Stats: 3,174,127 members, 7,890,771 topics. Date: Monday, 15 July 2024 at 08:03 PM

Please Help A Frnd - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Please Help A Frnd (871 Views)

Lady Shares Nak3d After $ex Photos Wit Her Frnd's BF, Tells Her To Com Take Him / Am In Nid Of A Frnd / Can U Sleep Comfortably In D Same Room Where Ur Frnd Is Making Luv With His Gf? (2) (3) (4)

Please Help A Frnd by Glo4issy(f): 8:25pm On Nov 15, 2015
Hi peeps
A friend of mine is really bitter right now cause of boyfriend wahala.She has been dating this guy for about 3years now but according to her at first the guy asked for just casual friendship which he told her he has a girlfriend that schools in Ghana,she decided to play cool and eat his money but along the line they began to love each other,to cut the long story short,the guy had to leave his other girlfriends just to stick to her.The guy asked her to stop working cause of his high level of jealously which she did,but lately is has been complaining so bad that the guy doesn't show her love like before and he has warned her never to touch his phone,she found out from neighbours that other girls do come to the house.So right now she just feel like a fool whom have lost everything.Please what's ur advice for her cause I told her just to forget about him and move but I guess she feels my advice isn't good for her.Please waiting for more advice.
Re: Please Help A Frnd by greatnaija01: 8:30pm On Nov 15, 2015
Glo4issy:
Hi peeps
A friend of mine is really bitter right now cause of boyfriend wahala.She has been dating this guy for about 3years now but according to her at first the guy asked for just casual friendship which he told her he has a girlfriend that schools in Ghana,she decided to play cool and eat his money but along the line they began to love each other,to cut the long story short,the guy had to leave his other girlfriends just to stick to her.The guy asked her to stop working cause of his high level of jealously which she did,but lately is has been complaining so bad that the guy doesn't show her love like before and he has warned her never to touch his phone,she found out from neighbours that other girls do come to the house.So right now she just feel like a fool whom have lost everything.Please what's ur advice for her cause I told her just to forget about him and move but I guess she feels my advice isn't good for her.Please waiting for more advice.

TELL HER TO UPGRADE HER SELF, HYGEINE-WISE, DRESSING-WISE, SEX SKILLS, BUSINESS-WISE N SPIRITUALLY.... AFTER THE UPGRADE WITH HIS MONEY, SHE SHOULD DUMP HIM

Re: Please Help A Frnd by Nobody: 8:31pm On Nov 15, 2015
Same relationship wahala..
My father told me before I left for school "Don't ever fall in love before you get money..........anything that happens in school stays there."

Re: Please Help A Frnd by Cholls(m): 8:39pm On Nov 15, 2015
My sister shiit happens just try to leave her to herself for now.

Re: Please Help A Frnd by Bamz555: 8:42pm On Nov 15, 2015
What does she expect b4. If he leaves someone for u, he'll definitely leave u for someone someday. Karma always have a place to play. She should just move d Bleep on nd try not to snatch sum1 else's man again.

Re: Please Help A Frnd by Adasun(m): 8:48pm On Nov 15, 2015
Re: Please Help A Frnd by Nobody: 9:08pm On Nov 15, 2015
well deserved...after all,.she only wanted to chop his money...

she shld put her fone number on nairaland, she wld b in anoda relationship in less dan 2hrs..I trust nairaland guys

Re: Please Help A Frnd by obiorathesubtle: 11:14pm On Nov 15, 2015
Hi peeps
A friend of mine is really bitter right now cause of boyfriend wahala.She has been dating this guy for about 3years now but according to her at first the guy asked for just casual friendship which he told her he has a girlfriend that schools in Ghana,she decided to play cool and eat his money

Even a 2 year old would hate your friend for this

but along the line they began to love each other,to cut the long story short,the guy had to leave his other girlfriends just to stick to her

She just opened her vagina wide to embrace karma's hard throbbing dick!

.The guy asked her to stop working cause of his high level of jealously which she did,but lately is has been complaining so bad that the guy doesn't show her love like before and he has warned her never to touch his phone,she found out from neighbours that other girls do come to the house.So right now she just feel like a fool whom have lost everything

See. I told you. Karma might be late, but the dickhead always comes

.Please what's ur advice for her cause I told her just to forget about him and move but I guess she feels my advice isn't good for her.Please waiting for more advice.

My advice is for her to pull her head out of her ass and do things the right way. If she doesn't move the fĂșck on. Well. She's fĂșcked

Re: Please Help A Frnd by Belruk(f): 11:19pm On Nov 15, 2015
She should work with the fact.

Re: Please Help A Frnd by jabojafa(m): 11:34pm On Nov 15, 2015
my advice is u r dt frnd of urs and dt frnd of urs is u. Look for anoda job. Open a thread here and u will a new man in less dan 30minutes.

Re: Please Help A Frnd by Glo4issy(f): 6:35am On Nov 16, 2015
jabojafa:
my advice is u r dt frnd of urs and dt frnd of urs is u. Look for anoda job. Open a thread here and u will a new man in less dan 30minutes.
Do u think is that easy to give ur heart to someone else.
Re: Please Help A Frnd by jabojafa(m): 6:59am On Nov 16, 2015
Glo4issy:
Do u think is that easy to give ur heart to someone else.
one u knew he had a gf and all u were interested waz jst eating his moni so why u crying over spilled milk. My dear relax if u r a beautiful gal, in a short while u will giv ur hrt to anoda guy.

12 / Men Watch Out: . / What If Your Soulmate Is Trapped In Another Body?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21