Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,785 members, 8,000,303 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 07:43 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' (56034 Views)
Biafra: What Senate Will Do About Military Action On Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB – Saraki / Biafra: What Buhari Should Have Done To Nnamdi Kanu- Yerima Shettima / Buhari Speaks To Nigerians After Arriving In London For Further Medical Check-up (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)
President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by Nobody: 10:39pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
By Emmanuel Aziken, Emma Ujah, Clifford Ndujihe, Dapo Akinrefon, Charles Kumolu, Godfery Bivbere, Joseph Erunke, Nkiruka Nnoorom, Emmanuel Elebeke, Jonah Nwokpoku, Ediri Ejoh & Prince Okafor http://www.vanguardngr.com/2015/12/biafra-why-i-cant-release-kanu-buhari/ 49 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by Nobody: 10:49pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
Lol... I think Buhari make sense. BTW I think if they are marginalised their anger should go to 16years of PDP and not Buhari regime. 359 Likes 22 Shares |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by Nobody: 10:50pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
sameer1212: Your head is dia 189 Likes 9 Shares |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by jopretty(f): 10:51pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
Oya make una come answer the question wey Oga Presido ask. 48 Likes 1 Share |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by emzila(m): 10:53pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
I KNOW THEY WHERE EXPECTING HIM TO PAMPER THEM IN HIS RESPONSE BUT THANK GOD FOR A TRUE PRESIDENT WE HAVE. FACE IT OR LEAVE IT, THAT IS THE PRESIDENT I VOTED FOR. NOW KANU AND DASUKI AND ANY LAWYER PLANNING TO ASSIST THEM IN THEIR CRIME AGAINST NIGERIA SHOULD BE PREPARED BECAUSE THEY ARE IN WITH A NO NONSENSE MAN. 273 Likes 14 Shares |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by Raiders: 11:02pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
Everybody knows IPOB is a PDP funded organization used to destabilize buhari lead government. where was IPOB when PDP looted Nigeria for 16 yrs? I only feel sorry for the ignorant youths who would be use as pawns and loss their lives supporting IPOB 256 Likes 21 Shares |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by babyfaceafrica: 11:04pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
Ipod and biafrans just hate this man for no just cause 176 Likes 11 Shares |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by Nobody: 11:08pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
babyfaceafrica: They have only 1 reason known to me 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by cosby02(m): 11:13pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
Hmmmm.. I think he has given them the chance to state their claims. 31 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by cosby02(m): 11:15pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
FriendChoice:Please share it 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by babyfaceafrica: 11:15pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
FriendChoice:he defeated Gej!! 230 Likes 8 Shares |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by wordcat(m): 11:17pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
jopretty: we will answer but do u agree with the president that Delta is part of Biafra? 21 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by Nobody: 11:24pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
cosby02:He defeated Gej in a free, fair and mostly considered credible election. 155 Likes 10 Shares |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by Nobody: 11:24pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
babyfaceafrica:Why do you browse my brain? 43 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by wordcat(m): 11:26pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
emzila: Yeah, you're right. Jail awaits any lawyer or judge that try to represent Kanu and Dasuki but don't u think it's a waste of time taking them to court; Isn't it better for Mr president to sentence them straight a way? And what do u have to say now that mr president has made it clear that Delta is part of Biafra? Hope that will end the accusation that Igbos want Delta because of their oyel? 41 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by cosby02(m): 11:26pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
FriendChoice: 14 Likes 4 Shares
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by mazzi: 11:27pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
Bubu nearly cried when asked about Nnamdi Kanu ; 36 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by waternogetememy: 11:28pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
If Buhari dont know wat igbo want by now then he is too dull. 90 Likes 8 Shares |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by efilefun(m): 11:28pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
sameer1212:You know when you are being pushed to the wall and forced to speak your mind, that's the kinda response Buhari dropped there. But why Dilector just dey use fake name and documents ? Thought he was not scared of the "zoo" 62 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by Nobody: 11:28pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
babyfaceafrica:Why do you browse my brain? 5 Likes |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by Nobody: 11:28pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
babyfaceafrica:Why do you browse my brain? 3 Likes |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by efilefun(m): 11:30pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
waternogetememy:Tell us what they want "the wise one" 144 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by babyfaceafrica: 11:31pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
FriendChoice:lol...sowie 5 Likes |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by dustmalik(m): 11:32pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
mazzi:You must be a child for posting this useless comment. PMB was very straight forward as it concerns Kanu and Dasuki. both of them will rot in jail. and if any persons or group tries to disturb the peace of this country, such persons shall be severely dealt with. Buratai shall deal with any nonsense protest by the IPOD 127 Likes 8 Shares |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by Nobody: 11:33pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
cosby02: And if its because of oil, I think the era of our economy defending on crude oil is about to go. 9 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by cosby02(m): 11:37pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
FriendChoice:Hmmmm 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by emzila(m): 11:39pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
wordcat: NO, THE TENSION IS HIGH NOW. IF HE JAIL THEM STRAIGHT AWAY PEOPLE WILL REACT, EITHER OUT OF IGNORANCE OF THE LEVEL OF CRIME THEY HAVE COMMITTED OR OUT OF SYMPATHY BUT DRAGGING THEM THROUGH LONG PROCESS OF TECHNICAL TORTURE WILL GRADUALLY INCULCATE IN THE HEART OF THEIR SYMPATHIZER OF THEIR FINAL DESTINATION BEFORE THE OFFICIAL DECLARATION. SO, IS GOING TO BE LIKE WHEN DEATH VISIT A TERRIBLY SICK MAN, HIS FAMILY MEMBERS IRRESPECTIVE OF THE LOVE THEY HAVE FOR HIM, WOULD HAVE AT ONE TIME OR THE OTHER THOUGHT HE MAY DIE WHILE SOME WOULD EVEN SAY IS BETTER HE DIE AND AVOID D SUFFERING. HENCE, BY THE TIME THEY(KANU IN PARTICULAR) WILL BE JAILED, MANY JOBLESS PEOPLE SHOUTING BIAFRA WOULD HAVE BEEN RECEIVING 5 000 MONTHLY ALLOWANCE AND WOULD HAVE FORGOTTEN THE NAME, KANU. 118 Likes 12 Shares |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by wordcat(m): 11:42pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
''Who is Minister of State for Petroleum, is he not Igbo? Who's Gov of Central Bank? Is he not Igbo"? Yet some f0ols from that side will tell u that they're not Igbos. Just look at the way the nigerian govt is using the oyel rich people like dinning table towel. Any day it suits the govt they refers to them as South south, Niger-Delta, then Igbos lol. Does it mean that they don't have identity? 56 Likes 11 Shares |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by HiddenShadow: 11:43pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
I will respond with time Buhari should tell the world who are the 5% he referred to Buhari should explain to the world why his appointment was skewed in favor of the North to the disadvantage of the Igbos Buhari how far about 2nd Niger bridge Buhari should tell the world why he instigated the DSS to disobey court order 42 Likes 7 Shares |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by Nobody: 11:45pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
wordcat: They will tell you is an Igbo, but from Delta 9 Likes |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by BALLOSKI: 11:46pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
wordcat:he said 'going by ethnicity', not 'going by region'. How did he make delta a part of biafra by that statement? Infact, he doesn't believe In biafra so why would he make a state under Nigeria part of something he doesn't believe in? 47 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: President Buhari Speaks on Biafra: ''What Do Igbos Want?'' by Nobody: 11:46pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
HiddenShadow:Why not now 3 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)
Natasha Akpoti Gifts Her Nanny A House In Abuja (Photos) / How Rotimi Amaechi Convinced Buhari To Wear A Suit During The Campaign Era / At Last, Lagos-Ibadan Railway Comes Alive - Photos
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 68 |