Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,766 members, 8,000,229 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 05:42 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! (7826 Views)
Pretty Lady In Search Of A Boyfriend On Twitter (Pictures) / 10 Innocent Photos That Proves You Have A Really Dirty Mind At Your First Sight / Pictures That Proves South Africa Has No Chill (2) (3) (4)
Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by vizkiz: 8:58pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
[b]ok, I know lot of people will start typing the obvious memory verse "no girl is ugly" but let me tell you the fact. NOT ALL WOMEN ARE PRETTY So here goes... 1. You Tag 100 People In on a Picture And Still Get 2 Likes, probably from Your Siblings. Mehn, you are so fugly! 2. You Have Competed In three Or More Miss Nairaland Competitions Without Ever Making The Top Five. Aunty take heart, you no fine at all 3. When Your Group Of Girlfriends Wanna take A Picture They Hand Over The phone To You. Its not like they hate you, they don't want the picture to look scary! 4. If no guy has ever paid your transport fare in a public bus, then you have to do something about your looks. 5. Whenever there is a drama rehearsal in your church, they always select you to play the role of a witch, grandma, vampire or demon but they have never asked you to play the roll of mamiwater. Forget say you get talent, you fit be like witch naturally without make up 6. 75% of girls with names like "sexy/queen/diva/cute/pretty/sugar/bae/mhiz attached to their moniker on Nairaland according to research are usually very 7. 70% of girls that support ChelseaFC are usually ugly. FACT!!!! 9. Ugly girls wont even notice that there is no #8 cos they are so angry with me right now for exposing them. #10. You always upload pictures with your yansh facing the camera just because you think you have big yansh. I am so sorry aunty, that yansh can not make up for your face! You fugly! 11. If you are always not interested in going out to swim with friends. Aunty I know why, its because you are scared the PAINTs on your face will come off and your true face will be unmasked! Most of them will avoid this thread like a plague! [/b] 13 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by INTROVERT(f): 9:01pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
This argument has flaws. |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by Kingsasian(m): 9:02pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
No.1 though....lol |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by falconey(m): 9:02pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
oh shiit! No 10 ROKIATU 9 Likes |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by vizkiz: 9:04pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
1 Like |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by missmary(f): 9:06pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
Well... Am not guilty of any of these but a guy has never paid my fare on a bus... |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by Nobody: 9:06pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
C'mon, stop encouraging suicide. Before una commit suicide, quickly digest no 12: 12. If you haven't got at least 5 mentions from RickRichards INTROVERT:Yeah, right. Huhuhuhu!!! I bet she loathes mirrors. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by donholy28(m): 9:07pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
True! any girl that has a pretty or beautiful or anything sexy attached to her moniker is usually d opposite |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by sanbells(f): 9:11pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
Well.... I think everyone created by God is beautiful/handsome cause we're made in his image and he isn't fugly. Besides dat, beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. To you, dat chic might look so fugly. Buh to another guy, he's seen what he's been searching for.... Datz life 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by TheSonOfMark(m): 9:11pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
Number two seems flawed. Miss Nairaland competition is more like a popularity poll. The most liberal and flirtiest female who frolicks most with the ubiquitous, perverted sex-starved members of my gender on this section and who is considered as the least snub tends to get more votes. It's more like the guys paying her back for being a willing accomplice in their decadent, needless chitchats and _cockteasing. ♦ ⚡⚡⚡ 16 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by nikkypearl(f): 9:12pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
missmary:Nd he suggested you do something about your look! Where is .. IaMALEGEND Dharay Prettythickkme Missspicy |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by Nobody: 9:13pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
Op where is number8? another bashing thread for ladies!! |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by Shamstiel: 9:20pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
So my gf is ugly |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by TheSonOfMark(m): 9:20pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
donholy28: _Prettythicksme _Prettydiva _Prettylilian Not forgetting those with "DIVA" , "LOVELY" and "SEXY" as their suffixes. ⚡⚡⚡ 3 Likes |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by braine(m): 9:21pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by vizkiz: 9:23pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by vizkiz: 9:25pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
sanbells: yeah boo hoo |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by Nobody: 9:26pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
copy and paste thread 1 Like |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by menix(m): 9:26pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
I don't agree totally with number 1, so many fugly galz on NL yet dey get 50 likes. If am lieing check the profile of any gal that quotes me.. |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by Kingsley1000(m): 9:26pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
missmary:that means you're ugly |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by vizkiz: 9:27pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
TheSonOfMark: true! I noticed this severally about the competition though 1 Like |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by Nobody: 9:27pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
menix:I quote u |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by vizkiz: 9:29pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
prettythicksme: not bashing anybody. Just stated the obvious 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by Kingsley1000(m): 9:29pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
TheSonOfMark:all the aforementioned names are ugly,research has shown that 80% of NL babes are ugly 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by misspicy(f): 9:30pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
TheSonOfMark:Wow,i always knew you are a wise guy... And girls that insult or bash their gender in favour of the guys |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by awesome11(m): 9:31pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
INTROVERT:Many flaws.. |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by Nobody: 9:31pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
vizkiz:Hmmmmm shey me i no fine? |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by vizkiz: 9:31pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
Shamstiel: take heart dude. But if you are good looking, you can save your kids from horrible looks Lalasticlala, I hope say your girlfriend pretty sha! 1 Like |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by rawpadgin(m): 9:31pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
b |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by misspicy(f): 9:32pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
nikkypearl: |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by vizkiz: 9:32pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
1 Like |
Re: Signs That Proves You Are Not A Pretty Lady! by awesome11(m): 9:33pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
TheSonOfMark:Dix tin pain u gan o.. U get many English for ur reservoir. U waste too many dix nyt sha 1 Like |
What Will Happen If Your Crush Shows Up In This Situation? (pics). / Can Someone Explain Why Nairaland Allows This? / I Don't Know If This Married Woman Wants To Fûck Me Or Not...see Wahala
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33 |