Stats: 3,179,019 members, 7,906,812 topics. Date: Wednesday, 31 July 2024 at 04:24 PM

How To Know She Is A ‘runs Girl’ Without Meeting Her In Person - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How To Know She Is A ‘runs Girl’ Without Meeting Her In Person (69727 Views)

Kassandra Okafor Marries Within 1 Month Of Meeting Her Man (Photos) / Albino's Girlfriend Refused Him From Meeting Her Parents (Photos) / He Proposed 5 Days After Meeting Her For The First Time And She Said Yes(pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: How To Know She Is A ‘runs Girl’ Without Meeting Her In Person by free37: 9:20am On Nov 02, 2015
Hmm..... grin
Re: How To Know She Is A ‘runs Girl’ Without Meeting Her In Person by yomi007k(m): 12:47pm On Nov 02, 2015
maryhaam:
ijogbon where have you been?

i been to london 2 see d queen. grin

U?
Re: How To Know She Is A ‘runs Girl’ Without Meeting Her In Person by maryhaam(f): 12:53pm On Nov 02, 2015
yomi007k:

i been to london 2 see d queen. grin

U?
I dey work jare,abeg u bring anything from london.
Re: How To Know She Is A ‘runs Girl’ Without Meeting Her In Person by yomi007k(m): 3:16pm On Nov 02, 2015
maryhaam:
I dey work jare,abeg u bring anything from london.

I have tea grin
Re: How To Know She Is A ‘runs Girl’ Without Meeting Her In Person by maryhaam(f): 4:24pm On Nov 02, 2015
yomi007k:

I have tea grin

continue drinking
Re: How To Know She Is A ‘runs Girl’ Without Meeting Her In Person by yomi007k(m): 4:42pm On Nov 02, 2015
maryhaam:
continue drinking

U don't want?

It will mk u look sexy oo... tongue
Re: How To Know She Is A ‘runs Girl’ Without Meeting Her In Person by maryhaam(f): 4:56pm On Nov 02, 2015
yomi007k:

U don't want?

It will mk u look sexy oo... tongue
drink it's for me
Re: How To Know She Is A ‘runs Girl’ Without Meeting Her In Person by yomi007k(m): 6:57pm On Nov 02, 2015
maryhaam:
drink it's for me

Torr, ba masala tongue
Re: How To Know She Is A ‘runs Girl’ Without Meeting Her In Person by josite: 10:46am On Dec 01, 2015
she tells u she lives in lekki even though she is next door cus she must make extra money for her and her cab man.
Re: How To Know She Is A ‘runs Girl’ Without Meeting Her In Person by IndianaJay: 12:35pm On Dec 01, 2015
Youngpo413:
Don't expect to meet any decent lady on any social media,except you are just looking for some asss to chop and clean mouth.

This is not a sensible comment.

All the girls on social media getting married every Saturday to decent men, are they unicorns too?? Or they don't exist??

Please go and look for work instead of posting rubbish.
Re: How To Know She Is A ‘runs Girl’ Without Meeting Her In Person by Youngpo413: 7:18am On Dec 02, 2015
IndianaJay:

This is not a sensible comment.

All the girls on social media getting married every Saturday to decent men, are they unicorns too?? Or they don't exist??

Please go and look for work instead of posting rubbish.
suit yourself,as for me,I don't give a fuckkk...
Re: How To Know She Is A ‘runs Girl’ Without Meeting Her In Person by toastedbread: 8:13am On Aug 16, 2017
Charles4075:
Boondocks bro.grin

a P!mp named slickback.
Re: How To Know She Is A ‘runs Girl’ Without Meeting Her In Person by newslifeop: 8:23am On Aug 16, 2017
Oh

40 Unwanted Mistakes Men Make While Having Fun With Women / Why I Will Never Marry A Man That Has Slept With Several Women. / “I Found Out My He Has Slept With 3 Of My Bridesmaids Few Days To Our Wedding”

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10