Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,565 members, 7,999,448 topics. Date: Monday, 11 November 2024 at 07:52 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I'm Beginning To Think My New Boyfriend Is Gay... (10746 Views)
I'm Beginning To Grow Fat For My Woman So I Work Out This Morning -photo / "If You Tell Me About My Boyfriend's Infidelity, You Owe Me A New Boyfriend" / My New Boyfriend Said He Is A Cultist, What Should I Do? (2) (3) (4)
Re: I'm Beginning To Think My New Boyfriend Is Gay... by Nobody: 7:35am On Oct 07, 2015 |
Re: I'm Beginning To Think My New Boyfriend Is Gay... by KINGOFJAPAN: 7:44am On Oct 07, 2015 |
PunkyVeer:lol |
Re: I'm Beginning To Think My New Boyfriend Is Gay... by Melahou(m): 7:50am On Oct 07, 2015 |
Come for cleansing and you will complain no more |
Re: I'm Beginning To Think My New Boyfriend Is Gay... by naijathings(m): 8:17am On Oct 07, 2015 |
PrettyHausaGirl:well said. |
Re: I'm Beginning To Think My New Boyfriend Is Gay... by peterbello(m): 11:10am On Oct 07, 2015 |
PrettyHausaGirl: Your guy is very much straight and okay. Erection/arousal isa a mental thing. Just like how a lady doesn't get wet when she isn't into a particular type of sex; that's how it is for a man's erection too. Another factor is age which you didn't state. Guys' libido generally peak during their adolescent stage to their 20s and starts to gradually decline from the age of 30. Notwithstanding, your guy might just be having a feeeling of anxiety. He sees you as a baddo and he doesn't wanna go below expectation. All he needs from you now is your understanding, love and cooperation. Let him know that there's no pressure on him and no matter what happens, you still love him. You'd be surprised how the surge of confidence would help him. My 2 shillings. 1 Like |
Re: I'm Beginning To Think My New Boyfriend Is Gay... by Chelseafan1: 12:22pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
Hannysmilez:Ina son ki. |
Re: I'm Beginning To Think My New Boyfriend Is Gay... by Hannysmilez(f): 1:20pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
Chelseafan1:Nagode |
Re: I'm Beginning To Think My New Boyfriend Is Gay... by 400billionman: 5:26pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
PrettyHausaGirl: You need Jesus. |
Re: I'm Beginning To Think My New Boyfriend Is Gay... by wordbank(m): 9:49pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
PrettyHausaGirl, just go buy tape gum take wrap am till u get d size u want then use condom for free thrusting. |
Re: I'm Beginning To Think My New Boyfriend Is Gay... by mrsuccessful(m): 8:21am On Oct 09, 2015 |
vizkiz: Senseix |
Re: I'm Beginning To Think My New Boyfriend Is Gay... by Nobody: 8:31am On Oct 09, 2015 |
mrsuccessful:Wetin concern me for this kain topic? Ceey |
Re: I'm Beginning To Think My New Boyfriend Is Gay... by mrsuccessful(m): 9:01am On Oct 09, 2015 |
SenseiX: Na to "pulldown Ameachi" topic you dey like |
Re: I'm Beginning To Think My New Boyfriend Is Gay... by Nobody: 9:06am On Oct 09, 2015 |
mrsuccessful:Yes now, that pot bellied creek haramite must be pulled down. |
Re: I'm Beginning To Think My New Boyfriend Is Gay... by mrsuccessful(m): 11:24am On Oct 09, 2015 |
SenseiX: Let's see how it goes.... dust to dust... ashes to ashes... |
Re: I'm Beginning To Think My New Boyfriend Is Gay... by Frederick07: 6:06pm On Nov 11, 2015 |
Always try pre-intimacy before even taking off his cloths that will help, if you are not too shy you can tell him to lay back while you strip dance. On second thoughts maybe you are too loose and he does get the expected sensation, try tightening your lip (I mean mouth o ), If that doesn't work then bend over, if it works he is gay, but I don't believe there is such a thing as being gay and not erecting for girls, stupid movies are confusing people |
Name A Petty Reason You Can't Date Someone / Today Is Valentine!! What Will You Surprise Your Partner With / My Four Months Old Pregnant Wife Want Sex Every Night
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 22 |