Stats: 3,208,814 members, 8,003,852 topics. Date: Friday, 15 November 2024 at 09:07 PM

Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. - Politics (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. (28705 Views)

United Action For Democracy Protests Against Buhari's Government (Photos) / Buhari Is Making Appointments Without Tinubu's Knowledge- Lagos Assembly / Folasade Tinubu-Ojo Protests Against APC Government (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by MrMbaM: 7:06pm On Oct 14, 2015
chuna1985:

Lagos is no man's land!!!

Our population in the no man's land don reach more than 40% .... It's our land already.

Sorry, we ain't going nowhere.

Chukwuma, You live in far away cursed Enugu land but arguing about Lagos cos its like London to you. You ediots dont have shame, you want to kill yourself over other people's land. Is that not stupidity. Na waooo

Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by MrMbaM: 7:08pm On Oct 14, 2015
Antivirus92:
Hahahaha.....I think its only a silly man that denies his ethnicity

How far? The insurgent missed your ugly pics. Lmao
Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by MayorofLagos(m): 7:08pm On Oct 14, 2015
FreeGlobe:

Reserve your pouncing for the fulanis who are about to wipe your village off the map and turn you to a slave in your own soil.. yeye

Fulanis have been contained.

Its Ibos turn.....your scandalous nature will be tamed with this Yoruba pipe. You crazy jezebel.

Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by MrMbaM: 7:11pm On Oct 14, 2015
MayorofLagos:

Everytime there is discussion on Yoruba culture and indigenity you Ibos throw an American example to whitewash legitimacy of the points in favor to native rights. Yorubaland is not America and will never be America. There is no validity to Ibo's population in Lagos any other way than to look at election results and voting patterns. There is no way you are 40% in Lagos and APC had a landslide victory in the State at all levels. It is mathematically and statistically impossible.....the only area the number has validity is in the minds of propagandists.

As a Lagos indigene myself my hatred for Ibos knows no bounds, simply because traditionally our motto is Eko for Show....Eko is the land of fancy and merriment, you make your money, live a good life and uplift the community. Since Ibo started smelling itself in Lagos the Show in Eko has dissapeared, what we have now is Eko for Conflict! Every news, every topic, every issue about Lagos Ibo wants to dominate and when you are denied space you turn it into conflict....your Ohanaeze gets involved, your Ezes get involved, you run to social media and insult and denigrate Yoruba culture, its leaders and even the land.

We do not owe you anything.....Iboland owe you a Yoruba free assembly, Yorubaland does not.

I want you also to pay attention to emerging issues in the Nation. Hausas in the North are tired of you and your ignomity in their region and everytime the issue of separation comes up from anywhere they oppose it but when issue of regionalism comes up they are silent.
Yorubas have been agitating for regionalism as a first option and secessiin as a last resort.
Ibos do not ask for regionalism at all, you are focused on either a continous centralized power or a secession.

Even today in ministerial screening we got hints first, of Ibo's sourness and reference back to a transparent action in which every ethnic group was affected by Fsshola's deportation saga, the fact an Ibo senator will challenge that more than a year after a court threw it out speaks volume of your bitterness, hatred and long throat. Second, Fashola introduced into the minds of Senators that decentralisation will be an agenda of the current administration. In fact two Emirs in the North have joined the chorus of Yorubas and begged Buhari to implement the Confab report of 2014.

Regionalism will shift our political center in Yorubaland back to Ibadan. Policies will be drafted by representatives from each of the Yoruba Commonwealth and business in Lagos will no longer be as usual.

Yorubaland has never in its history regretted welcoming others on its soil and providing refuge and solace for their troubles....for first time in our land and history every Yoruba regrets having Ibo on its soil.

Shame and death on Ibos!

God bless you.

Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by Nobody: 7:12pm On Oct 14, 2015
kaboninc:

No sir, you didn't. But....you did. Go read the question you posited to me. You are funny. Remember this "Looks like Shymexx hasn't yet gotten you hard enough but I'll ensure I do."?

You do not live in Lagos and so I won't bother responding to your questions. You already have a biased mindset and anything I say to you will be fruitless. I hate to waste resources.

Sorry.

Haha. Look what we've got. You don't need to shy away if you have anything worth tangible to defend yourself. There is no point starting arguments when all you have to defend yourself will only be a farce. No wonder you can't answer questions.

Let me say this before you finally flee. Lagos is not and shouldn't be the end of life for Ibos. Truth is, whether you Ibos like it or not, what you really don't want Yorubas to do will eventually occur. Security of lives, properties, etc. will definitely be guaranteed for you eternally. But write it down, the era Yorubas will shut you out to political death is nearer than you think. That time when your numbers in Lagos will become useless is at hand. A possible Nigeria's disintegration will only fasten that up. Since Yorubas will never play the games of human genocide, they are quite good in the game of political genocide. I'm very much assured the world has no problem in political murder since no human lives are lost. Lagos of course is free to all, but free for as long Nigeria remains.

Trust me, Yorubas will eventually shut you all out of SW politics through instituting indegenious laws. Politics is all we need to destroy Ibos, nothing else.!!

Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by MrMbaM: 7:18pm On Oct 14, 2015
MayorofLagos:

You gon make me.pounce between those thighs and turn you to babyfactory if.you dont shut up.

Yeye

The dunce is a jobless male posing as female.

Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by MrMbaM: 7:19pm On Oct 14, 2015
FreeGlobe:

Reserve your pouncing for the fulanis who are about to wipe your village off the map and turn you to a slave in your own soil.. yeye

You yeebhoes are funny. Fulani raped your mom in Imo, killed your loud mouthed chief in Enugu while the Igala do the finishing in Anambra. Everyone piss on you cos you are all lowlife 5th class citizen of Nigeria. What a shame.

Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by Nobody: 7:21pm On Oct 14, 2015
FreeGlobe:

[img]http://gifs.gifme.io/i/1b90a7d51a.gif[/img]

Why is your mother always dancing unclad? No be fight ooo, na just question grin cheesy

Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by kaboninc(m): 7:23pm On Oct 14, 2015
StBlack1:

Haha. Look what we've got. You don't need to shy away if you have anything worth tangible to defend yourself. There is no point starting arguments when all you have to defend yourself will only be a farce. No wonder you can't answer questions.

Let me say this before you finally flee. Lagos is not and shouldn't be the end of life for Ibos. Truth is, whether you Ibos like it or not, what you really don't want Yorubas to do will eventually occur. Security of lives, properties, etc. will definitely be guaranteed for you eternally. But write it down, the era Yorubas will shut you out to political death is nearer than you think. That time when your numbers in Lagos will become useless is at hand. A possible Nigeria's disintegration will only fasten that up. Since Yorubas will never play the games of human genocide, they are quite good in the game of political genocide. I'm very much assured the world has no problem in political murder since no human lives are lost. Lagos of course is free to all, but free for as long Nigeria remains.

Trust me, Yorubas will eventually shut you all out of SW politics through instituting indegenious laws. Politics is all we need to destroy Ibos, nothing else.!!

Keep you stu.paid ignorant and foolish analysis.

I had my reason for not responding to you because you're a bigot. Take a trip to my profile and check out my posts. I don't do treacherous thingy like you.

You guys said the same trash on Nairaland and yet we had representatives of Igbo extraction in the state house of assembly and house of representatives. Continue consoling yourself.

Keep painting a fancy picture like Shymex about the aesthetics of a city and leave politics to carve out your survival.
Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by FreeGlobe(f): 7:24pm On Oct 14, 2015
MrMbaM:

You yeebhoes are funny. Fulani raped your mom in Imo, killed your loud mouthed chief in Enugu while the Igala do the finishing in Anambra. Everyone piss on you cos you are all lowlife 5th class citizen of Nigeria. What a shame.[/s]

fool
Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by Nobody: 7:25pm On Oct 14, 2015
I dinor kuku abuse anybody ooo cheesy cheesy

Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by macof(m): 7:27pm On Oct 14, 2015
Antivirus92:
Hahahaha.....I think its only a silly man that denies his ethnicity

When did I deny my ethnicity?
Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by Nobody: 7:28pm On Oct 14, 2015
MrMbaM:
You yeebhoes are funny. Fulani raped your mom in Imo, killed your loud mouthed chief in Enugu while the Igala do the finishing in Anambra. Everyone piss on you cos you are all lowlife 5th class citizen of Nigeria. What a shame.

Falae was kidnapped from his farmland in Ondo State, Yoruba land by 6 Fulani ragtag in the presence of 200 Yoruba cowards like you. And what some of you could do is blame the Igbos who are peacefully doing their businesses. What sort of misplaced but cowardly aggression is that?

The Fulani herdsmen even warned the former SGF that if he dared say a word that they will come and take him away again. Is that not an insult on the Yoruba people? You're indeed shameless ass-licking Northern slaves?

And even after one week of Falae's abduction no single Yoruba person in the country (like Oba Rilwane Akiolu) or in diaspora (like Dr Ariyo) has deemed it wise to issue threats of extermination or even dare take the streets with placards bearing "Fulanis Must Leave SW".

Unfortunately, there are no Igbo shops to lock as usual! There are no Area boys to unleash on lawful taxpayers and Iyaloja/Babaloja to impose on Igbo traders in Lagos.

Your slave masters killed MKO Abiola and his wife, Kudirat Abiola and heaven did not fall with all your initial gra-gra (IGG). Your Agberos and OPC militants could only carry leaves, ran round Ikeja and went back to your hide out. There was virtually no reprisal attack.

I feel the pain and the misery of your 'suffersticated' Yoruba tribe!
Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by ollyruffy: 7:29pm On Oct 14, 2015
Imagine! They gave him an un-deserved inch and he is asking for a yard.

Why not move a motion to be speaking igbo language instead?

Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by simplycarro: 7:29pm On Oct 14, 2015
FreeGlobe:

fool
Truth is bitter.
A lot of Igbo youths are physcopaths, that is why the crazy suicidal ideas of a juvenile albino chilling in London appeals to majority of you.

Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by MrMbaM: 7:31pm On Oct 14, 2015
FreeGlobe:

fool

Your father is a fool same with the monkey that sired you. Ediot

Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by MrMbaM: 7:34pm On Oct 14, 2015
xtrorse:

Falae was kidnapped from his farmland in Ondo State, Yoruba land by 6 Fulani ragtag in the presence of 200 Yoruba cowards like you. And what some of you could do is blame the Igbos who are peacefully doing their businesses. What sort of misplaced but cowardly aggression is that?

The Fulani herdsmen even warned the former SGF that if he dared say a word that they will come and take him away again. Is that not an insult on the Yoruba people? You're indeed shameless ass-licking Northern slaves?

And even after one week of Falae's abduction no single Yoruba person in the country (like Oba Rilwane Akiolu) or in diaspora (like Dr Ariyo) has deemed it wise to issue threats of extermination or even dare take the streets with placards bearing "Fulanis Must Leave SW".

Unfortunately, there are no Igbo shops to lock as usual! There are no Area boys to unleash on lawful taxpayers and Iyaloja/Babaloja to impose on Igbo traders in Lagos.

Your slave masters killed MKO Abiola and his wife, Kudirat Abiola and heaven did not fall with all your initial gra-gra (IGG). Your Agberos and OPC militants could only carry leaves ran round Ikeja and went back to your hide out. There was virtually no reprisal attack.

I feel the pain and the misery of your 'suffersticated' Yoruba tribe!

Same usual nonsense. Igalas are killing you in Anambra, Fulani killed many of you in Enugu/ Ebonyi but you can never do anything. You can only make noise online and fight about Lagos, many of your women are protesting in Imo state over the Fulani rape but you will never open a thread about it. Every tribe in Nigeria piss on you people cos you are nothing but 5th class citizen.

Women and youths numbering over 1000 yesterday protested the incessant rape of women and destruction of economic crops by Fulani herdsmen who have overrun most of the agrarian communities in Imo State.

One of the victims, a middle-aged woman (name withheld), from Ihe Umuapu autonomous community in Ohaji Egbema Council Area of the state, said the herdsmen who swooped on her in the farm while harvesting cassava raped her to a coma.

http://sunnewsonline.com/new/fulani-herdsmen-sack-imo-community/

Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by MrMbaM: 7:36pm On Oct 14, 2015
Aareonakakanfo:

Why is your mother always dancing unclad? No be fight ooo, na just question grin cheesy

Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by FreeGlobe(f): 7:36pm On Oct 14, 2015
Aareonakakanfo:

this breast no be here o grin grin grin grin
Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by Nobody: 7:37pm On Oct 14, 2015
MrMbaM:
[b]Falae was kidnapped from his farmland in Ondo State, Yoruba land by 6 Fulani ragtag in the presence of 200 Yoruba cowards like you. And what some of you could do is blame the Igbos who are peacefully doing their businesses. What sort of misplaced but cowardly aggression is that?

Your slave masters killed MKO Abiola and his wife, Kudirat Abiola and heaven did not fall with all your initial gra-gra (IGG). Your Agberos and OPC militants could only carry leaves, ran round Ikeja and went back to your hide out. There was virtually no reprisal attack.

Your slave masters, whom you shamelessly ass-lick as if without them Yorrobbers are worthless, don't even consider Yorubbish Muslims as equals but inferior beings.  

"Yorubas are perpetual slaves to Northern herdsmen" - Falae, 2015.  

It is a pity that Falae is just realizing this in 2015.
Since the days of Afonja and Alimi, to the days of Awolowo, MKO Abiola, Pa Ajasin and now the Fulanis have been plundering Yoruba land and hunting Yorubas for sports.

Olu Falae revealed how Fulani herdsmen kidnapped and held in bondage for ransom, and confused beings like you insulted and called him senile for telling you the truth.

Falae Abduction - Withdraw Your 2-wks Ultimatum, Fulani Group Tells Afenifere:https://www.nairaland.com/2660967/falae-abduction-withdraw-2-wks-ultimatum

I feel the pain and the misery of your 'suffersticated' Yoruba tribe![/b]

https://www.nairaland.com/2631382/cannot-continue-slaves-yorubaland-olu/4

http://www.thisdaylive.com/articles/i-paid-ransom-to-regain-my-freedom-falae-confesses/221463/

https://www.nairaland.com/2651769/yoruba-may-pull-out-nigerian

https://www.nairaland.com/2658435/yoruba-leaders-threat-against-fulani
Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by FreeGlobe(f): 7:38pm On Oct 14, 2015
MrMbaM:

[s] Your father is a fool same with the monkey that sired you. Ediot[/s]

fool.... no time to spare for m0r0ns
Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by MrMbaM: 8:00pm On Oct 14, 2015
FreeGlobe:

fool.... no time to spare for m0r0ns

Accursed b.astard, go sell your gala and stop displaying your foolishness everywhere. Animal

Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by Nobody: 8:11pm On Oct 14, 2015
MrMbaM:
Accursed b.astard, go sell your gala and stop displaying your foolishness everywhere. Animal

It's far more honourable to make a living selling galas than kidnapping human beings for rituals and human parts dealings as practised by Yorubas in different Evil Forests.
Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by simplycarro: 8:15pm On Oct 14, 2015
xtrorse:

It's far more honourable to make a living selling galas than kidnapping human beings for rituals and human parts dealings as practised by Yorubas in different Evil Forests.
This agbo jedi man! You no dey tire to dey make noise and constitute nuisance on NL??
Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by Nobody: 8:16pm On Oct 14, 2015
simplycarro:

This agbo jedi man! You no dey tire to dey make noise and constitute nuisance on NL??

simplycarro, the agbo ópá èyín and şépè hawker, hope you made enough sales today...
Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by MrMbaM: 8:24pm On Oct 14, 2015
xtrorse:

Your tribe are known for all your mentioned above, Armed robbery, kidnapping your siblings is yeebhoe business coupled with baby factory and cocaine smuggling adventures. What a shame.

Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by Nobody: 8:27pm On Oct 14, 2015
MrMbaM:
Your tribe are known for all your mentioned above, Armed robbery, kidnapping your siblings is yeebhoe business coupled with baby factory and cocaine smuggling adventures. What a shame.

xtrorse:

Frustrated descendant of a fallen demon from Odua Islamic Republic of Ritual-killers, find outlined hereafter are THE UNEQUALLED LEGACIES OF YORUBA god, AWO, the chief proponent of hatred, bitterness, tribalism, nepotism, falsehood, noise-making and propaganda and mastermind of the genocide on Igbos.

Apart from talking like parrots and embezzling public funds while ass-licking their Hausa-Fulani-Kanuri slave masters, what else are Yoruba people good at - ritual-killings, office charms, tribalism, nepotism, falsehood, noise-making and propaganda?

A murderer will kill, a thief will steal from you, but you'll never know where you stand with a liar...

It is said that a lie may travel for a thousand miles, but it takes just one step of truth to catch up with it.

Just to keep the record straight, let me remind you what these bile-filled, hateful and intolerant creatures of Odua Islamic Republic of Ritual-killers (OIRR) are known for:

1. Ritual killers, kidnappers, cannibals and human parts merchants. That's why Yoruba land is the World Capital of Ritual-killers.

2. Fetish Juju charmers

3. Deadly cultists - Ogboni, Pyrates, Eiye confra; Soyinka

4. Child kidnappers aka Gbomogbomo and Infant RAPE- Fathers raping their little children

5. Evil forest merchants of death - Soka Evil Forest

6. Barbaric Rapists

7. Experts in Incestuous relations - Obj n d likes

8. Notorious armed robbers - Oyenusi, Godogodo.

Abiodun Godogodo operated for 16 years unchecked all over the SW.

9. Central Bank used notes robbers

10. Treasury Looters - MKO AbiOLE, Grand Commander of Frustrated Robbers OLEsegun Obj, Thief-nubu, Fashole, ShOLEkan, Bode ROGUE, BankOLE, AkingbOLE, JI-moh Ibhm

11. International Credit card scammers and Social Security (number) fraudsters.
Yoruba land - The Capital of the Scam Industry of Nigeria.

12. Company wreckers aka pencil robbers

13. Certificates forgers - Oluwole; Toronto, E bola Thief-nubu Ivy League University affidavit

14. International Terrorists - Adebolajo, Adebowale (Woolwich attack)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B9DbRMIlQ5A

15. International drug peddlers - Thief-nubu, Buruji Kashamu

16. Political thugs aka politicians e.g. fence-climbing Gbajabiamila

17. Street urchins aka Area boys

18. Notorious Assassins and murderers - (cases: Bola Ige, Funso Williams etc.)

19. Bloody Tribalists who rarely appreciate the good in other people.

20. Notorious propagandists (Sahara Reporters, The Nation and Premium times)

21. Political liars and History distortionists aka Yoruba lawyers n professors

22. Loud, foul-mouthed Noise makers

23. Coward coup plotters - Oladipo Diya, Abdulkarim Adisa

Oladipo Diya - the greatest general in the history of Yoruba peole, knelt, wept and begged Abacha for his miserable life:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h8VM9hZMYZ0

24. Treacheerous Back-stabbers ( AWO, AKINTOLA, ABIOLA, OBJ, YORUBA ELDERS)

25. Over 95% of Nigerians in British prisons are Yorubas.

26. Yorubas are the worst pirates sabotaging the hard labour of people round the world! They translate foreign movies to Yoruba. They compile their Yoruba worthless movies about Ten into one CD! That's why their movie covers are long like telemondo while Nollywood is small.

One funny thing about the parasitic tribe of Yoruba, is that many of their greedy leaders and billionaires are always having issues of financial crimes involving government funds.
When they talk of entrepreneurs, they cunningly bring in people like Folorunso Alakija who is just feeding fat on the commonwealth via the crude oil resources at another man's backyard. Little wonder she is now the richest black woman on earth.

Without government connections and patronage, Wale Tinubu, Jimoh Ibrahim, Femi Otedola, Mike Adenuga etc. will be nowhere today, and that's why every now and then you would hear them being linked with one financial crime or the other.

The remaining lazy Yaribanza ingrates believe one cannot achieve success save by ritual-killings.

There is no doubt that the South West is a notorious hub of ritualists. No passing week that you don't hear about Yaribanza people including their Alfas caught with human flesh and heads.

In the SE Okija is not up to a local government but the whole of two States in the SW is dedicated to deities and fettishness - Ogun and Osun deities.
It's no longer news that Yorubaland is notorious for human parts business, with the headquarters situated in Soka Evil Forest, Ibadan.
This is in addition to incest, child molestation, bank fraud, credit card scam, Oluwole forgery, internet fraudsters, fettishness/juju, terrorism, thuggery, kidnapping, omonile touts, etc.

Yorubaland - The World Capital of Ritual-killings

So much for Yoruba 'sufferstication'!

Yoruba land is indeed the undisputed Ritual Capital of the Whole Wide World.
See the list of the Dark Spots operated by these 'suffersticated' and bile-filled cretins operating in human forms.

1. Ota, Ogun State
2. Lambe, Ogun State
3. Ikorodu,Lagos State
4.Mowe, Ogun State
5. The Bridge linking Abiola Garden with Otedola Estate, Lagos.
6. Isheri Olowo-Ira under Bridge, Lagos
7. Toyota Bus Stop on Apapa/Oshodi Expressway, Lagos (Clifford Oji's former location)
[s]8. Waterfront River Niger area Of Onitsha, Anambra State
9. Isiala-Ngwa,Abia state
10, Igwurita, Muruokoro, Port Harcourt, Rivers state [/s]
11. Ilorin-Oro Road, Kwara state [s]
12. Lokoja-Abuja Expressway, Kogi state
13. Kaduna Eastern By-Pass, Kaduna state
14.The Bank of River Kaduna, Kaduna state
15.Kaduna/Abuja Expressway, Kaduna state
16.Abuja Motor Park,Kaduna
17. Kawo Motor Park,Kaduna
18. The Railway tracks, Kaduna[/s]

http://dailypost.com.ng/2012/11/06/police-reveals-hot-spots-ritualists-lagos-anambra-rivers-etc-see-full-list/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=police-reveals-hot-spots-ritualists-lagos-anambra-rivers-etc-see-full-list

https://www.naij.com/68587.html

http://naijalog.com/photoritual-killers-den-discovered-in-ogun-state/

http://pulse.ng/student/horror-ritual-killing-21-yr-old-undergraduate-killed-dismembered-cooked-at-ogun-shrine-id3885928.html

The kind of Obas Yorubas have: 
https://www.nairaland.com/2522738/bristow-helo-crashed-because-govt

https://www.nairaland.com/2512537/sex-workers-ogun-battle-ritual

https://www.nairaland.com/2510294/meet-nigerian-yahoo-boy-makes

https://www.nairaland.com/2508737/ogun-cp-orders-ritualists-shot 

https://www.nairaland.com/2471464/nigerian-girls-rescued-prostitution-burkina

https://www.nairaland.com/2483257/how-teenager-killed-4-year-old-boy

http://www.vanguardngr.com/2015/05/we-planned-lekki-bank-robbery-in-24-hours-suspect/

https://www.nairaland.com/2512216/paid-n60000-escape-police-cell

https://www.nairaland.com/2486278/olaoluwa-ibrahim-jailed-london-rape

https://www.nairaland.com/2499588/jimoh-ibrahim-plans-assassinate-me

https://www.nairaland.com/2510394/fasholas-n78-m-scandal-trending

http://saharareporters.com/2010/05/18/obasanjo-shared-74million-halliburton-bribe-okiro-panel-says-%E2%80%A2-obj-also-pocketed-another
Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by Duru1(m): 8:31pm On Oct 14, 2015
MayorofLagos:

Fulanis have been contained.

Its Ibos turn.....your scandalous nature will be tamed with this Yoruba pipe. You crazy jezebel.

Per the bolded, Yari.ba are really pitiable loudmouthed ingrates. Do these jackasses think everybody is dumb?

Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by scholes0(m): 8:51pm On Oct 14, 2015
Owliver:
bro on a normal circumstance its not ok to speak Yoruba in such meeting. the man didn't sound rude. even if some igbos on NL sound rude ignore them. i have lived 95% of my life in lagos as an edo guy. you guys are great people. but dont take tinz like this too personal, it only divided us.

And exactly what is wrong with speaking YORUBA in the house?

Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by Owliver(m): 8:58pm On Oct 14, 2015
scholes0:

And exactly what is wrong with speaking YORUBA in the house?
and what language is ur national language? what is the prescribed language of ur constitution?
Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by MayorofLagos(m): 9:29pm On Oct 14, 2015
Duru1:

Per the bolded, Yari.ba are really pitiable loudmouthed ingrates. Do these jackasses think everybody is dumb?

Shattap there!! angry
Re: Igbo Member In Lagos Assembly Protests Against Use Of Yoruba During Sitting. by azzima(m): 9:56pm On Oct 14, 2015
ArodeTsolaye:

Femi Adewale why don't you go start the killing and burning of Igbo properties. What are you waiting for? After selling your father's land to phoock prostitutes, and throw parties now you are broke, sad, and jealous of the new Igbo landlord. Demented gorrilla! grin
AMADI COLLINS ......I thought you have been deported to the Lagoon. How your side

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (Reply)

Reps Pass Bill Proscribing Plastic Bags, Set Fine For Offenders / Muslim-Muslim Ticket: Our Party Will Not Win If The Leaders Do Nothing - Sheni / Happening Now: Reno Omokri Opens The Rotten Egg, Digs Out ALL Lai's GEJ Bashing.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 110