Stats: 3,196,095 members, 7,960,508 topics. Date: Friday, 27 September 2024 at 11:17 PM

Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 - Business (1945) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 (3100323 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 / Banning Forex Trading And Sports Betting Promotion / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1942) (1943) (1944) (1945) (1946) (1947) (1948) ... (2251) (Go Down)

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 12:23pm On Nov 11, 2015
Mversed:
Ikpa, akem ndien! Suk tie nyung bo ifiok. Haba!

Oooo baba.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 12:26pm On Nov 11, 2015
Yesterday’s Sure shot, Medium Shot and Rollover games won.

Today, Not much games fit my system. So i will just provide the rollover bets.

Rollover shot

Day 2 of 14

Italy > Lega Pro > Group B

03:00pm Savona 1907 Fbc vs AC Arezzo
Under 3.5 goals
Odds: 1.20

Czech > Cup

05:00pm 1 FK Pribram – FC Hradec Kralove
Second Team win to nill No.
Odds : 1.04

Total Odds : 1.248

Here is my nairabet ticket details using yesterday's rollover winnings

Source: http://virtualfootballprofits.com/free-soccer-picks-for-11th-november-2015/
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Calebsky(m): 12:26pm On Nov 11, 2015
kelvic1:
Icehockey - Switzerland NLB
20:00 Chaux de Fonds - Visp Over 6,5 @ 1.85

This game ended 4:3 after overtime. This means the game ended 3:3 after regulation time.

So, if anyone chose 'over 6.5 goals', its a lost bet because the game ended with 6 goals after regulation time...BUT 'over 6.5 goals including overtime' is a won bet

In essence Over 6,5 goals is a WON bet. Isn't it?
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 12:27pm On Nov 11, 2015
Calebsky:

I sense you are referring to me. Read thoroughly and have a good comprehension of what i had said with regards to those lines in the bolded.

Nothing Is Impossible, Everything Is Possible - Simple statement but pregnant with meanings.

Hoping i can share a screenshot of success when i personally embark on it.

I believe in success, work with successful people and am living a successful life - professionally and otherwise.

Life itself is an examination. Pass the examination and rejoice. So many hidden details before passing the examination.

Yes, boss.

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 12:27pm On Nov 11, 2015
Shollay20:
I prefer tennis to basketball...
nah...u should try bb a lil more...so sweet!!!

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Lionhearted: 12:31pm On Nov 11, 2015
Calebsky:

In essence Over 6,5 goals is a WON bet. Isn't it?
A screenshot of the won bet will be good.

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by godoluwa(m): 12:35pm On Nov 11, 2015
Mversed:
VOLLEYBALL INPLAY! Suwon Kepco - Deajeon Bluefangs 3rd Set Under46.5 @ 1.95
narrow escape. BLOODY GREEN

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by emmayayodeji(m): 12:35pm On Nov 11, 2015
Calebsky:

Pribram - Hradec Kralove 1 @ 1.50
Hrvatska - San Marino Over 3.5 @ 1.45 (U21)
Slovacko - Slovan Bratislavia Over 2.5 @ 1.55 (Football friendly)

Odd: 3.37
abeg dey try put league and country abeg
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Mversed: 12:36pm On Nov 11, 2015
Mversed:
VOLLEYBALL INPLAY!
Suwon Kepco - Deajeon Bluefangs
3rd Set Under46.5 @ 1.95

Scores: 21:25 totalling exactly 46games.
That was close. Got it @ 2.00
that's 3/3 today.
I don commot...
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by dunkem21(m): 1:05pm On Nov 11, 2015
I am getting confused ..grin
..I read everyday and watch TV everyday grin
..I talk about ideas and talk about people grin
..I complement and criticize grin
..I embrace change, but walahi I fear Change grin

Is something wrong with me
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by dominicnuel(m): 1:05pm On Nov 11, 2015
Calebsky:
MOMENTS OF MEDITATION
pls do u knw any site i can get gud hockey tips?
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Random75: 1:06pm On Nov 11, 2015
Hello house,
With #500 only,you can relax while money keep flowing into your account daily.
Actually, most of you are losing more than that on daily basis with no reward LMAO grin grin grin
This happens to be the easiest way to make money online without stress.

You can visit www. successteamdaily .com to sign-up or to know more

I WISH YOU MORE GREEN IN YOUR SPORTS TRADING/PUNTING.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 1:18pm On Nov 11, 2015
Inplay

For Bonanzawin Users

Bayrampasaspor-Bandirmaspor 1965
Away team to score first goal @ 1.60
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 1:19pm On Nov 11, 2015
Inplay

For Bonanzawin Users

China U23-Colombia U23

Away team to score second goal @ 2.40
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by drmikeadams(m): 1:28pm On Nov 11, 2015
grin grin chennaiyin,Southend,Lincoln city,Sigma Olomouc,Chelsea women,Panchalki,Sudritrol,Pribram,Atlas,Barcelona women,All na over 1.5,,,,,,,,, ;DRuzomberock over 2.5.... grin grin
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by dunkem21(m): 1:29pm On Nov 11, 2015
..I need 2 odds badly ..
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 1:33pm On Nov 11, 2015
If you like gambling

Cosenza Calcio - US Lecce

Away team to win @ 4.25
X2 @ 1.75
Under 2.5 goals @ 1.70

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 1:34pm On Nov 11, 2015
Women's champions League tips dropping soooooon!!!
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by drmikeadams(m): 1:37pm On Nov 11, 2015
BlueRat:
Women's champions League tips dropping soooooon!!!
?.."...waiting.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by klarrychenko94: 1:50pm On Nov 11, 2015
Guys betting on sudan vs zambia game should be careful. Zambia will miss most of their key players for this game. I copied this from a zambian football site

[b]"

#SUDZAM: Kangwa joins Chisamba; Munthali left @KKIA
ZamFoot | November 11, 2015
Chipolopolo stars

The USA 1994 World Cup qualifiers will be remembered for that Diramba referee.

For France 1998, if only Kalusha Bwalya had featured in more games than the two games against South Africa.

South Africa 2010, Zambia was work in progress and then came the Brazil 2014.

After winning the 2012 African Cup of Nations under the guidance of Herve Renard, the Chipolopolo Boys were destined for a maiden appearance but Ghana pipped us for that spot despite even having a boardroom decision at the expense Sudan.

Qualification for Russia 2018 starts today and guess what Zambia’s export to Russia Chisamba Lungu has already excused himself.

Another European based player Evans Kangwa was turned away at some airport at Tev Aviv as he tried to check in for Sudan. Reason was a Visa hitch. Kangwa is flying straight from Israel to Ndola on Wednesday.

If that is not enough, Power Dynamos defender Chris Munthali was also left behind at Kenneth Kaunda airport due to a visa hitch but Kabaso Chongo who was a last minute inclusion managed to board as his visa was secured.

With Chisamba and Kangwa ruled out, that leaves only Stopilla Sunzu and Lubambo Musonda as tge only european based players.

From South Africa, its just Collins Mbesuma and goalkeeper Kennedy Mweene, and its ‘King David’ in top form.

The big question is what has gone wrong with Zambian football and how do we fix it.

Many Chipolopolo faithful will point fingers at the Football House hierarchy but…

For now the fact is that Zambia is not ready to qualify for Russia 2018. As things stand not even Quatar 2022 but behind the scenes, one hopes that there’s someone who has started to make the World Cup in the Middle East a dream.''[/b]
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 1:50pm On Nov 11, 2015
Lillestrom SK Kvinner - FFC Frankfurt
Over 3.5 goals @ 1.85

KIF Orebro - Paris Saint-Germain
Away team to score over 2.5 @ 1.85

FC Twente Enschede - FC Barcelona
0:1 handicap(Away team to win) @ 1.45

Chelsea Lfc - VfL Wolfsburg
Away team to win @ 1.40

Atl. Madrid - Olympique Lyon
Over 1.5 goals in first half @ 2.10

ACF Brescia - Fortuna Hjorring
0:1 handicap(Away team to win) @ 1.35

Total: 19+
Rinse and Remix...doubles,triples...and if u get mind,leave am so grin
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Calebsky(m): 1:54pm On Nov 11, 2015
youdontknowme:
Am afraid it's a Loss. FT was 3-3. Which is under 6.5 The 7th was scored in OT. Hope this explains it

Over 6.5 is different from Over 6,5.
My understanding is that if it was Over 6.5 then it's a lost bet, but Over 6,5 is a Won bet because it includes overtime. Am still marveled at the outcome being a RED ticket.

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by lordthree(m): 2:00pm On Nov 11, 2015
[size=14pt]PROJECT 1.10 TEST RUN 2

1. 11.11.15 16:00
Jordan - Malta (Second Team win to nill)
Customer type: No @
Result:
2. 11.11.15 20:45
Southend Utd - Bristol Rovers (Second Team win to nill)
Customer type: No
Result:
3. 11.11.15 19:30
ACS Berceni - Rapid Bucuresti (First Team win to nill)
Result:
4. 11.11.15 15:00
Russia - Slovakia (Second Team win to nill)
Result:
5. 11.11.15 18:00
Mozambique - Gabon (First Team win to nill)
Result:

TOTAL 1.7

NOTE: THIS IS A TEST RUN, LOW STAKES PLEASE.

[/size]

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Calebsky(m): 2:20pm On Nov 11, 2015
POSSIBLE

SK Sigma Olomouc - FC Vysocina Jihlava @ 1.55

France - England @ 1.55

Correggese - Bellaria @ 1.55

Villafranca - Sammaurese @ 1.55

San Paolo Padova - Comunale Fontanafredda @ 1.55

DRO Calcio - Union Ripa La Fenadora @ 1.45

US Pergolettese - PRO Sesto @ 1.45

Ciserano - USD 1913 Seregno Calcio @ 1.55

Caratese - USD Caravaggio @ 1.55

Borgosesia - Lavagnese @ 1.45

Odds: 65.528

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 2:22pm On Nov 11, 2015
BlueRat:
Inplay

For Bonanzawin Users

Bayrampasaspor-Bandirmaspor 1965
Away team to score first goal @ 1.60
Green
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Lionhearted: 2:42pm On Nov 11, 2015
Calebsky:

Over 6.5 is different from Over 6,5.
My understanding is that if it was Over 6.5 then it's a lost bet, but Over 6,5 is a Won bet because it includes overtime. Am still marveled at the outcome being a RED ticket.

In essence you didn't play that particular tip isn't?

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by abolem369(m): 2:44pm On Nov 11, 2015
Project this, project that hmmmm; in as much as I support and encourage such development, I fink wisdom is profitable.
Two things are always involved
1. Alabi must to chop
2. Wise punters will be making profits

#wisdom
#foodforthought

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by etibaba(m): 2:44pm On Nov 11, 2015
lordthree:
[size=14pt]PROJECT 1.10 TEST RUN 2

1. 11.11.15 16:00
Jordan - Malta (Second Team win to nill)
Customer type: No @
Result:
2. 11.11.15 20:45
Southend Utd - Bristol Rovers (Second Team win to nill)
Result:
3. 11.11.15 19:30
ACS Berceni - Rapid Bucuresti (First Team win to nill)
Result:
4. 11.11.15 15:00
Russia - Slovakia (Second Team win to nill)
Result:
5. 11.11.15 18:00
Mozambique - Gabon (First Team win to nill)
Result:

TOTAL 1.7

NOTE: THIS IS A TEST RUN, LOW STAKES PLEASE.

[/size]
This win to nil, what if the game ends goalless 0-0. Wat is the outcome of the bet?

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 2:46pm On Nov 11, 2015
etibaba:
This win to nil, what if the game ends goalless 0-0. Wat is the outcome of the bet?
won.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by etibaba(m): 2:52pm On Nov 11, 2015
2pointsonly:
won.

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by sucobaba(m): 2:58pm On Nov 11, 2015
shady16:
One nigga was quite ecstatic this morning when he funded his account @ 204 card per buck. It coulda been meant for the project o.

Did he play tonight's game(project)?

That means the cash is gone. It's well.

Bro the shades is enough (be like say na your moniker dey work here),cut them some slack please. You are bigger that all these na.

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Calebsky(m): 3:03pm On Nov 11, 2015
Lionhearted:

In essence you didn't play that particular tip isn't?

Yes, I didn't play tip. It was one of my best analysed game as at the time. It's a WON bet in my honest opinion. Was expecting a bookie agent to refute the claim or someone to clarify otherwise. Still waiting for any.

I understand that you staked on the tip. And I feel sad you were not rewarded with the WIN. That's the reason I want this issue cleared because I really want to know what rules in hockey I don't understand.

NB: I do not play all the tips I post here. Be Guided.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1942) (1943) (1944) (1945) (1946) (1947) (1948) ... (2251)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / What To Do To Make Money Online?

Viewing this topic: 7 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37