Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,418 members, 8,002,572 topics. Date: Thursday, 14 November 2024 at 01:19 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice (1281 Views)
Someone Pls Help! / My Handsomeness Is A Problem..pls Advice (photo) / Why Is This, Someone Pls Answer Me (2) (3) (4)
I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by Nobody: 10:54pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
there is one stupid guy who disrespected me in my area today and I wish to kill him. should I do so |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by Cutehector(m): 10:55pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
Some have food buh cannot eat.. Ha Some can eat buh have no food.. Hmm We have food and we can eat! Glory be to God amen.. Chei.l 1 Like |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by MzPecs(f): 10:56pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
Thou shalt not kill |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by Nobody: 10:57pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
Cutehector:some can eat but have no food....meaning |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by faith551(m): 10:57pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
Op go ahead, it helps sometimes |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by Nobody: 10:58pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
MzPecs:but if the person try to kill you nko |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by Cutehector(m): 10:58pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
uglybuthandsome:pay 1500 dollars and i will tell u |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by xpac01(m): 10:58pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
Kill and eat, even as your soul perisheth!! |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by Emac34: 10:59pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
Who ar u telling nd what ar u waiting 4 |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by MzPecs(f): 10:59pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
uglybuthandsome:Run away! |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by Nobody: 11:00pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
Cutehector:wetin u want use that kind money do. its too small |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by Nobody: 11:01pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
SO YOU CAN KILL? |
MzPecs:I be coward abi wetin nah... he come dey even they yan me say one on one is allow |
Emac34:I need witness |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by titosantana(m): 11:02pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
Go ahead please, then we will hang you too to death. God no go vex. |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by MzPecs(f): 11:03pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
uglybuthandsome:Kikikiki You sef, wetin u do? |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by Nobody: 11:04pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
Please Go Ahead!! You need Knife? fork? gun? Bomb? Needle? Rat-poison?My friend, what are U waiting for?? |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by Nobody: 11:05pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
MzPecs:he no regard me and I want let him no as it dey go |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by Nobody: 11:06pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
Estharfabian:yes waiting for you to give me one... gun dey fast.... give it to me |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by MzPecs(f): 11:07pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
uglybuthandsome:Guy calm down.. You no wan chop Christmas chicken? |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by Nobody: 11:10pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
MzPecs:for wetin nah... u dey curse me cho. I go even chop next 50 yrs chicken. just wanna teach that idiot lesson |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by AfroKnight: 11:11pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
So because of small issue, maybe him tiff your babe you wan kpai the guy? My guy relax. |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by Cutehector(m): 11:12pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
Estharfabian:i just feel happy wen i see u online |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by MzPecs(f): 11:13pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
uglybuthandsome:Alright! Go ahead. |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by Nobody: 11:15pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
MzPecs:after that guy prettythicsmen follow |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by MzPecs(f): 11:17pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
uglybuthandsome:Ok |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by Nobody: 11:18pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
MzPecs:help me tell.am |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by Nobody: 11:21pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
uglybuthandsome: |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by Nobody: 11:23pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
Cutehector:Awweee! how sweeeeet! Wanted updating my diary... Buh I'm feeling so sleepy...I'll just type gibberish.. You ain't sleepy? |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by Cutehector(m): 11:25pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
Estharfabian:naaah.... Been watchn the season movie "stalker" den i had to put off the generator... Grabbed my dad's ipad to browse nairaland... |
Re: I Want To Kill Someone, Pls Advice by Nobody: 8:32am On Dec 05, 2015 |
Estharfabian:is that d gun..... |
Where Can I Get Spanish Fly Within Osogbo And Its Environ...? / 10 Year Old Girl Forced To Marry 28 Year Old Man In Kano(photos) / Video: New And Exciting Way To Rock Braids; One-hair Two Styles Krochetkulture
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24 |