Stats: 3,186,714 members, 7,930,447 topics. Date: Saturday, 24 August 2024 at 06:27 PM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (1059) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4772431 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1056) (1057) (1058) (1059) (1060) (1061) (1062) ... (6282) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 9:45pm On Oct 17, 2015
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

True.
homesteady:

Xavi was there when Rayo had more possession when tata was the coach grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 9:45pm On Oct 17, 2015
barackohandso:

You mean FIFA 15?

Make dmcdad catch you... angry grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 9:47pm On Oct 17, 2015
And yet some people still dey doubt am. Na wa ooooo
sebod:
Neymar has for the 5th time in his career scored 4 goals in a single game #fcblive Santos 2, BRA 2, Barcelona 1 [via mrchip]

#respect to a growing super star!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 9:48pm On Oct 17, 2015
Anything wey you like talk. My boy dey represent wella. tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue
coded01:

Make dmcdad catch you... angry grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:49pm On Oct 17, 2015
pickabeau1:
Which site write that thing abeg?grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:49pm On Oct 17, 2015
Krasid:
Navas is not new to the scene.He was selected as the 3rd best GK in last year's FIFA WC.He is the 2nd best GK in the world right now.
Ok. Fifa gave him the 3rd best goalie at the WC.

Show us proof of where he has been named 2nd best in the world coz he has 8 CS in 10 matches...
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:50pm On Oct 17, 2015
62 goals for Barcelona in 101 appearance grin

Man United.....Swerve.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by philfearon(m): 9:50pm On Oct 17, 2015
mcdreeezy:
So does it mean Munir is better than Sandro? And when Sandro was taken off, he was angry.
Its obvious.. Munir has been the better player this season between them..
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by barackohandso(m): 9:53pm On Oct 17, 2015
dmcdad:
No! PES 2016. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Lol. grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by gustav25: 9:54pm On Oct 17, 2015
AdeLaNa1:

Show us proof of where he has been named 2nd best in the world coz he has 8 CS in 10 matches...
krasid don jam once chance
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pelvicky(m): 9:55pm On Oct 17, 2015
Krasid:
LMAO.You conceeded 2 against a poverty team like Rayo.We will restart your season after the clasico.
that does not change the fact we have the same point with madrid despite in crisis

we go meet in sango banana stadium ....
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:57pm On Oct 17, 2015
AdeLaNa1:

Show us proof of where he has been named 2nd best in the world coz he has 8 CS in 10 matches ...
Yes Krasid...show us.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 10:03pm On Oct 17, 2015
AdeLaNa1:

I don't need to show you any proof as best Gk's would be selected at the end of the season.That's why I said based on current form that he's the 2nd best in the world.My opinion, if you don't agree then move on.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mcdreeezy: 10:06pm On Oct 17, 2015
philfearon:

He should better buckle up or else he'll continue to be angry.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 10:06pm On Oct 17, 2015
Let me ask the question that everyone has failed to ask...
How's Gumbau better than Sergi Samper? For the love of round boooty, dude can't even pass the damn ball.
How Gumbau manages to get into the damn match-day squad ahead of Samper is all I don't understand.

Next time Arsene Wenger comes calling, if I were Samper, I won't think twice before I follow Mr Wenger to London.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 10:07pm On Oct 17, 2015
Austeenx:
Let me ask the question that everyone has failed to ask...
How's Gumbau better than Sergi Samper? For the love of round boooty, dude can't even pass the damn ball.
How Gumbau manages to get into the damn match-day squad ahead of Samper is all I don't understand.

Next time Arsene Wenger comes calling, if I were Samper, I won't think twice before I follow Mr Wenger to London.
I'm sure Samper won't be a Barca player by next season. angry
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by homesteady(m): 10:08pm On Oct 17, 2015
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 10:16pm On Oct 17, 2015
Gbam! Munir has really improved his game. The guy bin annoy me ehn last season, but I must say he is really getting it. If he continues in this trajectory, then we would be thrilled when things begin to swing his way full time.
philfearon:

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by marqueetim(m): 10:16pm On Oct 17, 2015
Moment of the match - Lord Douglas killer Miskick cheesy.
We have a porous defence and Suarez is missing a lot of goal opportunities this days. That black dude (Bangoura) was just using Barca to shine lol...
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 10:18pm On Oct 17, 2015
If na like this crisis be, crisis dey sweet be that oooooo.

Even with crisis, we dey compete with people wey dey one of their bestest moment. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
pelvicky:
that does not change the fact we have the same point with madrid despite in crisis

we go meet in sango banana stadium ....

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 10:20pm On Oct 17, 2015
Krasid:
I don't need to show you any proof as best Gk's would be selected at the end of the season.That's why I said based on current form that he's the 2nd best in the world.My opinion, if you don't agree then move on.
Yh! Its ur opinion. Dont come here and force ur opinions down our throats. Let the appropriate bodies name him 2nd best b4 u come here and sing us that song. Navas kor, Nadal ni!!

U no see Hart, De Gea, Courtois, Sirigu, Bravo and co mention u dey mention Navas.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by homesteady(m): 10:21pm On Oct 17, 2015

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by marqueetim(m): 10:22pm On Oct 17, 2015
Mourinho will gladly part with Hazard plus Cash for Neymar. Believe it or not.
ElDeeVee:
PENEYMAR undecided
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 10:25pm On Oct 17, 2015
AdeLaNa1:
Yh! Its ur opinion. Dont come here and force ur opinions down our throats. Let the appropriate bodies name him 2nd best b4 u come here and sing us that song. Navas kor, Nadal ni!!

U no see Hart, De Gea, Courtois, Sirigu, Bravo and co mention u dey mention Navas.
Bravo? Hart? Sirigu!?? It's obvious you don't watcht Madrid games.Only Neuer is better and maybe De gea who I think is on par with him.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mcdreeezy: 10:25pm On Oct 17, 2015
AdeLaNa1:

E be like say u neva know Krasid.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pelvicky(m): 10:26pm On Oct 17, 2015
dmcdad:
If na like this crisis be, crisis dey sweet be that oooooo.

Even with crisis, we dey compete with people wey dey one of their bestest moment. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
abi ooo....the thing is that we can conceed like 1 or 2goals as long we keep outscoring the team

2016 is around my broda
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 10:26pm On Oct 17, 2015
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ElDeeVee(m): 10:27pm On Oct 17, 2015
marqueetim:
Whatever will make you sleep well bro
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 10:34pm On Oct 17, 2015
True. Madrid had better watch it, cause come 2016 we will be breathing fire and brimstone.
pelvicky:
abi ooo....the thing is that we can conceed like 1 or 2goals as long we keep outscoring the team

2016 is around my broda
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 10:34pm On Oct 17, 2015
bykebyke:

I'm sure Samper won't be a Barca player by next season. angry

Yeah, I don't think he's in Enrique's plan for the foreseeable future.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 10:36pm On Oct 17, 2015
Before nkor? Them no be mates na. Abeg no start that kinda talk oooooo. Even a blind man will do same. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
marqueetim:
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by homesteady(m): 10:41pm On Oct 17, 2015
Krasid:
Bravo? Hart? Sirigu!?? It's obvious you don't watcht Madrid games.Only Neuer is better and maybe De gea who I think is on par with him.

Krasid a goalkeeper does not become the best in the world after just playing like 7 games!

What ever Navas is doing, Bravo did better last season. Bravo had like 8 straight clean sheets at the beginning of the season and I don't remember any barcelona fan calling him the best in the world at that point.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1056) (1057) (1058) (1059) (1060) (1061) (1062) ... (6282) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: udatso and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35