Stats: 3,169,984 members, 7,876,720 topics. Date: Monday, 01 July 2024 at 03:18 AM

UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 - Education (2019) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 (2535233 Views)

UNIBEN Students In Class Formations Ahead Of Their Graduation / UNIBEN Students Generate “Supplementary” Income In The Hostel [PICS] / 2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2016) (2017) (2018) (2019) (2020) (2021) (2022) ... (2146) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 10:54pm On Nov 13, 2015
SuperNover:
You've met your kind cool

grin. wink.
Bt y don't you like soccer?!
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by nolio(m): 10:54pm On Nov 13, 2015
Ksslib:

Hope you know ive seen you too and I now know your face,no thanks to a stunt ypu tried to pull.. You are very shy but good looking though.

Ok! There's only one way to know if you really know me or not. What was the color of the cowboy hat I was wearing yesterday?
u are d only one dat wears a cowboy hat in uniben.why ask for the color again
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 10:55pm On Nov 13, 2015
Ebayray:

Hmm.. D reason I askd cos I haven't heard any of my male friends say dat... This is the first time o.
Lol. Actually I do love romance novels. I have a couple of them in my closet. . But I'm not really addicted to them though.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Ray360: 10:55pm On Nov 13, 2015
Ksslib:

What you just did is like being seduced by this hot girl. After falling for her antics, fore-play begins. After all the smooching and all that, after making sure the guy's third leg has risen to the height of kilimanjaro, she suddenly pauses and says "I cant do this anymore".. Iam very sure we all know how the guy will react. grin

You did exactly the same thing. You teased us with whatever you still don't want to say knowing fully well that i can be likened to the proverbial curious cat (maybe u didn't know but now you do sad ) who will never rest till he finds out.

I will still find out sha. I will. angry
hahahahah!! that will be more laudable. find out yourself. it's nothing detrimental to your academic odyssey here in Uniben but fundamental to your success and our success as a group.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Astro290(m): 10:55pm On Nov 13, 2015
yungEX:

Sunday. I also heard no lockers for fresher's?
Ohh no
No lockers tootoo cry
What next no beds angry
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by MhizFa8(f): 10:55pm On Nov 13, 2015
Ebayray:

Lolz, seriously..

Arsenal 4 life!!!! Even tho I hate d color red, I so loveeee da team. cool.
We r rivals...our coaches despise eachodar
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 10:56pm On Nov 13, 2015
Ebayray:

grin.
wink.

Bt y don't you like soccer?!
I just have this natural dislike for That game. embarassed
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by nolio(m): 10:56pm On Nov 13, 2015
Grandest:
Good evening Nolio. Are you in school? I would start my clearance on Monday. Hope it's not too late?
oga, ur story better pass me o.I neva pay aceptans o.I don even shift my journey to sunday.2cum school no appetize me @all.wit all d tins wey I dey see peeps dey talk 4here,I see say uniben no get joy
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by nolio(m): 10:57pm On Nov 13, 2015
SuperNover:

Lol. I tried pulling a stunt? cheesy

Oh. You're trying to use a non existing cow boy hat to redirect my focus to someone else. Lol cool
Well, I didn't take note of your attire yesterday.
mentalist
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Babice(f): 10:57pm On Nov 13, 2015
SuperNover:

I'm angry angry I'm vexed sad

Lol. I'm just kidding cheesy
You've told me much. Sure. cool
Just take it easy. Everything will be fine. Trust me. smiley
sure i no evrytin wik be fyn,tanx bae,d onli tin iz i dnt knw eni oda pesin dat oferin xam course wit me so i dnt knw wats hapenin in mai dept,hw woz lectures 2dei eniwei?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 10:58pm On Nov 13, 2015
nolio:
Lol. He wanted to achieve something with that question. But the plan was dead on arrival.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 10:58pm On Nov 13, 2015
yungEX:
Sunday. I also heard no lockers for fresher's?

Yeah, none... So construct 1 wen coming.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Ray360: 10:59pm On Nov 13, 2015
MhizFa8:
.Yeah I knw...he said biology education is a possible 'destination'
just make-do with whatever you are given.

Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 10:59pm On Nov 13, 2015
SuperNover:
I just have this natural dislike for That game. embarassed
Lol, wow...
So which 1 do you like naw?.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Ray360: 11:00pm On Nov 13, 2015
good night. everyone!
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 11:00pm On Nov 13, 2015
Babice:
sure i no evrytin wik be fyn,tanx bae,d onli tin iz i dnt knw eni oda pesin dat oferin xam course wit me so i dnt knw wats hapenin in mai dept,hw woz lectures 2dei eniwei?
I'll try to ask people around for updates on your dept. I just hope I see someone.

Lectures today went well.
Although I missed all of them. embarassed
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 11:02pm On Nov 13, 2015
nolio:
mentalist
Haha. Lol.

I'm still waiting for you to arrive Benin Sir cool
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 11:02pm On Nov 13, 2015
MhizFa8:
We r rivals...our coaches despise eachodar

Yeah I know Dat...

U see d reason I left Chelsea is cos of Mourinho... Dah guy is too proud, a talkative... He's got a problem dat nidz to be solved immediately... He'll just be bragging nd boasting about... Such a bad ass licker!!! embarassed
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 11:03pm On Nov 13, 2015
Ray360:
good night. everyone!

Good night Sir.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by nolio(m): 11:03pm On Nov 13, 2015
RobinHez:
Jaybray is a ghost! angry
the I would be ghoster
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 11:03pm On Nov 13, 2015
Ebayray:

Lol, wow...

So which 1 do you like naw?.
I hate sports generally embarassed
I love board games.
Scrabble , monopoly, Ludo, tictactoe etc cool
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Ray360: 11:04pm On Nov 13, 2015
Ebayray:

Good night Sir.
you too. take care of those petals.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by MhizFa8(f): 11:05pm On Nov 13, 2015
Ebayray:

Yeah I know Dat...

U see d reason I left Chelsea is cos of Mourinho... Dah guy is too proud, a talkative... He's got a problem dat nidz to be solved immediately... He'll just be bragging nd boasting about... Such a bad ass licker!!! embarassed
I luv mourinho...I cud "literally" kill 4 him wink
Ebayray:

Yeah I know Dat...

I luv mourinho...I cud "literally" kill 4 him
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Babice(f): 11:06pm On Nov 13, 2015
SuperNover:

I'll try to ask people around for updates on your dept. I just hope I see someone.

Lectures today went well.
Although I missed all of them. embarassed
tanx dearie.....................y did u mis al of dem?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Ray360: 11:06pm On Nov 13, 2015
Ksslib, Supernover, Misfa8, Nolio and others.. good night. be well!
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Ksslib(m): 11:07pm On Nov 13, 2015
nolio:
Hahaha! Nice one.

Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 11:08pm On Nov 13, 2015
MhizFa8:
I luv mourinho...I cud "literally" kill 4 him winkI luv mourinho...I cud "literally" kill 4 him
Literally?? shocked Someone call the cops lipsrsealed
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by MhizFa8(f): 11:08pm On Nov 13, 2015
Gudnyt ray
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by MhizFa8(f): 11:09pm On Nov 13, 2015
SuperNover:
Literally?? shocked Someone call the cops lipsrsealed
Hahaha....d cops r MIA
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Ksslib(m): 11:09pm On Nov 13, 2015
Ray360:

hahahahah!! that will be more laudable. find out yourself. it's nothing detrimental to your academic odyssey here in Uniben but fundamental to your success and our success as a group.
If E fundamental to success and you dey hide am, no be winch you be so? grin
Ray360:
Ksslib, Supernover, Misfa8, Nolio and others.. good night. be well!
Night.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by yungEX(m): 11:09pm On Nov 13, 2015
Ebayray:

Yeah, none...
So construct 1 wen coming.
I dinor know we could construct ours o. It's too late now
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by nolio(m): 11:09pm On Nov 13, 2015
Babice:
nolio,wats kiping u 4rm klerin,av u don ya onlyn klerans?
I neva pay aceptans. D money remain small make e complete

(1) (2) (3) ... (2016) (2017) (2018) (2019) (2020) (2021) (2022) ... (2146) (Reply)

National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students

Viewing this topic: 9 guest(s)