Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,838 members, 8,007,296 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 November 2024 at 07:15 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London (231048 Views)
Oyo Launch Rebranded Joint Patrol Tomorrow, Inaugurates Security Trust Board / Animal Lovers Strip Off And Run Unclad In London Zoo To Save Endangered Tigers / Photos: Rebranded Rrs Patrol Vehicles Stationed At Strategic Points Across Lagos (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) ... (120) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by Nobody: 1:56am On Nov 15, 2015 |
cherryice: Revenge porn is now a crime in the UK |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by airmark(m): 1:56am On Nov 15, 2015 |
danbrowndmf: Then i cant guarantee you of not going back home with bag full of sexually transmitted diseases oooo. |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by UniqueGem(m): 1:57am On Nov 15, 2015 |
sinizia:Na so jare. |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by Ralphlauren(m): 1:58am On Nov 15, 2015 |
UniqueGem: Gbam! |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by UniqueGem(m): 2:00am On Nov 15, 2015 |
Ralphlauren:LOL! Man mi, good night jare. |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by danbrowndmf(m): 2:01am On Nov 15, 2015 |
airmark:LMAO. So common olosho money u can not pay for a brother. |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by airmark(m): 2:03am On Nov 15, 2015 |
UniqueGem: As if he has any other choice. The moment the lady posted his threatening sms he sent to her yesternight, coogar went into ghost mode like phyno. He knows with his phone number revealed, he is 100m away from being gaoled. 5 Likes |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by Olaone1: 2:04am On Nov 15, 2015 |
isalegan2: My everything |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by cherryice(f): 2:08am On Nov 15, 2015 |
danbrowndmf:no b only feminist, na masculinist |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by airmark(m): 2:08am On Nov 15, 2015 |
danbrowndmf: Did i say i wont pay? I can ask coogar to help me with payment self if i am broke. His AMEX cc dey go one time, according to information got yesternight. |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by danbrowndmf(m): 2:10am On Nov 15, 2015 |
airmark:this guy,u sha like wahala sha,if u know call coogar name u go die? |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by cherryice(f): 2:10am On Nov 15, 2015 |
sinizia:bn quiet may not mean hes guilty ..how far u jare? |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by danbrowndmf(m): 2:11am On Nov 15, 2015 |
cherryice:we know dy fight my sister... |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by sunlesunle: 2:12am On Nov 15, 2015 |
Olaone1: broda mi....bawo ni? you sef hear am? |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by itstpia8: 2:12am On Nov 15, 2015 |
I don't see any issues here, can you folks ramp up whatever "drama" you say is going on? The script writing is not impressive, looks too amateurish. I'm so sure this is a cover up decoy for the iphones et al. plus, a new sheriff is in town and he's not smiling. Hence the red herrings. re: https://www.nairaland.com/2737248/photo-meet-minister-communication-adebayo |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by Nobody: 2:12am On Nov 15, 2015 |
airmark: Coogar go come givw you the normal head-smack again now. The last one wey he give u untop 'blooding' never do you. 1 Like |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by Nobody: 2:13am On Nov 15, 2015 |
airmark:Lol! U've nothing to say to the extent dat u're now bringing up football matters in this kind of situation?? Nawa. If u ve ever noticed, even wen u accuse United fans of siding with Coogar on the United thread, i've never taken Coogar's side on anything unless i see d facts on ground first. And even on the current situation, i've not made any remarks in favor of any of both parties just yet bcoz the facts on ground still remain inconclusive. So i could care less wat other people think of Coogar as regards the entire relationship. I only call things as a see them. Unlike u tho who is quick to tag Coogar a scammer based solely on the words of "a pained little girl after a break up she obviously didn't take very well". And especially wen Coogar is still yet to tell his own side of the story. Anyways, it's none of my bizness tho. **Grabs popcorn** 13 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by cherryice(f): 2:13am On Nov 15, 2015 |
[quote author=airmark post=4003126 That's why i am suspecting her now. She has her own faults and her ways are not pure. But coogar should n't have threatened her yesternight. Even swaggalover, coogars new mistress side stepped that area. She was silent on it. That speaks volume my dear. Babe3 is still giving room for coogar to retrace his step and be a loyal yahoo boy. I wont be suprised if they settle this ish. [/quote] Thats what yal should hv done.. weigh both sides n not jump into cconclusions just cos u heard frm one side. It is soo wrong |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by Nobody: 2:14am On Nov 15, 2015 |
UniqueGem:Azzin!! 2 Likes |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by cherryice(f): 2:15am On Nov 15, 2015 |
danbrowndmf:did I say we were? |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by airmark(m): 2:18am On Nov 15, 2015 |
danbrowndmf: Oshofree boy, i go set you up soon. Coogar na my guy but he messed up with that lady, why was he threatening her of exposing her nude pics? Now things go hard for you ruminant animals (like coogar will always call you) in that romance section. He has spoilt market for all of you, thats why una no want make we drag this thing longer. If nairaland spoil enter naijapals now. sunlesunle: this moniker dey make me laugh anytime i see am. Ashewo boys full nairaland. Which one is sunlesunle again? |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by Olaone1: 2:19am On Nov 15, 2015 |
Babe3 is viewing....let's talk, please. I still need you in my life |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by sunlesunle: 2:20am On Nov 15, 2015 |
airmark: I was actually banned with coogar today....sunlesunle is wonlasewonimi |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by TheSonOfMark(m): 2:21am On Nov 15, 2015 |
coogar: www.nairaland.com/1418832/family-section-fun-room/319#30857308 Funny he and Babe3 accused wonlasewonimi of being a SCAMMER in February but, NINE MONTHS LATER, he's being accused of the same crime by wonlasewonimi and Babe3. TURNED TABLE? Let it PLAY. 9 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by Olaone1: 2:22am On Nov 15, 2015 |
sunlesunle:Yes sir |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by airmark(m): 2:22am On Nov 15, 2015 |
@cherryice , the lady accepted her mistakes. Our man, coogar was ashamed of being tagged an effectively effecient cc hacker. That is the issue there. sunlesunle: oh ok. |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by danbrowndmf(m): 2:23am On Nov 15, 2015 |
airmark:am not supporting him o,but u will do such if u were in his position, that babe3 has so many hidden stuffs she's yet to tell you guys,before someone threaten you with your nude then am very sure there is something involve... 1 Like |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by Olaone1: 2:24am On Nov 15, 2015 |
itstpia8:T baby |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by Nobody: 2:25am On Nov 15, 2015 |
Loool Raumdeuter who started the thread has left, na una wey the matter no concern dey yarn pass Kontinew |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by danbrowndmf(m): 2:25am On Nov 15, 2015 |
TheSonOfMark:You sabi save link anyhow for ur phone ehn. Airmark this is to show you that something is fishy about this babe4, womanlese abi waten b im name... |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by cherryice(f): 2:25am On Nov 15, 2015 |
airmark:Ok..she accepted her mistakes of knowin he was fraud n keepin mute till now abi? ok sha.. shes forgiven |
Re: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by Ralphlauren(m): 2:30am On Nov 15, 2015 |
TheSonOfMark: Interesting. Now it all adds up and makes perfect sense to me. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) ... (120) (Reply)
Dem Somali Girls! / 2go Version 4.0 Download On Www.2go.im Not Www.2go.com / It's Not A Crime To Be Ugly And We Ugly Girls Need Some Love!
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 67 |