Stats: 3,177,593 members, 7,901,801 topics. Date: Friday, 26 July 2024 at 03:21 PM

Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl - Dating And Meet-up Zone (56) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl (76989 Views)

It's Offical: "NL 18+" Whatsapp Group / JOSSITES On NL - Whatsapp Group Chat / Did You Need A Girl, A Beautiful Girl Who Is Ready To B With You (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (53) (54) (55) (56) (57) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 4:20pm On Sep 28, 2015
[quote author=QatarPlayboy post=38465950]
faithful wife to who pls?
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 4:20pm On Sep 28, 2015
QatarPlayboy:

faithful wife to who pls?
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 4:31pm On Sep 28, 2015
Ebayray:

Lol, curiosity kills the cat
CAT is a living thing. killin a cat over my curiousity wud mk me a muderer nd i dnt wanna be one bcus i'm too SAINT for such. so u wud do NATURE a great favour if u tel me wat u tink.
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 4:36pm On Sep 28, 2015
onomeglo:
Wat kinda reply is dis?
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 4:38pm On Sep 28, 2015
QatarPlayboy:
Wat kinda reply is dis?
off to bed
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 4:40pm On Sep 28, 2015
QatarPlayboy:

CAT is a living thing. killin a cat over my curiousity wud mk me a muderer nd i dnt wanna be one bcus i'm too SAINT for such. so u wud do NATURE a great favour if u tel me wat u tink.

Lol. I don't know o.
See ehn, am not fine o, am fat o
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 4:43pm On Sep 28, 2015
onomeglo:
off to bed
You?
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 4:49pm On Sep 28, 2015
QatarPlayboy:
You?
yep...me
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 4:49pm On Sep 28, 2015
Hv i ever said u re fine nd slim? there is no way i cud hv done dat wen i really havent seen u in full pic.
Ebayray:

Lol. I don't know o.
See ehn, am not fine o, am fat o
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 4:50pm On Sep 28, 2015
onomeglo:
yep...me
These sunny afternu? no work or wat?
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 4:54pm On Sep 28, 2015
QatarPlayboy:

These sunny afternu? no work or wat?
lol..... Av closed,I need to enjoy myself
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 5:00pm On Sep 28, 2015
onomeglo:
lol..... Av closed,I need to enjoy myself
It seems there re countles number of things i gat to knw more abt u. anyway,..future luks bright.
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 5:03pm On Sep 28, 2015
QatarPlayboy:
Hv i ever said u re fine nd slim? there is no way i cud hv done dat wen i really havent seen u in full pic.

all i cud remember i talked abt was u havin a sexy lips which i wud luv to kiss & suck and u also havin a huge boobs which i also wud luv to squeeze nd suck. all in d nearest future. hmmm.

Hmmmm o. Bt I told you that I have a boyfriend na
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 5:06pm On Sep 28, 2015
QatarPlayboy:

It seems there re countles number of things i gat to knw more abt u. anyway,..future luks bright.
un- huh
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 5:10pm On Sep 28, 2015
Ebayray:

Hmmmm o.
Ahhhh. see me see ebayray o,.lolz.
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 5:12pm On Sep 28, 2015
onomeglo:
un- huh
wats dis?
y typin french in an english forum?
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 5:15pm On Sep 28, 2015
QatarPlayboy:

Ahhhh. see me see ebayray o,.lolz. wat does u havin a bf got to do wit these? anyway forget ok. kindly edit my comment which u just quoted nd mk it a dot comment. its for security reason. lolz

I don't get d last part? Kk. Talk to you later, MA ba3 is down
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 5:17pm On Sep 28, 2015
QatarPlayboy:

wats dis?

y typin french in an english forum?
lol... It is prohibited?bonne journee
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 5:21pm On Sep 28, 2015
Ebayray:

I don't get d last part? Kk. Talk to you later, MA ba3 is down
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 5:23pm On Sep 28, 2015
onomeglo:
lol... It is prohibited?bonne journee
nah. its allowed bt only wen u must hv thought me so dat u dnt end up sellin me wit it.
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 5:24pm On Sep 28, 2015
QatarPlayboy:

. [s]
QatarPlayboy:

. [/s]
QatarPlayboy:

BT we're still friends sha?
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 5:25pm On Sep 28, 2015
QatarPlayboy:

nah. its allowed bt only wen u must hv thought me so dat u dnt end up sellin me wit it.
*sigh*..
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 5:32pm On Sep 28, 2015
I never said we hv stopped been frnds ok. why d fear?
Ebayray:
. [s][s]

. [/s][s][/s]
BT we're still friends sha?
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 5:35pm On Sep 28, 2015
QatarPlayboy:
I never said we hv stopped been frnds ok. why d fear?

Lolz, I just wanted to know
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 5:38pm On Sep 28, 2015
Ebayray:

Lolz, I just wanted to know
i find it weird, unneccessary nd inconsiquential havin enemies. so dat means we re stil frnds just lik we were frm d onset of our chat here on nairaland.

Wat re u doin lik right nw?
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 7:26pm On Sep 28, 2015
QatarPlayboy:

i find it weird, unneccessary nd inconsiquential havin enemies. so dat means we re stil frnds just lik we were frm d onset of our chat here on nairaland.

Wat re u doin lik right nw?
:-

Lol. Yeah.
Jes finished cooking
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 7:59pm On Sep 28, 2015
Ebayray:
:-

Lol. Yeah.
Jes finished cooking
ok ma.
oya whisper to my ears,..hw gud re u wen it cums to kitchen matten nd hope u hv charged ur ba3?
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 8:30pm On Sep 28, 2015
QatarPlayboy:

ok ma.
oya whisper to my ears,..hw gud re u wen it cums to kitchen matten nd hope u hv charged ur ba3?

Lol, hehehehehehe. M Gud o in cooking. Started cooking at age 9.
Yeah I have
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 8:36pm On Sep 28, 2015
Ebayray:

Lol, hehehehehehe. M Gud o in cooking. Started cooking at age 9.
Yeah I have
Nice.

i wud hv asked if i shud cum share ur dinner, bt i wont bcus my baby has already over fed me...wink.

u esan or bini?
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by Nobody: 8:45pm On Sep 28, 2015
QatarPlayboy:

Nice.

i wud hv asked if i shud cum share ur dinner, bt i wont bcus my baby has already over fed me...wink.

u esan or bini?

Igbo n bini
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by flawlessT(f): 8:50pm On Sep 28, 2015
bqlekan:
hahaha.. the 'I will' looks somehow., you serious on this?

How are you doing?
Yeah nah,u dey doubt me?
Re: Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl by bqlekan(m): 8:55pm On Sep 28, 2015
flawlessT:
Yeah nah,u dey doubt me?
yeah.. I should.. M safer that way..you mind sending a mail since you didn't get mine..

(1) (2) (3) ... (53) (54) (55) (56) (57) (Reply)

Edo State Forum: If You Are From Edo State Please Identify Urself Here / Deltans Meet Here! / Be Re-united with Old Friends!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35