Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,843 members, 8,007,306 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 November 2024 at 07:38 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8536551 Views)
Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (840) (841) (842) (843) (844) (845) (846) ... (6981) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by IyeEjima(f): 2:52pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
ennyhollar1: My October mamas be representing lyk kilode, super super congrats. May ur adorable prince bring bountiful harvest and joy in ur home. Kisses to him pls 2 Likes |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by senoreetah(f): 3:00pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
ennyhollar1: Congrats...may he be a source of joy to ur household |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by missmalachi: 3:04pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
Abeg no vex she no go try am again.she been no rem say na only lazy man wife they fit collect. She under estimate LBK. @ mumfiyin, ur sins of collecting lbk wife is forgiven,go n sin no more modath: 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by IyeEjima(f): 3:06pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
jamesbridget13: U are highly welcome to preggy thread, may u carry ur baby(ies) till full term and may u bring forth with ease and joy IJN, AMEN!!! I congratulate u for ttc thread, I don com here to welcome u don't mind me o I jst dey tap my anointing everywhere 4 Likes |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by zaynie(f): 3:19pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
HARMYMY: As in hot water to compress the whole body. I had CS too with my first child. I was doing shakara that I didnt need hot water cos I looked slimmer and my stomach was flatter after the procedure. By the end of 2 weeks my body was swollen and painful. My mom had to use hot water to press me all over except for my scar area and I felt better in a few days. Disclaimer!!!! I didnt use hot water around my tummy or scar o. I didnt press tummy o Just my back, neck, face, arms and legs. 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by zaynie(f): 3:30pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
Snr Modath.....MumFiyin....stop fighting o.... Snr Modath....na because of fight you handover your boobies...wear bumshorts.....you sure say no be so you go do Atinuke when she become your DiL so? I am watching all Prospective MiLs o 3 Likes |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Eminya(f): 3:37pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
ennyhollar1 congrats and may your lo bring you happiness and blessings to your home 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MumFiyin: 4:07pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
We good thank God. Borry dey kampe. U no get choice o to think u just called her by my name we must marry her. Hehehehe modath: 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MumFiyin: 4:09pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
Hehehe, we will collect her jor. missmalachi: |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by dessy4me(f): 4:14pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
good evening to all the wonderful mummies in the house and a big congratulations to all mummies who welcome and are still to welcome their bundles of joy this October. May the Lord keep them and deliver the awaiting mummies like the Hebrew women in Jesus name. Amen. pls is folic acid and calcium or folic acid and iron for pregnant mama before registering for antenatal? |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Tenderchic: 4:15pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
modath: Thank u dear, iam in Garki 2, I dont have health insurance, i tried to register with one of the HMO's now but was told that if iam pregnant already they wont register me. Imagine Million Naira for CS at Nisa and co, i will prefer registering with Kingscare. . Thanks a lot i really appreciate, your assistance ws quite helpful , i am grateful. kisses. 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Deezou(f): 4:18pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
modath:Hahahahaha,these women and their drama,abeg senior MO,let her go,she don regret it. *Whisphers into zaynie's ear "hope d deal is still there,u rememba say u promised dat atinuke will go 2 us no matter how much they pay cos abul-khayr is d cutest in ur opinion,and dat we go share all dat came in from d suitors at 2:1"*. *In public*modath if u permit me i can be LBK's campaign director gen* 6 Likes |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by jamesbridget13(f): 4:29pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
IyeEjima:thks n amen Abeg tap o. It is done in Jesus name. Amen 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by jamesbridget13(f): 4:33pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
modath:lol u guessed wrongly ooo. James my dads name Bridget my name 13 i dont knw oooo Got married this year. Amen dear. Thks |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by prettyej(f): 4:34pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
Good evening all...please im about 7 weeks pregnant and i only take pregnacare plus....was taking folic acid and iron before the pregnacare plus....my question is should i take the pregnacare plus with the iron tablet or just d pregnacare is ok.....thank you for ur response 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by jamesbridget13(f): 4:35pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
rainyday:of course i knw how important it is. I dey come |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by jamesbridget13(f): 4:36pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
Fabmummy:thks. I feel d love in here just like d ttc thread. Thk u so much |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by jamesbridget13(f): 4:39pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
zaynie:thks ma n amen. No wahala na. Collect em sharp sharp . Ok who is d last person on d queue make i humbly fall in. So hapi to be here 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by modath(f): 4:59pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
prettyej: Pregnacare only is cool. jamesbridget13: Uh uh my bad, @deezou, Na today I know why youruba say "na backyard the ones wey dey do person strong thing dey, the ones wey be real enemy , na inside house dem dey. !! Na war ooo You no know I bug ya handbag abi , I don leave her for that your fine oyinbo alangoro, kiss him for us. 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Deezou(f): 5:24pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
modath:Hehehehehe *covers face,prostrate*thank u ma.kisses 2 LBK too. 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 6:10pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
beedam: My able senior beedam I full ground remain ooo...how is u n our big boy? Thanks 4 checking on us. |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by okeoghene4real(f): 6:13pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
Sabi mamas, pls come to my aid o. Have been feeling dizzy since morning.I was placed on folic acid, fesolat and vit right from the day I discovered I was preg due to complain of dizziness. The dizZiness stop but now its back again. |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 6:19pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
@jumai may God give u double 4 ur loss... @jamesbridget13 congrats n welcome aboard.... @ennyhollar1 congrats maam.... @modath me no dey hold u ooo...because na all of us dey follow fight d gud fight of wife . 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by HD16: 6:41pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
Hello everyone. Happy to join this group after weeks of ghost mode I no know whether to join Team April or Team May as LMP puts me in early May but my first scan puts me in late April. Anyway, I hope Team one leg in April One Leg in May 2016 is allowed I hereby apply for scholarship from the chief accountant, Snr Modath and FirstyMum to pay my registration dues I love the overflowing love in this group. God bless us all. Happy bumping!! 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by soonest(f): 6:44pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
okeoghene4real:Sorry about the dizziness. Have you checked your pcv of late? Hope you don't stay hungry and thirsty for long. Atimes it's part of the package. Cheers |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by modath(f): 6:50pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
HD16: You are welcome, great to have you here, easy time all through, amin... but no let mama Zaynie hear you, na me e go use beat you, she nor dey play wit money... Go that corner, siddon wait, she will be here , in 5,4,3...... 3 Likes |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Iffffffy(f): 7:01pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
My BS Season 1 It all started on d 12th of oct, went to hospital to complain of on and off abdominal pain, was checkd and was 2cm. Was told I will be admitted, I told them I want to go home, not until d docs nd nurses startd abusing DH, dat he shouldn't av allowed me to make such decision dat I submitted. For 3days, it only increased to 3cm. And I startd telling them I want to go home again, until thursday morning that d consultant in charge came, checkd me and said I was 4cm stretchable to 5. When she discovered ve been there for four days, she started shouting at d REG doctors that they should av done something to augment the labour since d 2nd day I came in, she asked them to transfer me to labor ward for membrane sweep and afterwards to rupture the membrane. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by zaynie(f): 7:03pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
Deezou: Deezou!!!! fear God o! Which sharing of money......? Even my husband no get share |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by zaynie(f): 7:11pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
modath: 2....1.....Action!!!! @HD16.....be careful there... To get the belle no be free? Did your dh or God charge you? To register here now you are looking for scholarship!!! People like you will get to antenatal and request for discount.... Payup my friend!!! I can only consider discount for you once you deliver in Apr/May and immediately take in June.....you want? 7 Likes |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by zaynie(f): 7:22pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
okeoghene4real: Are you anaemic? Try to check o...pls so that you can fix it to avoid falling or so the baby can get enough blood supply. Also hunger or thirst can make someone dizzy...same with a high blood pressure. At your ANC make serious emphasis on it. Meanwhile sleep with feet elevated. You may need to increase your ferrous dose (dont do this without Dr's approval) or improve on your diet. Pele. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by jamesbridget13(f): 7:38pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
proudmom38:thk u so much |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ginababy(f): 8:22pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
JummaiTWINS:Hmmmm wat can I say. Lord we still judge u faithful. God will giv u double for ur loss. I'm gonna miss u real bad. See u soon dearie. ((((e-hugs)))) I love ur new moniker. 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) ... (840) (841) (842) (843) (844) (845) (846) ... (6981) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: 13 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 70 |