Stats: 3,191,928 members, 7,946,017 topics. Date: Wednesday, 11 September 2024 at 11:14 AM

Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... - Education (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... (54994 Views)

Olusegun Kayode Bello: "My Rejoinder To The Nigerian Law School's Statement" / When "Working" Your Posting Goes Wrong: A Nigerian Law Student's Story / Nigerian Law School Bar II 2016/2017 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by xeexee7: 8:54am On Nov 17, 2015
xeexee7:

It is out. Pasted at faculty

Please help me check mine if u go. I've nt seen it. Only heard about it
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by xeexee7: 8:56am On Nov 17, 2015
MsSmitchy:
Pls, who knows if the supplementary eligibility list for unn is out. I need to plan my next course of action

Please help me check min if you go. I've not seen it. I only heard
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by Nobody: 9:07am On Nov 17, 2015
xeexee7:

Please help me check min if you go. I've not seen it. I only heard
ds is soo funny because im nt even in the east right now plus even if i was, i wouldn't even know the name that i'm supposed to be searching for.
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by xeexee7: 9:19am On Nov 17, 2015
MsSmitchy:
ds is soo funny because im nt even in the east right now plus even if i was, i wouldn't even know the name that i'm supposed to be searching for.

Me too. I'm in asaba. Wudda sent my details to u. Buh since u r far away like me, no wahala
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by Preciouspeaches(f): 11:03am On Nov 17, 2015
Abeg ooh,who knows if Madonna university's supplementary list is out,help us out if U've heard
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by xeexee7: 11:25am On Nov 17, 2015
Many schools own should be out. Heard law school requested for more names from schools
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by Nobody: 11:33am On Nov 17, 2015
Ambrose Alli University supplementary eligible students list is out. Maybe this development will hasten our admission list and posting
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by xeexee7: 11:43am On Nov 17, 2015
It has not reflected on the law school website though
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by oboromichael(m): 12:09pm On Nov 17, 2015
Smitchy...heard 75 or somtn names is out in school...try nd find out!...ur name should be there
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by xeexee7: 2:40pm On Nov 17, 2015
oboromichael:
Smitchy...heard 75 or somtn names is out in school...try nd find out!...ur name should be there

Are you in school Michael
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by consolata(m): 7:35pm On Nov 17, 2015
Pls who knws if the supplementary list for madonna is out or when it would be uploaded tnx
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by leroybrown99: 9:03pm On Nov 17, 2015
consolata:
Pls who knws if the supplementary list for madonna is out or when it would be uploaded tnx
soon.waiting on mine too
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by wisdomguy4u(m): 7:10am On Nov 18, 2015
Finally! I have been posted to Enugu campus.
I'm planning to leave on friday.

Those already in Enugu , is registration done on saturdays and sundays? or is it only during lecture days?
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by wasak(m): 8:50am On Nov 18, 2015
wisdomguy4u:
Finally! I have been posted to Enugu campus.
I'm planning to leave on friday.

Those already in Enugu , is registration done on saturdays and sundays? or is it only during lecture days?
I'm in Enugu, I did my reg on saturday but I don't knw if they still do it on saturday, its hwever advisable u arrive on a working day, so as to be certain.
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by mctom: 8:11pm On Nov 19, 2015
Hw to rectify majory query that has'You didn't attend to section 3c of the law school fprm'how can it be rectified.
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by wisdomguy4u(m): 3:32pm On Nov 20, 2015
mctom:
Hw to rectify majory query that has'You didn't attend to section 3c of the law school fprm'how can it be rectified.

I think you will have to go to Nigerian law school headquarter in Abuja to rectify the issue.
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by mctom: 10:25pm On Nov 20, 2015
Tnx,problem ratified,Yenegoa here I come,who kws if yenegoa hv started lectures.
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by nymphomaniac(m): 5:54pm On Nov 21, 2015
mctom:
Tnx,problem ratified,Yenegoa here I come,who kws if yenegoa hv started lectures.
since na...ages ago
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by Preciouspeaches(f): 10:58pm On Nov 26, 2015
Second list for Madonna University is out!!!
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by popsy2(m): 8:03pm On Nov 28, 2015
Hi pple,my school (Ebsu) is yet to send our results(2nd batch) to NlS by monday(hopefully).is there still hope for us ?is there any possibility of us getting admission before the final day for dinner ? Can admission continue even after the dinner ? Please help out with answers.
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by martinDee: 9:27pm On Nov 28, 2015
Registration closes Dec 3rd..
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by nymphomaniac(m): 11:05pm On Nov 28, 2015
Dinner in a bit...
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by Dusby: 2:16am On Nov 29, 2015
nymphomaniac:
Dinner in a bit...
yummy...! dry bread and soup in lag campus... lol ..just kidding. my name came out for tuesday dinner
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by popsy2(m): 8:10am On Nov 29, 2015
Thanks for ur timely response,conversely,we can still be admitted by NLS upon receipt of our results by monday?
martinDee:
Registration closes Dec 3rd..
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by nymphomaniac(m): 3:02pm On Nov 29, 2015
Dusby:
yummy...! dry bread and soup in lag campus... lol ..just kidding. my name came out for tuesday dinner

we dine together then. What's ur room number ?
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by dinkyk: 1:08pm On Nov 30, 2015
Pls does anyone know wen d next batch will
be admitted,i really want 2 know, so I can know my next move
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by popsy2(m): 5:48pm On Dec 01, 2015
Wow! At long last,our posting is out. EBSU second batch is da bomb! Came out by 5:30 a.m today. Am team Lagos! cheesy wink enroute Lag lyk dis o.
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by nymphomaniac(m): 10:25pm On Dec 03, 2015
Dinner over!
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by Nobody: 5:14pm On Dec 04, 2015
Finally gotten accommodation at the enugu campus
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by Nobody: 11:58pm On Dec 05, 2015
Team Lagos...tho getting a hostel accommodation has been herculean
Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by nymphomaniac(m): 8:56pm On Dec 14, 2015
Seasons greetings guys cheesy

Re: Nigerian Law School Prospective 2015/2016 Set... by wisdomguy4u(m): 3:34pm On Dec 17, 2015
MsSmitchy:
Finally gotten accommodation at the enugu campus

No accommodation anymore in the hostels. I had to get one outside campus.

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply)

Tertiary, Primary & Secondary Schools To Reopen In Lagos From September 14 & 21 / Students Wear Ankara As School Uniforms In Anambra - Twitter User Claims / Mirabel Obi, UNN Twerker, Attempts Suicide (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20