Stats: 3,180,322 members, 7,910,658 topics. Date: Sunday, 04 August 2024 at 02:12 PM

PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] (3835 Views)

Osinbajo After Reading Buhari's Letter - Reno Omokri (Photos) / Senator Akpan Bows To Greet Saraki (Photo) / Presidential Mistake (pics) (2) (3) (4)

PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by 1lovenaija: 10:19pm On Oct 13, 2015
See the mistake made in the spelling of “Ministerial” on the list submitted by Mr President to the Senate President.

Source: http://www.nigerianewsheadlines.com/?p=10863

2 Shares

Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by SouthernBreeze(m): 10:20pm On Oct 13, 2015
What else do you expect from illiterate OP?

Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by Nobody: 10:22pm On Oct 13, 2015
Did that put boil on Saraki's mouth that he couldn't read the letter?

Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by OboloMAN: 10:26pm On Oct 13, 2015
Dullard! nho

Sack the Typist

Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by NextGovernor(m): 10:26pm On Oct 13, 2015
In as much I am 99% against Buhari and his government, we should be more matured dealing with issues and criticising positively. Common bank manager wouldn't even print a paper himself not to talk of a president. This is a clear typographical error, the personal assistance on media and the typist should be questioned for not cross checking properly before printing and submitting.

But if Buhari was vigilant enough he would have seen it when submitted to him after printing but sometime anyone can make that mistake. Even me and you

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by Mutuwa(m): 10:34pm On Oct 13, 2015
Guy..humans are generally falliable.
You are irremarkable for wisdom.English is neither urs nor mine.
These are traits akin to pupils and secondary school folks.
The erratum errata doesn't in anyway negate this ministers from moving forward as well as the president.
With traits like this absurdly displaced, u will always be backwards.

Even the folks you fall inferior before,make mistakes.

Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by FYB(m): 10:35pm On Oct 13, 2015
after 6months of sitting on dat paper, hez still didn't get the correct spelling of MINISTERIAL. lol

Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by Nobody: 10:38pm On Oct 13, 2015
nigeria is very difficult to govern
Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by Orjioorji(f): 10:40pm On Oct 13, 2015
Buharu is a ministerial.
Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by Tallesty1(m): 10:41pm On Oct 13, 2015
It could be the Typist's fault.

Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by vikyno(m): 10:42pm On Oct 13, 2015
My friend keep quite. why don't you just call a spade what it is? It is embarrassing for such error to come from the office of the President in this age.

Sycophancy has beclouded some people sense of reasoning.

Mutuwa:
The erratum errata doesn't in anyway negate this ministers from moving forward as well as the president.

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by vikyno(m): 10:43pm On Oct 13, 2015
My friend keep quite. why don't you just call a spade what it is? It is embarrassing for such an error to come from the office of the President in this age.

Mutuwa:

Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by Mutuwa(m): 10:46pm On Oct 13, 2015
vikyno:
My friend keep quite. why don't you just call a spade what it is? It is embarrassing for such error to come from the office of the President in this age.

Are you an ediott or a love child.do u really comprehend?
Who is saying anything about the error being embrassing or not? Donkey. .who what is the essence if it comes from thw office of the president? mumu..he is as falliable as u.
Only difference is..he is ahead of u forever.

Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by TonyeBarcanista(m): 10:51pm On Oct 13, 2015
That should be the mistake of the typist. No human is infallible!

Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by ODUBEZE: 10:55pm On Oct 13, 2015
Mutuwa:

How I wish you said the same during PATIENCE JONATHAN era.

Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by honestivo(m): 10:56pm On Oct 13, 2015
God save us,because if they can make mistake 4 as common as this then ders a problem

Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by ODUBEZE: 11:02pm On Oct 13, 2015
MINISTERAIL? for a page of just sixteen name? coming from the office of Mr. President? well guys pardon him, he was rushing to meet up with the senate and don't expect too much, he does not have primary six cert.
Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by Mutuwa(m): 11:25pm On Oct 13, 2015
ODUBEZE:

How I wish you said the same during PATIENCE JONATHAN era.

To be frank,i never took things like this with an iota of weigh.and even when patience was at it,i looked at those following up (as if its a lucrative biz) as mad folks.

Look it can happen to anyone,so what?I laugh at only those that blunder in their own language, but not a borrowed language like English.we are still learning how to speak it everyday of our lives.

Those that often try to amplify such errors which are natural are in most cases in themselves not better. So why the proclamation, to show all and sundry that your good abi?
Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by porka: 1:49am On Oct 14, 2015
TonyeBarcanista:
That should be the mistake of the typist. No human is infallible!

[size=13pt]Going by the cloud of secrecy that enveloped this simple process of forming a cabinet, it's not likely that any professional typist was used.

This is typically what a 'NEPA bill holder' will pull-off. [/size]

Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by DaBullIT(m): 6:48am On Oct 14, 2015
For your mind , Na Buhari type this document ? Abi

How that error take stop those ministers wey them erroneously write put their name for the list ?
Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by Nobody: 7:23am On Oct 14, 2015
Stu*pid du_mb President in Nigerian history

Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by vikyno(m): 8:33am On Oct 14, 2015
Mutuwa:

Who is saying anything about the error being embrassing or not? Donkey. .who what is the essence if it comes from thw office of the president? mumu..he is as falliable as u.

Why would the error be embarrassing to you when your brain had been formated with fake Change.
You can no longer think straight mumu.
Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by permsec: 8:45am On Oct 14, 2015
Tallesty1:
It could be the Typist's fault.
No its my fault.
Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by Mutuwa(m): 8:49am On Oct 14, 2015
vikyno:

Why would the error be embarrassing to you when your brain had been formated with fake Change.
You can no longer think straight mumu.

it could be that the purpose of your life is only to serve as a warning to others
You are literally too stupiddd to insult!
you are one of those cases of loveless lads here on NL who have no bearing and purpose.

If brains are considered money, you would be a charity case.
Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by Dominionng(m): 8:51am On Oct 14, 2015
You need Jesus OP! So you expect Mr President to draft that letter himself?

It's obvious, someone need to be sanctioned!
Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by Nobody: 8:52am On Oct 14, 2015
Please list the names apc would call GEJ if he was president and this happened?....
Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by neocortex: 9:06am On Oct 14, 2015
What a shame, how can such letters sale through the scrutiny
of the presidential office assistant.
This is the kind of error that make some people lose their job.
This is incompetence at the highest level.
Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by adconline(m): 9:32am On Oct 14, 2015
Mutuwa:

Stupidly justifying everything stupid is a sign of willful ignorance and sophisticated idiocy.. It shows that GMB doesn't pay attention to details- he was never ready from day one. Calling West Germany, President Angela Merkel, Forgetting the name of French President.. Not knowing what "inclusive" mean, missing UN meeting on BH.. Enough

Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by Mutuwa(m): 9:44am On Oct 14, 2015
adconline:

Stupidly justifying everything stupid is a sign of willful ignorance and sophisticated idiocy.. It shows that GMB doesn't pay attention to details- he was never ready from day one. Calling West Germany, President Angela Merkel, Forgetting the name of French President.. Not knowing what "inclusive" mean, missing UN meeting on BH.. Enough

so what if he makes one..don't CHUMPS like you do?Everyone has a right to be an ediott but urs is just too too obnoxious.
Is idiocy your profession or you are just gifted?
be mindful of the facts that even your grand mother's blunders (PEJ) at that,she is ahead of poor frustrated donkey's like you.talk more of buhari.
He who know's that he know's not and really know's that he know's not,is not only a FOOL but and Ediott..
Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by adconline(m): 12:58am On Oct 15, 2015
Mutuwa:

so what if he makes one..don't CHUMPS like you do?Everyone has a right to be an ediott but urs is just too too obnoxious.
Is idiocy your profession or you are just gifted?
be mindful of the facts that even your grand mother's blunders (PEJ) at that,she is ahead of poor frustrated donkey's like you.talk more of buhari.
He who know's that he know's not and really know's that he know's not,is not only a FOOL but and Ediott..
Apple doesn't fall far from the tree.. As you didplay ur sophisticated idiocy on full HD, GMB doesn't have to lower the the office of presidency for folks like u without encephalon.. If a job applicant made these mistakes, he would not get any chance. It shows that GMB doesn't pay attention and his team doesn't give a phuvck either. Time for him to show leadership!!
Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by pus33: 1:13am On Oct 15, 2015
I dont know anybody on that list
Re: PRESIDENTIAL MISTAKE! See Error On President Buhari’s Letter To Saraki [photo] by sammyj: 5:58am On Oct 15, 2015
OP we have seen this before please get a job. It wouldn't get to the front page !!! grin grin grin grin

Chidi Odinkalu Comes Under Fire For Tweeting False Image About Brutalized Corper / Federal Govt. To Remove All Pockets From The Police Uniform / I'm 19yrs Old, I'll Marry Him... What Kind Of Nonsense Is Going On In Ozubulu?

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38