8:40pm On Sep 24, 2015
pheyikemi:
Why was the food moulded? You be pikin? See as you turn food into a sacrifice. No meat/fish, don't you have teeth?

yeeeeehh...hahahahahah
Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by midehi2(f): 8:41pm On Sep 24, 2015
MachRacer:

I can't do that, we've come a long away.
ok dear.....nice

Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by Karleb(m): 8:44pm On Sep 24, 2015
profojah:

Lol. I don burst bubble before?. Na only yansh i can fit-sabi burst oo. Make I come burst your own?

gringringringringrin
Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by Kenzico(m): 9:11pm On Sep 24, 2015
It kinda looks mouth watering....and d way she rounded d fufu lolz

Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by Trypa(f): 9:14pm On Sep 24, 2015
Jollyjoy:
wicked.*

Lol grin seconded

Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by RealSleek(m): 9:20pm On Sep 24, 2015
this is wickedness in disguise..why evuuls?, who in d world sprinkle raw pepper (ata rodo for dt mata) and raw green leaf (looks like akintola to me) in a soup...why don't u kuku serve it normal wif Gud meat...
I'm sure she hs good intentions sha, enjoy ur ebo
Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by pheyikemi: 9:28pm On Sep 24, 2015
MachRacer:

she used smoked catfish, I dont like beef and besides she used her money i didnt give her a dime. And as per d moulding she does that to encourage me to eat more, try it wit ur swt hrt its romantic wink
shocked I see, my bad, I didn't see it before, is the smoked catfish the green or the red one??

Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by Nobody: 9:43pm On Sep 24, 2015
pheyikemi:
shocked I see, my bad, I didn't see it before, is the smoked catfish the green or the red one??

Nawa o, must u see it on top? u dont ve to see just believe...It was crushed in the soup and the bottom line is that i enjoyed it, gbam!

Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by Vinshu(f): 9:54pm On Sep 24, 2015
No meat..
No fish...

No wine or drink...

And what is that?
Re: See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. by pheyikemi: 10:15pm On Sep 24, 2015
MachRacer:

Nawa o, must u see it on top? u dont ve to see just believe...It was crushed in the soup and the bottom line is that i enjoyed it, gbam!
Seeing is believing. O jebi, na me s'pose enjoy am before?

Have You Ever Had A One Night Stand With A Nairalander? / What Sort Of Girlfriend Is This? / After Sleeping With Her Through The Ear, This Is What Happened (viral Photos)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23