Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,897 members, 7,994,075 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 06:33 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan (64615 Views)
Glo Introduces Glo 2 Submarine Cable For High Speed Data And Browsing / Glo Introduces New Data Plan. 2GB For N500, 4GB For N1000, 180GB For N20,000 / Glo Introduces New Improved Data Plan (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by Nobody: 12:57am On Dec 24, 2015 |
glo una don burst my brain..
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by wristbangle: 1:42am On Dec 24, 2015 |
acenazt: E fast for here oo bro |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by wristbangle: 1:46am On Dec 24, 2015 |
presido2e: I used it to download a film of 1GB under 7mins. I think it depends on your locality. But here it's the best. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by tmamuda(m): 2:15am On Dec 24, 2015 |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by Nobody: 2:57am On Dec 24, 2015 |
tzoracle:Same here, am surprised pple re complaining 1 Like |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by mart2k(m): 3:04am On Dec 24, 2015 |
acenazt:Noooo, it depends on ur location. All networks ar like that. I v all d networks because m d type dat moves and lives in any part of d country. Atimes, I wl get to a place where only MTN wl b d fastest and other networks wil b like snail. When I move again, AIRTEL may b d fastest network in my new destination den I wl v to change my browsing sim to it. So daz how it goes. Right now, m in Abuja and GLO is super fast where I live. While in Yola, I use AIRTEL n MTN but in different locations within d town. I op u understnd |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by directonpc(m): 3:28am On Dec 24, 2015 |
Very Nice offer from Glo in another story! Never miss the latest updates on Tech! Download the PN Gates App to get Tweaks, Tips and other Trending stuffs before others https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.buildbrothers.pngates |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by yugocee(m): 5:53am On Dec 24, 2015 |
will subscribe when it becomes #200 for 2gigs for a whole one month. u can call me oliver twist if u wish. data will only get cheaper despite the predicted hardship in this country. m optimistic. |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by begwong: 5:58am On Dec 24, 2015 |
Yeye network, you will hardly browse with it and it will just expire |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by ademasta(m): 6:23am On Dec 24, 2015 |
Rick9:Wow! Thank you boss. |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by ademasta(m): 6:23am On Dec 24, 2015 |
saasala:I use bb curve4 |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by ademasta(m): 6:25am On Dec 24, 2015 |
greggng:Lol... Ignorance, who tries that? Alryt tnx bro |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by Umamman(m): 6:26am On Dec 24, 2015 |
This is definitely a Chrisman gift from Glo. Abeg abeg make u allow person be. Beta 4get all ds unlimited awoff kind of tins n improve ur network........ 4 more dn 11yrs my village r using only 1 glo mass. Ur mate r running for 3/4G u r still on gprs. So shame. |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by ademasta(m): 6:26am On Dec 24, 2015 |
holluphemydavid:Thank you brother... Hope u enjoyed the match |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by Nobody: 6:34am On Dec 24, 2015 |
tzoracle: where be that |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by falopey: 7:00am On Dec 24, 2015 |
khattab008: Guy, how do I activate this too. Assist me please. falopey@ymail.com |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by adebayo742(m): 7:03am On Dec 24, 2015 |
I prefer my 3G for 1000 |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by dapraiz(m): 7:07am On Dec 24, 2015 |
AwesomeRomeo:story AwesomeRomeo:story |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by dapraiz(m): 7:08am On Dec 24, 2015 |
AwesomeRomeo: |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by Kylexy3000(m): 7:11am On Dec 24, 2015 |
Abegi give us better plan with fast network...no dey use diz one kowaje #JDI# |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by Kylexy3000(m): 7:13am On Dec 24, 2015 |
wristbangle: JESUS IS LORD NA YOUR HOUSE BE THE ORIGIN OF GLO?? |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by donMIG(m): 7:19am On Dec 24, 2015 |
Thank jah.....now with 1k I can make 6gb worth of downloads...hahahah But sadly....I hardly get strong 3g network for 5mins....keeps coming n going But I know soon dem go fix am.....I am loving did week end sh#ts |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by dcolumbus001: 7:34am On Dec 24, 2015 |
Lovexme:pls I need the explanation on Glo bis Thanks can you drop your number. this is mine 08106290725 whatsapp |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by chineduace(m): 7:49am On Dec 24, 2015 |
pls does it work on public holidays or is it only weekends and midnights...
those that have used it should testify |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by Lovexme(m): 7:57am On Dec 24, 2015 |
dcolumbus001: Get into engineering mode with *#*#3646633#*#* first. Then use this.. http://www.androidnigeria.com.ng/change-imei-blackberry-use-glo-bis-android/ |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by themanderon: 8:00am On Dec 24, 2015 |
dejol88: I give up on glo, imagine changing locations between tejuosho, alafia coker and orile even in Nnewi where I am now the network is horribly bad and on some days you will never be able to browse with your glo sim. Its never so with mtn even though they also have their issues. |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by wristbangle: 8:04am On Dec 24, 2015 |
Kylexy3000: Lol na so I see am bro. Like I said it depends on locality. Glo and etisalat are okay in my area while MTN is normal but AIRTEL E slow pass snail |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by agentakins: 8:04am On Dec 24, 2015 |
ademasta:WHO TALK AM? |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by ademasta(m): 8:25am On Dec 24, 2015 |
agentakins:Na wetin happen for here be that o |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by saasala(m): 8:26am On Dec 24, 2015 |
ademasta: Only on bb. Android is fine |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by skedy1(m): 8:40am On Dec 24, 2015 |
Lovexme: Tell them... |
Re: Glo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data Plan by IRIENBOY(m): 8:45am On Dec 24, 2015 |
Ok |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)
How To Know If Your Phone Charger Is A Fast Or Slow Charger; Simple Physics / Wifi Hotspot Issues On Tecno and other Android devices (solved) / Update Your Blackberry To Os 7.1 For The Best Ever Blackberry Experience
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33 |