Stats: 3,185,595 members, 7,926,741 topics. Date: Tuesday, 20 August 2024 at 09:21 PM

How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? (6712 Views)

The Disadvantage Of Being Disvirgined Before Marriage. / How Many Girls Can Introduce 2 Of Her Boyfriends Like This? / The Reason Why Many Girls Will Break Up With Their BF This December (PHOTO) (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by richiella(f): 9:43pm On Dec 24, 2015
obiorathesubtle:
undecided I didn't disvirgin anybody.. But 3 girls disvirgined me sha.
you ar nt serious @ all
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by obiorathesubtle: 9:49pm On Dec 24, 2015
richiella:
you ar nt serious @ all
I'm serious.. But they didn't succeed.. After they left.. I revirgined.
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by Nobody: 9:55pm On Dec 24, 2015
obiorathesubtle:
grin you know why I like you?? Just guess...
Not good at guessing grin y?
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by obiorathesubtle: 9:57pm On Dec 24, 2015
prettythicksme:
Not good at guessing grin y?
okay.. I go help you.. Because you can lie like chanchit!!

Btw.. Are you related to Lai mohammed sef?! undecided
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by Nobody: 10:00pm On Dec 24, 2015
obiorathesubtle:

shocked wetin b d lie i lie naw?
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by obiorathesubtle: 10:03pm On Dec 24, 2015
prettythicksme:
shocked wetin b d lie i lie naw?
undecided oh.. You think I'd believe your siggy is for me?!
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by Nobody: 10:05pm On Dec 24, 2015
obiorathesubtle:
undecided oh.. You think I'd believe your siggy is for me?!
It is for u boo kiss cheesy
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by obiorathesubtle: 10:14pm On Dec 24, 2015
prettythicksme:
It is for u boo kiss cheesy
undecided e get the way you go lie.. Rapture go just take place.
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by Chanchit: 10:22pm On Dec 24, 2015
obiorathesubtle:

I never know the lie weh you dey indict me for,but I don dey laugh already. So quote the "lie"
I've not viewed this thread but I would reply by the caption. I've never disvirgined any body, I'm allergic to blood.
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by obiorathesubtle: 10:45pm On Dec 24, 2015
Chanchit:

I never know the lie weh you dey indict me for,but I don dey laugh already. So quote the "lie"
I've not viewed this thread but I would reply by the caption. I've never disvirgined any body, I'm allergic to blood.
grin the monikers these days.. You actually get chanchit as ID? I just type random ish out of my head o
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by Chanchit: 10:51pm On Dec 24, 2015
obiorathesubtle:
grin the monikers these days.. You actually get chanchit as ID? I just type random ish out of my head o

Smh! You know say 2moro na christmas, no go randomly slap soldier for road o, cos I won't want to see another thread that touches the heart on boxing day cos you might no be strong enough to open it on Christmas day. Lol!
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by LieDetector(m): 6:43am On Dec 25, 2015
MzPecs:
Nice one OP

Send me your bank account details.. cool
Lol. grin

Merry Xmas and a prosperous new year in advance swt kiss
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by MzPecs(f): 7:51am On Dec 25, 2015
tosyne2much:
Hehehe.. You surprised ? cheesy
No! undecided
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by tosyne2much(m): 8:16am On Dec 25, 2015
MzPecs:
No! undecided
I don't know how to disflower a lady *covers face*
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by MzPecs(f): 8:19am On Dec 25, 2015
tosyne2much:
Goan meet kinglekan to teach you!

He's an expert in that field.. grin
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by Nobody: 8:40am On Dec 25, 2015
tosyne2much:
But you know how to fvck a lady'
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by kinglekan: 8:40am On Dec 25, 2015
MzPecs:

Goan meet kingl.ekan to teach you!

I didn't disflower you, did i? grin wink

Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by tosyne2much(m): 8:55am On Dec 25, 2015
DemCrush:
But you know how to fvck a lady'
Baba, I no sabi dat one sef tongue
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by MzPecs(f): 9:12am On Dec 25, 2015
kinglekan:

It doesn't matter!

What matters most is that you're lekan. grin grin grin
And that's your expertise.
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by tosyne2much(m): 11:49am On Dec 25, 2015
MzPecs:

Goan meet kinglekan to teach you!

Oral lessons cannot execute action, unlike practical lessons. cheesy
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by kinglekan: 2:08pm On Dec 25, 2015
MzPecs:

It doesn't matter!

What matters most is that you're lekan. grin grin grin
And that's your expertise.

Still looking forward to doing u. grin wink cheesy

Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by Nobody: 2:09pm On Dec 25, 2015
kinglekan:
am i the only one?wink
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by kinglekan: 2:31pm On Dec 25, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
am i the only one?wink

lol, so u have been secretly wishing for me to? shocked shocked
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by Nobody: 2:44pm On Dec 25, 2015
kinglekan:

lol, so u have been secretly wishing for me to? shocked shocked
cheesycheesycheesy

na mistakecheesy
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by kinglekan: 2:48pm On Dec 25, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
cheesycheesycheesy

na mistakecheesy

Joy stop hiding and say u want me to. There is no crime in wishing. grin wink

Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by Nobody: 2:49pm On Dec 25, 2015
kinglekan:
Joy stop hiding and say u want me to. There is no crime in wishing. grin wink
cheesycheesycheesycheesy

no me no wantcheesy
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by kinglekan: 2:53pm On Dec 25, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
cheesycheesycheesycheesy

no me no wantcheesy

Let me ask u behind camera. grin

Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by Nobody: 3:04pm On Dec 25, 2015
kinglekan:
Let me ask u behind camera. grin
my hubby is looking at usadsad
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by kinglekan: 3:06pm On Dec 25, 2015
Jolllyjoy:

Well i am doing it now so ur hubby won't see. grin

Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by Nobody: 3:06pm On Dec 25, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
Oh yeah! I'm here looking at him
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by Nobody: 3:08pm On Dec 25, 2015
DemCrush:
Oh yeah! I'm here looking at him
cheesycheesycheesy
Re: How Many Girls Have You Disvirgined This Year 2015? by Nobody: 3:09pm On Dec 25, 2015
kinglekan:
Well i am doing it now so ur hubby won't see. grin
he know my passwordcheesy

Share Your Ghost Stories Here. / Need A Sincere Response / Wish That Childish Romancelander A Happy Childrens Day!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25