Stats: 3,171,426 members, 7,881,560 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 11:53 PM

NYSC 2015 Batch B House - NYSC (2286) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2015 Batch B House (4064419 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch B Oyo / NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Up Letter Is Up / NYSC 2015 Batch A States' Of Deployment Library (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2283) (2284) (2285) (2286) (2287) (2288) (2289) ... (3378) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by JibrilJunior: 11:32pm On Sep 25, 2015
KeriBaby:
What an elder sees............ U knw the rest

Hmmm

Everything na big joke sha,

I believe

Awon Anjorin meji wink
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by elmisti(m): 11:33pm On Sep 25, 2015
haywire1:

FOR UR MIND, NA LIE JARE.. HE WAN USE LIE ENTER E-BOO SH1T NI JARE NOT KNWIN SAYING E-BOO SMOKE PASS FELA grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

ADEMASTA OYA SHOW, SEY I LIE?? grin grin grin grin

#

E don do jare...make d guy figure out hin nxt move...u don dey mention am too much.....
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by haywire1: 11:34pm On Sep 25, 2015
elmisti:

E don do jare...make d guy figure out hin nxt move...u don dey mention am too much.....

OKK I HEAR U, MR DEVIL IN HUMAN SKIN... ALWAYS REMEMBER DEVIL IS A LIAR KIIKIKIKIKIKAKAKKAAKAKKOKOKOKO grin grin grin grin grin grin

#
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by elmisti(m): 11:34pm On Sep 25, 2015
JibrilJunior:

Hmmm

Everything na big joke sha,

I believe

Awon Anjorin meji wink

If u call am joke, I fit break bottle 4 ya head.....keribaby..its no joke ooo....two of dem ar trynna make. A point d way dey know best..
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by ademasta(m): 11:36pm On Sep 25, 2015
haywire1:

WTF, SO LYRICS DON FULL GROUND FOR ME FA, OGBENI UR HANDS WEY DEY UP LIKE PERSON WEY WAN FLY GO JAWALE SOON. FOR UR INFO I HAYWIRE1 DIDNT REFER TO D WORD "WE" SO NOTIN LIKE WE HERE, I SPECIFICALLY MENTIONED ADEMASTA MEANIN UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU. SO PASS TO THOSE U R REFERRING AS "WE" COS I GAT NO "WE" IN MY WORDS. IM SENSIBLE AND CAREFUL WIT MY USE OF WORDS.
OGBENI U DON'T CONTRIBUTE TO ANYTIN ON HERE EXCEPT E-BOO SH1T WHICH IS RIDICULOUS AND ABSURD FOR A PERSON I THOUGHT SHD BE RATIONAL PERHAPS SENSIBLE IN THINKING, BEHAVIOR AND MANNER OF APPROACH. I'M NOT HERE FOR AN E-WAR WIT U NAH NAH NAH NAH, I'VE SAID WAT I THINK IS RIGHT SO ITS LEFT FOR U TO ADJUST AND BE MORE PRODUCTIVE RATHER THAN SEARCHING FOR ALL AVAILABLE SKIRTS IN D THREAD (metaphoric expression for d wise hahahhahhahahhahhahahahaha)

ANYWAY MAKE I HIT D FULL STOP HERE.

ONE LUV

#
A SENSIBLE HEAD LOOKS THIS WRITEUP UP THERE AND SORRY FOR THE WRITER- HE SAID AND I QUOTE ''IF THIS DIDN'T COME FROM THE BRAINS OF A MONKEY(haywire1), THEN IT SURELY WOULD BE FROM THAT OF A MAD MAN(haywire1)''. Jealousy can kill. How has having e-boo on the thread said your father should disown you? It's a pity you are sensel3ss.
Not here to fight with you, just showing your true picture.

#One love.

Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by haywire1: 11:37pm On Sep 25, 2015
NA WETTIN AYIMA DEY ALWAYS LIKE BE THIS, SEE AS HE GLUE TO HIS PHONE, REFRESHIN PAGE EVERY SECONDS. BAHD GUY grin grin grin grin grin

#
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by elmisti(m): 11:37pm On Sep 25, 2015
haywire1:

OKK I HEAR U, MR DEVIL IN HUMAN SKIN... ALWAYS REMEMBER DEVIL IS A LIAR KIIKIKIKIKIKAKAKKAAKAKKOKOKOKO grin grin grin grin grin grin

#

LMAO!....u sef wan blame devil bah?....ur head is not set right on ya shoulder.....na devil or me dey help u type....devil wey me and hin dey chill for dis syd we dey look u
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Blessedgurl(f): 11:37pm On Sep 25, 2015
#word
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by KeriBaby(f): 11:38pm On Sep 25, 2015
You wee soon see
elmisti:

I no dey like statements like dis jare...make we dey ask u wetin happn bah??....abeg talk wetin u see jare
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Physika(f): 11:38pm On Sep 25, 2015
Are you so broke, that cracks appear on your skin?

Here is a way out.

Visit, www.getcash.com
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by encrypt(m): 11:39pm On Sep 25, 2015
Come first oh...wey all this unijos people! I dey compile list of convo rice wey i go chop tomorrow oh
CC: faithluv olami90 Armynu donxab
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by KeriBaby(f): 11:40pm On Sep 25, 2015
All these referral thingy

Physika:

Here is a way out.

Visit, www.getcash.com
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Faithluv5(f): 11:42pm On Sep 25, 2015
grin no be small rice oo
encrypt:
Come first oh...wey all this unijos people! I dey compile list of convo rice wey i go chop tomorrow oh
CC: faithluv olami90 Armynu donxab
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Physika(f): 11:42pm On Sep 25, 2015
KeriBaby:
All these referral thingy

I hope it was informative to you, uh?
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chimajii: 11:43pm On Sep 25, 2015
U don't mean it... Yall Going at it....choi! shocked see Duh-ra-mah!! lipsrsealed lemme read up
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by elmisti(m): 11:43pm On Sep 25, 2015
ademasta:

A SENSIBLE HEAD LOOKS THIS WRITEUP UP THERE AND SORRY FOR THE WRITER- HE SAID AND I QUOTE ''IF THIS DIDN'T COME FROM THE BRAINS OF A MONKEY(haywire1), THEN IT SURELY WOULD BE FROM THAT OF A MAD MAN(haywire1)''. Jealousy can kill. How has having e-boo on the thread said your father should disown you? It's a pity you are sensel3ss.

#One love.

Nice shot..and matured talks

Haywire1= Monkey

Mad man

Jealous

Dis owned

Senseless

*dips. Head in pop corn*.........donpsymon Gazaliah blym.........no be only me go judge dis one
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by JibrilJunior: 11:43pm On Sep 25, 2015
elmisti:

If u call am joke, I fit break bottle 4 ya head.....keribaby..its no joke ooo....two of dem ar trynna make. A point d way dey know best..

Hmmm

Peaceful debates, when laden with emotion, can metarmorphise to heated arguments.
Arguments spoil friendship

- Jibril, 2015.
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Olami90: 11:44pm On Sep 25, 2015
haywire1:

E NEVA COME DOWN OO COS SOME PEOPLE NEVA KNW IF DEY R STREAM I OR STREAM II

#

Dnt tell me pple are now in d know of d stream they are gonna be goin wit undecided
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by KeriBaby(f): 11:44pm On Sep 25, 2015
elmisti:

Nice shot..and matured talks

Haywire1= Monkey

Mad man

Jealous

Dis owned

Senseless

*dips. Head in pop corn*.........donpsymon Gazaliah blym.........no be only me go judge dis one
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by haywire1: 11:45pm On Sep 25, 2015
ademasta:

#One love.

KIKIKIKIKAKAKAKAKKOKOKOKOKO grin grin grin grin grin, WHAT TOOK U SO LONG IN TYPING THIS SHORT LYRICS,HUNN.. ANYWAY, UR LYRICS WAS POOR, DAMN, U GAT NO BALLS IN-BTW UR LANKY LEGS.

IS DAT D WORD 'JEALOUSY' ASIN JEALOUSY shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked, ARE U KIDDING ME TELL ME ITS A JOKE shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked JEALOUSY ON D INTERNET,EGBAMI KEEE.. WHO STOLE ADEMASTA BRAIN NAH grin grin grin grin grin, I WANT U TO CHECK UR WORDS CAREFULLY AND CONFIRM TO ME D LEVEL OF UR MADNESS BEFOR U FEEL MY NEXT LYRICS grin grin grin. YOUR TIME STARTS NOW

#

Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by elmisti(m): 11:48pm On Sep 25, 2015
JibrilJunior:

Hmmm

Peaceful debates, when laden with emotion, can metarmorphise to heated arguments.
Arguments spoil friendship

- Jibril, 2015.

No worries, we no go allow them shoot dier self....na jst dialogue level we go maintain am....u shall be included in d peace keeping mission wen its tym

Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Harinholar(f): 11:50pm On Sep 25, 2015
Faithluv5:
Tomor is my convocation
congrat dear..More success
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Physika(f): 11:51pm On Sep 25, 2015
chimajii:
U don't mean it... Yall Going at it....choi! shocked see Duh-ra-mah!! lipsrsealed lemme read up

Kikikikikikiki.. See stroking shocked

The lady who broke ma fragile heart the other day was bondarenko. sad

Now I wonder, what is the speciality of the ladies on here? cheesy lipsrsealed
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by haywire1: 11:51pm On Sep 25, 2015
Physika:

Here is a way out.

Visit, www.getcash.com

BAHD GUY NA EVERYTIN AND EVERYWHERE ABT MONEY I DEY ALWAYS SEE U. GOD BLESS UR HUSTLE

#
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by JibrilJunior: 11:51pm On Sep 25, 2015
elmisti:

No worries, we no go allow them shoot dier self....na jst dialogue level we go maintain am....u shall be included in d peace keeping mission wen its tym

I saw someonethin

Yes boss

Back to my dark corner...
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by ademasta(m): 11:53pm On Sep 25, 2015
haywire1:
#

Sango strike anybody wey mention e-boo sh1t on dis thread again. Hope una dey hear angry angry angry
If una wan do boo sh1t, pvt message una sh1t. This may sound too blunt or perhaps sharp in destroying una but I don't giv a damn I say things d way it shd be and must be.

If u interested or a crush on a lady or guy tell d person straight not by making fo0l of urself thinking it's funny to attract a lady or guy undecided undecided .

Cc ademasta pass d message around.

#
Seriously we joke here, catch fun, relate with one anoda etc all in the name of making the thread lively, but that doesn't mean you(Haywire1) should talk as if we are inside your father's livingroom(kitchen to others)... Are you the owner of the thread? Up there u said we are making f00ls of ourselves, but cudn't u notice u are the f0olest in here? So to u u are d most wise? He that can talk to gain attention? Mtcheew... Playing with e-boo of a tin doesn't mean each and every1 doesn't hav his or her real life partner...all we do here is just to keep the thread lively as not all days you got nysc issues to discuss. But dnt forget, it's you that Sango will first strike. #Id10T#.

I came and met dem babatawa, Aare2050, Jemimaa01 and co on this thread with the normal e-boo/e-bae tradition, and this has always been one of the things making the thread lively. The question is: why mentioning only ademasta? (is that not personal hatred?). Poo!
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Faithluv5(f): 11:53pm On Sep 25, 2015
Thank u cheesy
Harinholar:
congrat dear..More success
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by elmisti(m): 11:54pm On Sep 25, 2015
haywire1:

KIKIKIKIKAKAKAKAKKOKOKOKOKO grin grin grin grin grin, WHAT TOOK U SO LONG IN TYPING THIS SHORT LYRICS,HUNN.. ANYWAY, UR LYRICS WAS POOR, DAMN, U GAT NO BALLS IN-BTW UR LANKY LEGS.

IS DAT D WORD 'JEALOUSY' ASIN JEALOUSY shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked, ARE U KIDDING ME TELL ME ITS A JOKE shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked JEALOUSY ON D INTERNET,EGBAMI KEEE.. WHO STOLE ADEMASTA BRAIN NAH grin grin grin grin grin, I WANT U TO CHECK UR WORDS CAREFULLY AND CONFIRM TO ME D LEVEL OF UR MADNESS BEFOR U FEEL MY NEXT LYRICS grin grin grin. YOUR TIME STARTS NOW

#

Anoda hit from lyrical drake

Ademasta = takes too much tym to think

Got no balls

can't spell jealousy

Missing brain

Senseless

Mission measure ademaxta madness

*cruch my pop corn*...........gazaliah, donpsymon, oh and dossylvanus...dnt com and ask for summary ooo.....I cnt narrate this raap attack ooo!
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Harinholar(f): 11:54pm On Sep 25, 2015
Ademasta and haywire1 pls u guyz shuld stop all diz except u are joking.....
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by encrypt(m): 11:55pm On Sep 25, 2015
Faithluv5:
grin no be small rice oo
You wey know...make i no hear say rice don finish when i show oh...
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by ademasta(m): 11:56pm On Sep 25, 2015
haywire1:

#
I can see your head is hacked! **saw dust i am seeing in there**
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by JibrilJunior: 11:56pm On Sep 25, 2015
Harinholar:
Ademasta and haywire1 pls u guyz shuld stop all diz except u are joking.....

(1) (2) (3) ... (2283) (2284) (2285) (2286) (2287) (2288) (2289) ... (3378) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50