Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,091 members, 8,001,488 topics. Date: Wednesday, 13 November 2024 at 11:14 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) (62002 Views)
Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Arrives Israel In His Private Jet (Photos) / Prophet Jeremiah Omoto Fufeyin Buys Private Jet (Photos) / Bishop Oyedepo And Wife At The Burj Al Arab Hotel, Dubai. Photos (2) (3) (4)
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by Nobody: 1:06pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
Hate him or Love him, This man is so blessed, so enviably and greatly blessed, You can't beat that There are men and there are MEN.. This is a Great Man |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by ephi123(f): 1:07pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
How come the only BLESSINGS Nigerians place all the emphasis on is physical and material blessings. Is that all there is to the kingdom of God? So ministers should no longer be held accountable or questioned? Why? PROSPERITY teachings have taken over the church today, sadly. No depth, no spiritual growth, no preaching of repentance, forgiveness, no sound doctrine, no emphasis on getting to know God personally and growing in a relationship with Him, but rather a gospel of GIMME GIMME GIMME. It is so focused and all about what God can give us / what we can get from Him. By the way, not a kobo of any of these things will be taken anywhere at the end of it all. 2 Likes |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by GreatManBee: 1:09pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
End time. lasisi69: |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by lasisi69(f): 1:10pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
GreatManBee:lol |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by Dasini: 1:11pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
Tell me a man who judges God's annointed and ever do well? be weary of what you say. |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by Nobody: 1:15pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
MRLINGTON:Not until we see her |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by Adekunleideology(m): 1:22pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
Blizzy9ja:..you are retarded and brainwashed..mumu fellow. |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by tanning(m): 1:23pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
itsMrIke:and what are you end time hater. Can I shook you that ur do not touch church money even a dine and you there killing yourself. |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by Nobody: 1:31pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
pastorpreneur.... |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by favourmic(m): 1:32pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
akksplendor: I love the white woman shape wow wish I just grab it from behide.... |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by Blizzy9ja: 1:36pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
Adekunleideology:You're cursed |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by Nobody: 1:37pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
kaelz:You're a gullible and deluded morôn |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by Nobody: 1:37pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
kaelz:You're a gullible and deluded morôn |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by Nobody: 1:38pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
ooshinibos:Shut da fùck up Ode Do you know him personally? |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by Prinzcharmin: 1:39pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
pedrilo:did our lord jesus use a phone y r u using one did our lord jesus enter a car y do u board one y not trek it shows u r not a christain either |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by kiete(m): 1:41pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
searching4loove:You need Jesus! |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by Nobody: 1:43pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
bjcuntis: Lol! RUBBISH quote Touch not kor, torch on ni Ode |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by kossyablaze(m): 1:45pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
searching4loove:Dimwit moro.n |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by Prinzcharmin: 1:45pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
bigass:it shows u r insane did he come to ur fathers house to steal. I cn c d level of ur reasons dat is y u use bigass as ur username bcoz u dnt tink with brain u only use ur ass to get wat u want fool i pity ur family d curse of God has come on u talkin to a man of God lyk dat. |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by hahn(m): 1:49pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
kossyablaze: Lol. Your god must be proud |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by ZESTN: 1:52pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by favourmic(m): 1:55pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
Prinzcharmin: You don't need to fight for any one here, let God judge not you to tell if curse has come on him or not, just applied maturity |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by achu442(m): 2:02pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
If Ronaldo can buy a private jet.....God can equally provide it in abundance to His Children.... Jehovah abeg bless me like Bishop David Oyedepo, that men will see Your good works and learn to appreciate Your grace and mercy. Amen |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by 360dreezyjones(m): 2:05pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
Somehow you'd see a poor man giving 10% of his earnings to the pastor to ride his jet all around the world...somehow sha# |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by hotnsexy4christ(f): 2:07pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
No wonder your name is searching for love, do not search anylonger because jesus can give you love, let me info you that paying of tithe is in the bible, read malachi 3 VS 10, I'm a faithfull tithe payer and to the glory of God I have been enjoying God's blessings, so stop saying what you do not know, any man of God that spends member tithe will face the wrath of GodN is not ur duty to judge, leave them to God, and stop backing, no body needs your 10 percen, keep it and remain. There. tquote author=searching4loove post=39974383] THIEVING PASTORS EVERYWHERE. I PITY THE GULLIBLE PEOPLE WHO ARE IGNORANTLY FUNDING THESE EXORBITANT LIFESTYLES THROUGH TITHES AND OFFERINGS WHILE THEY AND THEIR FAMILIES KEEP PRAYING AND HOPING FOR GOD TO COMEDOWN FROM HEAVEN TO BLESS THEM. HOW CAN I WORK FOR 30 DAYS AND GIVE 10% OF MY EARNINGS TO THESE BIBLICAL SCAMMERS TO RIDE JETS AND BUILD SCHOOLS THE POOR IN THE SOCIETY WON'T BE ABLE TO AFFORD THIS IS THE SAME GORIMAPA FAKE PASTOR WHO CLAIM TO POSSESS THE KEY TO THE GATES OF HELL IF ANYONE VOTED BUHARI. MAY THUNDER FIRE ALL YOU BASTARDIZED "GOD OF MEN" USING RELIGION TO EXPLOIT THE LESS PRIVILEDGED IN THE SOCIETY. NONSENSE [/quote] 2 Likes |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by itsMrIke(m): 2:12pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
Ololanla: You must be a cretin |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by itsMrIke(m): 2:18pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
BelieveLima: Amen.... |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by itsMrIke(m): 2:19pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
samuel900: You crazzyyy |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by epini(m): 2:20pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
Trailblazer1:i tire 4 d mata o, person don make am finish dem dey hate |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by itsMrIke(m): 2:20pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
LuckyLadolce: Learn to spell kiddo |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by itsMrIke(m): 2:21pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
ggrin: Coward!!! |
Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Wife Arrive Benin City In Their Private Jet (Photos) by itsMrIke(m): 2:21pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
Blizzy9ja: Oh, please shut da 4ck up!!!! |
Frank Edwards And Sharon Pastor Chris' Daughter Hang Out Together / Mummy G.O. Funmilayo Adebayo In Hotel Room In Dubai (Video) / Godwin Ebuka Ebenezer: Best Graduating Student Of NPA Salutes God Of Chosen
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 1 |