Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,837 members, 7,993,915 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 09:45 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 (885645 Views)
Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 6 / Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 5 / Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 4 (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (401) (Go Down)
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by LI(m): 11:52pm On Oct 10, 2015 |
Go to ustraveldocs.com/ng. There is a link there with instructions on how to request emergency appointment. All the best LME2614: 1 Like |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by shanaka29: 1:10am On Oct 11, 2015 |
Amother4life: What do you suggest me to say instead ? Do you think being bold and saying: "because i want dual citizenship for my baby" would be OK or could bring me trouble ? |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by MiddyO(f): 1:51am On Oct 11, 2015 |
PS I got my PTA @ Travelex at the airport, rate was 203.8 on the morning of the 8th. You can get it as early as 2 weeks before your travel date, because it's not always available and there may be a queue on your day of travel. All you need is your ticket and passport not boarding pass. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by jayjay4lyf: 6:25am On Oct 11, 2015 |
Part 3 present sir JD Queen congrats on d the successful and smooth POE |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by happychild15: 6:56am On Oct 11, 2015 |
Hi everyone. Wishing you all success in every area you desire. Congratulations to all new parents here, to everyone who got their approvals and also entries. God bless you and yours |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by olorieka: 8:23am On Oct 11, 2015 |
I was there too ooo |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by Fruitilicious: 8:37am On Oct 11, 2015 |
Part 3 already? Woooooowwwwww... |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by Nobody: 9:27am On Oct 11, 2015 |
You can keep checking 12 midnight, the site is usually refreshed and new dates comes up as a result of people that have cancelled the appointment during the day. all the best 3 Likes |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by JDQueen: 10:59am On Oct 11, 2015 |
jayjay4lyf: Thank you sir. |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by coffeeblue(f): 11:33am On Oct 11, 2015 |
Thanks a bunch. I'm still looking at two hospitals - St Joseph Hospital or Brandon Regional Hospital. will decide this week iyoyoworl: |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by anonymousmum: 11:43am On Oct 11, 2015 |
Marking present |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by customised87: 12:06pm On Oct 11, 2015 |
firsttymum: Can one still use this form to pay hospital bills even after PTA has been given? |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by Nobody: 2:47pm On Oct 11, 2015 |
MiddyO:pls I sent u a pm kindly reply thanks. U gave an advise on health section abt cerlage stuff. Sorry to come in here unannounced. Pls respond to my pm thanks |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by missusadey: 4:43pm On Oct 11, 2015 |
@LI...i just checked their website and that was what was written. @firsttymum...Dana confirmed they don't carry more than 32weeks. They harassed me for fit to fly at 20 weeks! |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by Tobermom: 5:46pm On Oct 11, 2015 |
bbaby84: Babes i dey o, counting down in hours. Days are just too long... Will buzz you later 1 Like |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by uptown17: 6:59pm On Oct 11, 2015 |
Adebuble:hi adebunle sorry i am just seeing this. i havent gotten ooo |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by uptown17: 7:10pm On Oct 11, 2015 |
LME2614:not sure you qualify for emergency appointment. in thread 2, people said so you can refresh after 12midnight for nearer dates OR PM me. a mum on nairaland once tried to help me get nearer dates too i ended up not using it but could give u the contact |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by shagaman: 7:26pm On Oct 11, 2015 |
@Justwise the community is growing ooooo ...part 3 |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by Adebuble(f): 7:59pm On Oct 11, 2015 |
uptown17: Ok @uptown17 kindly reply my mail. |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by uptown17: 9:21pm On Oct 11, 2015 |
@shrekandfiona kindly reply my mail i havent gotten the contact yet thanks |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by mimikoko: 11:31pm On Oct 11, 2015 |
Wow, we are on part 3. Yayyy. Great job everyone. I just want to say a big big thank you to all the administrators and contributors. After a successful trip and delivery I finally arrived Nigeria in July with my baby and 5 year old. Everything was beautiful, thanks to all of you for your support and help. To all the new parents and intending parents just joining in, this is where it's happening, just read and take notes. Ask questions too if you're not clear on certain issues. Congratulations to all the new parents and good luck to everyone. God bless you all. Mr Justwise : na God go bless you. Mr Tvega : God bless you. Dere5 : God bless you. Thank you once again. 2 Likes |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by bbiz: 12:41am On Oct 12, 2015 |
Hi Nairaland Fam, I have accommodation along High way 6 and Sugar Land. Its not too far from Oakbend, Methodist and WHMC. I have two rooms vacant and i'm looking for room mates. PM me if you are interested. Thanks. |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by firsttymum(f): 12:46am On Oct 12, 2015 |
bbiz:UPTOWN17 and AKELVIN |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by firsttymum(f): 12:49am On Oct 12, 2015 |
So when u r coming with more than $10000 and u ain't asked nko? Cc justwise Everytime I nd my hubby has traveled we've never been asked. We only state it on our landing card. Is there a special place to declare u r travelling with more than $10k |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by firsttymum(f): 12:52am On Oct 12, 2015 |
MiddyO congratulations... Coffeeblue congratulations More good news coming |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by MiddyO(f): 3:44am On Oct 12, 2015 |
firsttymum: Thanks dear! Hope you have settled in properly? And I have yam and egg here o! |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by MiddyO(f): 3:45am On Oct 12, 2015 |
ilesanmioo: I have responded. |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by dere5: 5:17am On Oct 12, 2015 |
mimikoko: Amen dear,God bless you and yours 1 Like |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by akelvin(f): 5:49am On Oct 12, 2015 |
Firsty;thanks,sent a pm already |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by justwise(m): 6:30am On Oct 12, 2015 |
mimikoko: God bless you too. 1 Like |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by justwise(m): 6:35am On Oct 12, 2015 |
firsttymum: You declare it with the immigration at the airport though doing that with Nigeria immigration is a different story entirely but when you are randomly searched and the money is discovered the question will be..did you declare it or why did not declare it? Yes its perfectly possible to go through with such money without anybody bothering you but when they do.... |
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 by LadyGuinivere: 7:21am On Oct 12, 2015 |
firsttymum:U don declare am na. 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (401)
General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 / German Embassy And Visa / Securing Visa To France, Applying From Nigeria...
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47 |