Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,073 members, 7,994,648 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 05:17 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse (6598 Views)
Photos || 12 Popular Yoruba Actors You Think They Are Yoruba But Are Not / 12 Popular Yoruba Actors You Didn’t Know Are Non-yoruba / Nigerian Female Celebrities Who Smoke Shisha ( Pics ) (2) (3) (4)
12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by holarns: 5:36pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
We love our celebrities and most importantly we love when we see two celebrities get married. While most celebrities barely find love or get married to celebrities like them because of the burden that comes with being one, some others have found a way to maintain the balance and fall in love with a celebrity with a busy schedule like theirs. Today, we take a look at some celebrities who’ve gotten married to celebrities. We won’t be writing much so we’ll just let the photos speak for themselves. 1. Annie Idibia and 2Face Idibia Annie Idibia is a Nollywood actress, 2Face is a musician. 2. Joke Silva and Olu Jacobs Joke Silva is a Nollywood actress while Olu Jacobs is a veteran Nollywood actor as well. MORE:http://www.asapgist.com/12-popular-nigerian-celebrities-who-got-married-to-a-celebrity-spouse/ |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by Nobody: 5:37pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
is Annie a celeb? 3 Likes |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by Lattop(m): 5:38pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
Good and just good for dem |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by ernesty20(m): 5:42pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
Their business not mine |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by benedictnsi(m): 5:46pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
EroticAngelina:Yea she was an actress I guess |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by Daminaj1(f): 5:48pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
benedictnsi: not i guess. Annie was a popular actress back in the day. She even took her acting serious enough to contest on the then popular acting reality show "The next movie star" in 2005 she was a part of "flat mates" at some point. At a point. She was on the same "Celeb Level" as 2face....just that water con pass Garri But luckily they are soaking together today 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by goodmorning40: 5:49pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
benedictnsi:who knowam |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by benedictnsi(m): 5:50pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
goodmorning40: People weh get TV for dia house 3 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by Daminaj1(f): 5:56pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
benedictnsi: look my post again |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by benedictnsi(m): 6:02pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
Daminaj1: Ooh..... Now I get..... I for wonder ooo if my eyes been D deceive me when I used to see her on movies |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by Daminaj1(f): 6:06pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
benedictnsi: Annie Macaulay have tey small |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by benedictnsi(m): 6:09pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
Daminaj1: Yea.... Like say you no be indomie generation Cos you sabi small |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by holarns: 6:23pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by darmys(f): 6:32pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
benedictnsi: I am not from Indomie Generation. I ate "2 Minutes noodles with the yellow wrapper' |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by benedictnsi(m): 6:40pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
darmys: This girl don old be that ooooo....... You chop speedy biscuits you watch "Jaguar" for NTA |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by darmys(f): 6:42pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
benedictnsi: Speedy - check Jaguar - Check Check..... hehe.... Or maybe i just have a good memory what is old these days anyway ? |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by benedictnsi(m): 6:44pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
darmys: You be mid-olden pro-indomie generation I don catch you |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by darmys(f): 7:42pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
benedictnsi: lmao @ bolded part |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by holarns: 7:49pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
Hmmmm |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by holarns: 5:55am On Dec 09, 2015 |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by holarns: 6:16am On Dec 21, 2015 |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by holarns: 9:26am On Dec 23, 2015 |
.. Hmmmmm |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by holarns: 11:03pm On Dec 28, 2015 |
Funny |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by asapgist1: 7:27am On Dec 29, 2015 |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by holarns: 1:43pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
hmmmm |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by holarns: 2:06am On Jan 01, 2016 |
. |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by holarns: 12:46am On Jan 02, 2016 |
. |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by holarns: 6:02am On Jan 04, 2016 |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by holarns: 12:43pm On Jan 05, 2016 |
.. |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by holarns: 6:47am On Jan 07, 2016 |
Re: 12 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Got Married To A Celebrity Spouse by holarns: 11:41pm On Jan 07, 2016 |
. |
July 2019 Airtel Free Browsing Cheat (unlimited Data) / Introducing Peter Okoye's Son, Cameron / From Dbanj Now Ay? Genevieve Sef Na Waoo **pics**
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17 |